What was the First vehicle you owned

Holy cow! Must be a real gas guzzler!! :woot:

You are being mean to the environment :angry:

Guilty as charged, but then, here almost every second individual drives a Gas guzzler.. If I don't, someone else will.. But then, oil price is so cheap here that it does not pinch at all..

As far as mileage is concerned, it gives about 5 KM/ litre with AC on, in mixed condition.

Bahrain petrol is about 80 fills/ litre for 91 octane & 100 fills/litre for 95 octane.. About INR 10 & 13 (20 US cents & 25 US cents)..

In Saudi its less then half of even this..

So, 4.2 litre.. Vrooommmm...

my first motorised vehicle was a sunny :lol: yeah yeah i am that old.
i think from then i went through 12 bikes. now i have a bullet 350 a Thunderbird . and an activa.

my first car was an omni . now its a XYLO :D

Guilty as charged, but then, here almost every second individual drives a Gas guzzler.. If I don't, someone else will.. But then, oil price is so cheap here that it does not pinch at all..

As far as mileage is concerned, it gives about 5 KM/ litre with AC on, in mixed condition.

Bahrain petrol is about 80 fills/ litre for 91 octane & 100 fills/litre for 95 octane.. About INR 10 & 13 (20 US cents & 25 US cents)..

In Saudi its less then half of even this..

So, 4.2 litre.. Vrooommmm...

Oh, you lucky *******!

I have to pay $6 everyday to get my CNG tank full :cry:

Oh, you lucky *******!

I have to pay $6 everyday to get my CNG tank full :cry:

bhai you fill your cng tank daili!!!!!!!!!

Taxi chalate ho kya???????????????

---------- Post added at 04:06 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:05 PM ----------

I own a 2002 Indica and my Father owns a 2010 Swift Dzire ZDi.

Planning for a BMW 3 series or Audi A4.....lets see when it'll materialize.
ummeed pe duniya kayam hai , lage raho....

How is this one ?
girls5.jpg

First Bike - Yamaha RD 350, spent more time fixing and pushing it down the road than riding it :lol:
Second Bike - HH CBz
Third and Current Bike - Honda Unicorn

First Car - Lancer 2D Coupe (McLancer :P)

Present Car - Accord Euro

Car in India - Optra Magnum (its my sister's car which I'm using)

Future Purchase will be a RE Classic........after I get my RE license during the summer break.