Which Muslim nation has the best trained Military?

• Pakistan

Votes: 112 28.5%
  • Iran

Votes: 27 6.9%
  • Bangladesh

Votes: 127 32.3%
  • Turkey

Votes: 102 26.0%
  • Indonesia

Votes: 7 1.8%
  • Egypt

Votes: 5 1.3%
  • Others

Votes: 13 3.3%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
If all of us are voting for Bangladesh then how is Turkey winning??? :undecided:
this is obviously rigged :angry:
time for another dharna :butcher:

hey guys.

i voted for turkey by mistake. how can i revote for bangladesh?

This is a jaali mandate ... ECP se dobara check karwao ... bahut proxy voting hui hai yahan.

The best way to answer this question -

How lucky they are? You can have the best trained army second to none they also have to LUCK!

T

This is a jaali mandate ... ECP se dobara check karwao ... bahut proxy voting hui hai yahan.

Gosh India bhi Musalman hota, asli number 1 hota. :D Vaise we should add India to the polls, future Muslim nation. :whistle:

of course BD army is best... lets see how ...

Indians think they are supa powa :rofl: ..... Pakistanis think 1 Pak soilder= 10 Indian soilders :sarcastic:....... Pak army defeated by muki bahini and then pak army ran to india to save their lives. :omghaha:

So .......... Bangladesh army is the best :enjoy:
Ki jata level er trolling suru korechis re bhai:rofl::lol:

All due respect, UN Peacekeeping is a joke. In times of conflict, your troops won't be operating as "peacekeepers".

AND NOW...

The most important point would be that why the hell all those pissing contests between armies have been coming out from muslim members? I seriously think of starting the thread "Top 5 Most powerful Catholic militaries" or "Who has the best trained army in Protestant world"

As long as you guys compare and compete yourselves with Muslim World whose 60% of them are in turmoil and don't really have a professional modern military with very few exceptions, you can never be powerful.

This is why we have been competing within NATO, not Muslim World nor ME.

Just a final note:

the Turkish Armed Forces is not included in any classification group based on the religious, ethnical group of people. Turkish Armed Forces is an organization of the Turkish Nation who can not be classified individually as Muslim nor Turkic. We are a single body and together we are Turkey. Please refrain from adding Turkey in any pissing contest based on religion.