Where did all the Patwaris gone?

BATMAN

I have noticed, suddenly the popular Patwari labeling of Pakistanis has dropped dead!
What's happening, why suddenly Patwari are dead?
Just a month back, PTI media team was busy polarizing Pakistani society with full gas, are they not getting paid their salaries, due to economic difficulties?

@Champion_Usmani

I have noticed, suddenly the popular Patwari labeling of Pakistanis has dropped dead!
Just a month back, PTI media team was busy polarizing Pakistani society with full gas, are they not getting paid their salaries, due to economic difficulties?

@Champion_Usmani
Brother, this is not the time for politics or political debates. See next round of hostilities from Indian side is round the corner, is there any doubt about that?

The political debates are the norm of peace time. Right now we need to stay united. These are desperate times. We must act with caution and responsibility.

Prime Minister Imran Khan , the honorable Pakistani is busy fixing our economy and country.

• Their are investment deals being made
  • We are fixing our Import/Export ratios
  • Railway is running and operational
  • PIA just reported it has broken even (No losses) , Open sky policy is cancelled
  • JF17 Block III is around the horizon
  • Type-054 is around the corner
  • Dam construction has been formally announced by Pakistan

I am fully satisfied with PTI , and Naya Pakistan , concept

Best of all I happy that suar ka bacha Nawaz Sharif is in Prison
Qeema Naan and Lassi peta tha , who bhi , 16 Bhains outside his home

Not sure why they let his beti out , of prison should have been cleaning toilets for 10-15 years

Look forward for strong cases against Zardar's family

May be they come to senses what Nawaz did in his time by taking loans has to be paid by them.

Brother, this is not the time for politics or political debates. See next round of hostilities from Indian side is round the corner, is there any doubt about that?

The political debates are the norm of peace time. Right now we need to stay united. These are desperate times. We must act with caution and responsibility.

Yes of course and it's a very good sign, i was just curious, what went wrong with social media nd defence.pk forum members? Is there a mutual agreement, or do they report to some common mafia boss, instead of IK?

In any case, they can't absolve themselves from their ugly past. They have hurt people, they have weakened Pakistan. They did wrong.

Polarization of Punjab was founded by non other than PTI. Even PTI ministers do not behave like thugs anymore on TV, as they used to be in past.... throwing glasses, swearing, calling names, shouting etc.

May be they come to senses what Nawaz did in his time by taking loans has to be paid by them.
May be, but suddenly it's quite all over! This is massive.

This post right here is the difference between a Pakistani and a patwari. Everyone knows @Champion_Usmani is hardcore PMLN supporter, but he's made it clear he's even more hardcore Pakistan supporter.

Anyone of us who are not, should be ashamed of ourselves.

A Punjabi proverb:
"Ujrheyaan baagaan day gaalerh patwaari"

Here a Pakistani Proverb ,

Pay your taxes, and don't worship the Qeema Nan , Nihari boy Nawaz Sharif
Pay your taxes, and don't worship Dead Bhuto's Ghosts , nor this Zaradri Gang Mafia

In Kashmir a patwari is person who records land ownership and resolves disputes. They are chosen by the local community, usually for life. Its a job.

bahi we all are pakistanies... calling each other Patwari or Youthya or anything else due to political opinion differences seems to be a stupid idea ... even in a family people could have different political opinions and this diversification in universe make it more colorful otherwise imagine if world has just one color and people have just one opinion, one skin, one language ... so all the colors around are just because of natural diversification ....

Every one deserves their personal opinion.
My only problem happens when I see people blindly following the storyline of one group and completely ignoring what's logical.
Yet as it is, people will see what's worth defending in time to come.

@Champion_Usmani

I guess they are watching the circus from the sidelines

Here a Pakistani Proverb ,

Pay your taxes, and don't worship the Qeema Nan , Nihari boy Nawaz Sharif
Pay your taxes, and don't worship Dead Bhuto's Ghosts , nor this Zaradri Gang Mafia

Qeema nan is one of Pakistan's fast food. Did you used burgers during dharna?
Taxes must be paid but than in return immaculate public services be provided by politicians, plus audit of spending on public sector.