Whatsapp message against beef ban claims life of Muslim youth...

Stop showing such INTOLERANCE to my views :tdown:

You have already lost any moral ground when you deny me my say and call me a 'fcking idiot' and showing 'bravado' in an attempt to throttle my voice :lol:

This is not a debate on the constitution, but if it was then I advocate death penalty to those killing cows. Is that clear enough for you ?

If you do not even know who is a hindu and what are hindu values then you have no right to speak on the topic.

Your values are not hindu values but Christian values. At least have the integrity to accept your true religion which is christianity. Then what moral right do you have to call yourself a hindu or talk about hindu values ?

If you want to go on a rampage and kill everyone, do so. You certainly do not need my permission.

First admit you are not a Hindu THEN I will tell you why killing a cow is a sin.

If you come back, tag me. It will be my pleasure to hand your sorry @ss some good beating.

Hinduism ke thekedar, you will piss in from of this so called "christian" hindu rajput. :lol:

Is it true that Hindu Rajputs sold their daughters to mughals kings harem so that they could enjoy their opium filled fantasies as kings ?

Even Christians did not do that.

What is your view on this ?

Yes few did. But those rajputs also take women of non hindu rajputs by will or by force you know. If you are not one of those rajputs, you unfortunately might have heard rajputs doing the same with your ancestors.

There have been very evil rajputs in history you know. But they meet their karma.

End of the day only victims were the one victimized by those rajputs.

So you are admitting hindu rajputs were cowards who sold their own women to muslim invaders.

I have never heard of anything good about rajputs down south. In fact down south they laugh at hindu rajputs as men who traded their women for money and power.

Can you tell one story of a rajput king who actually won a war ? Almost all rajput stories end with how to lost to various islamic invaders and kings. So who were the 'victims' who were victimised by these rajputs ? their own women ?

You made this ID to tell me this...butthurt :lol:

I have come across many likes of you having historical acrimony towards rajputs for them having done something very nasty to your kinds.

Rajputs were creator of Ramayana and Mahabharata and your types were born to serve. Cry me a river now. :lol:

@xxx ... I was impressed when you offered to give someones sorry @ss some good beating and make him "piss in front of you.

But in my enquiries about hindu rajputs, I came across a very popular name, 'Ranchod chaudhary'. It literally means 'Rajput who ran away from the battle field.'.

Have you come across this name ?

Ranchod is one of Krishna's name. It is when he urges moving his kingdom's capital from Mathura to Dwarka to avoid repeat attacks from Jarasandha's army that he earns this moniker. But, yeah, a strange name to give to a Rajput male.

After making tall claims about hindu rajput courage you are unable to find even a SINGLE story that will show case how the rajput defeated the islamic rulers ?

I have heard all about how your women killed themselves by jumping into the fire (johar) all because you could not protect them. When you had the chance to protect them, you sold them to mulim kings.

Are you now claiming that Veda vyasa was a rajput ? or that valmiki was a rajput ?

The lineage of ikshvaku was certainly not a rajput. They were from the Gangetic plains. So were the Yadavas who ruled much of the north India till Barghava rama ended their rule. Maybe you should try the lineage to babar and akbar. Maybe Jodha bhai ?

I fail to understand why you are laughing at your humiliation as a hindu rajput.

Hindu rajputs were excellent slaves to Akbar and Auragzeb. You must have heard about raja Maan singh and raja Jai Singh. I feel sorry for you.

:lol: :lol:

So I need to teach you the rich Rajputana history? :lol:

And who are you? Let me guess -

1- One who pounded by Rajputs and was made to serve.
2- Then Mughals thumped your likes and made you to serve.
3- Then British kicked your butt and made you serve.

Your a$$es and your women changed the hands only, or they were so ugly no one want them. :tsk:

So take your sorry @ss somewhere else. Only those lost in war who had strength to fight it.

Historical Tatti cleaners like you are still awarded backward certificate. :lol:

What 'rich' history of hindu rajputs ? you have a shameful history. One filled with either women being sold into slavery, or women killing themselves. In modern time you have abortion of the girl child and killing of fetus.

The only pounding on record was done by the muslim men in their harem filled with hindu rajput women or by them in the battle fields where you always lost. They even held a "Meena Baazar" where hindu rajput women including wives and daughters were made to be paraded and sold like slaves to satisfy the lust of islamic kings.

