what you do if you are the President

Tunisian Marine Corps

Tunisia
The first thing I do is to create a federal state and each group of the states are economically independent from the others
2 to establish an anti-corruption commission
3 enactment of a law that the President age between 30 years and 55 years and rule only one term only for a period of 4 years and can not re- elected
4 increase taxes on the wealthy up to 60 % and the owners of major companies up to 50% and small companies up to 35% and those who work in public works up 20 % and the poor 0%
5 enactment of a law that the wages of politicians only $ 200
6 establishment of schools and universities in each city
7 to encourage research in all fields
8 Create factories for military hardware under the ground (30 m)
9 encourage the use of alternative fuels and the enactment of law for it
10 enactment of a law that give free transportation for military men from the rank of a cadet to the rank of first team
11 enactment of a law prevents political parties with Marxist , sectarian, socialist ideology and prevent the teaching of those ideology

Nice thread!
  1. I will create a federal department which is responsible to check the current syllabus and update it time to time and they can also force provincial education department servants to help them.
  2. I will create Islamic Reconstruction of Pakistan and it will control all the mullah party and no one can become Imam masjid without their approval. Also Naat khawan will be bound to first approve their Naat from IRP.
  3. I will not allow anyone to put taxes on necessities. They can tax anything which are not necessary for living like AC, Car etc.
  4. To increase taxes on rich people.
  5. Make education compulsory and those people will be punished who are responsible for child labor.
  6. Increase exports and decrease imports.
  7. Computerize all the system.
  8. Create better relations with all neighbor countries for gaining peace in the region.

Order hanging of all Islamists and get rid of corrupt Pakistani constitution!

if i was to become president i will

1. toatlli revamp the obsolete beurocratick and jeudicial system with a more transparent and acountable system

2. will abolish article 370 and anforce common civil code and jan lokpal bill

3. marry again and this time with someone like sonakshi sinha :D
sonakshi-sinha-hot-41.jpg

I would cut your procurement defense budget and put that money towards industry and education which in the end will increase GDP allowing you in the future to have a larger defense budget and a local industry supporting it.

The Russians after the breakup survived for a long time with a small defense budget and nobody attacked them. If Pakistan thinks India is tempted to attack it during this period well you got China and the US behind you to make sure that doesn't happen.

I would cut your procurement defense budget and put that money towards industry and education which in the end will increase GDP allowing you in the future to have a larger defense budget and a local industry supporting it.

The Russians after the breakup survived for a long time with a small defense budget and nobody attacked them. If Pakistan thinks India is tempted to attack it during this period well you got China and the US behind you to make sure that doesn't happen.
Why go for war? I would rather go for peace. Also US is our close ally and China is very close friend but still we can't rely on friend countries to save us. We have to do something to provoke any future war with India.

wake up mr peter india never attacked a nation is last 5000 years until provoked by an attack

now as for pakistan who on earth will try to invade a land of so many misguided , un ruly and agressive people with an acute esnse of relegeous superiority , feudalisitck mindset and prejudiced about all who call a sapde a spade

we will never conquer pakistan or try to destroy it cuase they are there biggest enemy themself

and if ever war brakes owt niether USA nor china will help you all china will do is give you free wepons but USA dream on buddy

wake up mr peter india never attacked a nation is last 5000 years until provoked by an attack

now as for pakistan who on earth will try to invade a land of so many misguided , un ruly and agressive people with an acute esnse of relegeous superiority , feudalisitck mindset and prejudiced about all who call a sapde a spade

we will never conquer pakistan or try to destroy it cuase they are there biggest enemy themself

and if ever war brakes owt niether USA nor china will help you all china will do is give you free wepons but USA dream on buddy
am pretty certain we would have attacked in 2008 .. if they did not have nukes... :butcher:

no they wount havethese congressies are good for nothing they (sardar patel , lal bahadur shastri & indra ghandi ) were a totally different breed what you see right now are power hundgry & curropt to bone slaves of money and ghandi family

Sab Zardari ko kyu gali dete hai ?
cause bhai jaan as they say "ameer aur kamyaab insaan ko gali bhi sab dete hain aur uske jaisa banna bhi chahte hain".......in short because he was able to do and get away with what all others can onli dream off :D

no they wount havethese congressies are good for nothing they (sardar patel , lal bahadur shastri & indra ghandi ) were a totally different breed what you see right now are power hundgry & curropt to bone slaves of money and ghandi family
indira gandhi and patel were much more power hungry and indira gandhi was quite corrupt. if there was too much public pressure they would probably have attacked.