even comon muhajir are sick of him and mohajir should never forget that sindhis help them welcome them in sindh state they should respect sindhis and dont become and involve in any type of decision taking in sindh becoz sindhis are the one who are responsible not mohajir we welcomed you for living not ruleing
Nahi yaar Hasnain, thread has been opened by a 'Researcher' which I believe have done enough research before opening the thread. Just look at his recent threads on MQM, seems he has been doing very much 'research' work on 'youtube' and 'images.google.com'.
lol what kind of muhajir?they are pakistanis.he is a muhajir in UK.and anyway he is only one person what about kashmiris?for every 5 people you got 1 solider there to supress them.i think you are blind and you cant see the facts anyway whatever we do dont worry as its pakistan not your maha bharatHe demands for the rights of muhajir's and u r saying to burn him....
Curious to know how hatred and violence spread after MQM was established.
Lastly why do you pro MQM call yourselves mohajirs, are you not Pakistanis? were there not a large population of urdu speakers in karachi before altaf was even born then what is this mohajir card all about.
I believe non of MQM supporters has this answer and never will, the reason is simply to destabilize Sindh and ultimately Pakistan, this crap has gone long enough and I see the end nearing last time in 90s Army Operation took place, this time rangers the last one would be a complete Army clean up and the end of "bad apples" in MQM.
well MQM supporters claim that MQM has majority 90% of people behind it and everything hence you can't say all wrong is other parties doing and all right is our doing! if you take credit for good you have to take credit for the bad!
& as for ANP boy coming to your house and saying maaro isko! shoot him first no worries but can he come into your area? and has this situation ever happened or is it just your propaganda?
as for PPP well it is EQUALLY responsible for situation in liyari! because it only controls liyari rest of karachi is mqm controlled! everyone is responsible for their area of "power"
There is a difference ice_man, 90 is head office of MQM, where every stranger is supposed to be checked and asked for reason going there. What Mav3rick is talking about the general areas, not having the head office of any party.
^^ and meray bhai what about going to 90 not being a supporter of MQM? taali dou haath saay bajti hai! ek saay nahi! 90,katti pahari & liyari all are strongholds of different groups and only those group supporters can easily go in and out of those areas! hence everyone is responsible for their area! liyari a non baloch can't go and katti pahari a non pashtun can't go & 90 a non urdu speaking can't go! karachi is divided amongst different parties!
don't forget target killer sharukh's confession or the TORTURE cell of yusuf plaza or the torture cells found in 90s! mazloom nahi hai muthaida!
90 is a 2 bedroom house turned head office of MQM, anybody and everybody can go there. There is no humiliation and no restriction, one merely has to follow the security checks and that's it. Besides MQM has members of every ethnicity so it's pretty naive to say that only urdu speaking can go to 90. Why speak of things that you do not know and look stupid?
Torture cells found at 90? That's another new one for me.......as far as the torture cell at Yousuf Plaza goes, I previously stated that Yousuf Plaza is a residential building and not an area in question which is an ANP stronghold (area may be MQM dominated but we are speaking strictly of Yousuf Plaza). My friend jumped in to state that it is an MQM stronghold and I just did not want to argue but since you brought it up again, the building is mostly occupied by ANP members and it also has a ANP unit office. They kidnap local residents to rough them up every now and again but even they do not have any torture cells there.