The mughals never reached south India and when they did, no men sold their women to the invaders like the Rajput men did. That ignominy is all yours.

Here is an authentic historical record of rajput women in Zenana, i.e. a muslim harem.

ef2f68cd8cc0e39d6fcd7f841b916dc7.jpg

If the extend of your strength is only losing wars then that is the kind of strength we all can do without :lol: Historically Even Tatti cleaners did not sell their wives and daughters to other men. Only hindu rajput men have done that.

Sach sach bata, tu bhangi hai na? :lol:

kam se kam sharmnag hindu rajput tho nahi hoon. Varna muje khud kush karni padthi :lol:

Acha hai ki thera sharam mar gaya woh johar me.... nahi tho ab thak chiloo bhar pani mei doob mara hotha. .

Khudkhushi? Itna brave hota to bhangi na hota. :rofl:

When caste were decided, the lowest and weakest of no use were given "tatti cleaning" job. So you bhangi, you are possibly a breed of weakest of gene if not got lucky with a rajput/mughal/british sperm. :lol:

Only a hindu rajput can call suicide as 'brave' :sick: ....... for rest of the hindus and the world, its a mark of a coward.

We do not have such mix breeding down in south India. That too is your area of specialisation.

Here is some more historic pictures of your rajput women in the 'zenana'.

Zenana+scene+with+fireworks+-+17th+Century+Mughal+Painting.jpg

The truth is that even a bhangi who lives with honour has a higher caste position than a hindu rajput who sold their women. Its sad when you have to claim a fake 'superiority' over a poor toilet cleaner just to cover up your shame. You have my sympathies.

Best thing for you is to learn from history and name your kids Ranchod Chodry as many of your ancestors did.

The very fact that you chose to compare yourself with a Toilet Cleaner tells its own story of your Low self esteem and social ridicule. Take a minute to think about that. :disagree:

-- You ask me to prove you things. - I didn't since you bhangis are not qualified to judge the kings. :lol:

--You follow religions dominated by Rajput kings. Suryavanshi, Chandravanshi and Agnikul is all known and talk about. You bhangis are just serving peasants. :lol:

-- You are pasting pictures based on few drawbacks of centuries old legacies running from vedic times. I can post pictures of your likes sucking our **** even today and real. But again, I do not need to prove myself to historical low lives like you. :lol:

-- Indian constitution too acknowledged that your types were always pumped from front and behind (based on gender :) ) thus gave you certificates of being backwards. :lol:

Now have a bath, give a bhog to "Thakur ji" and then go to tatti cleaning ancestral job. Or else send me your DNA report, there is 25% probability that I can find your real father here in rajputs ( 4 possibilities for you - Rajputs/mughals/british/your sorry weak gene of low class ancestory ). Or hold on, if you are a bhangi, be sure you are original, none of the above will even touch you, your women may smell like tatti. But then a drunk men smells no bad. :rofl:

I wont even ask you who are you, what caste you are and from where you belong to do a surgical strike on your types, since who cares whatever you are, you must be a servant to ruling class which ever it was.

At last but not least - Dont be like "You fcked us so what, some xyz fcked you as well". In the end the fact remains - we fcked your type, what happen to us make you no more good. You are way down in food chain- bhangis. :lol:

Life of a hindu is lower than a book.

Muslim extremists in Pakistan have started killing Hindu boys to avenge an alleged Quran desecration incident for which a Hindu man was arrested yesterday. The two Hindu boys have been shot at Mirpur Mathelo , Ghotki district, Sindh province – Sateesh Kumar was shot in the back and died, while Avinash has been seriously wounded.

http://www.hindupost.in/world/hindu...shot-dead-over-quran-desecration-in-pakistan/

Hindu Mahasabha activist Kamlesh Tiwari is in trouble for making derogatory remarks against Muslims and Prophet Mohammed. Angry about his remarks, one lakh Muslims gathered in Muzaffarnagar to demand death penalty for Tiwari.

http://www.dnaindia.com/india/repor...ding-death-penalty-for-kamlesh-tiwari-2154898

http://www.breitbart.com/national-s...s-riot-after-hindu-leader-calls-mohammed-gay/

http://www.therebel.media/hindu_lea...ual_muslims_riot_and_set_over_20_cars_on_fire