A) everyone's interconnected. politics is a close circuit affair in Pakistan.
B) if Khan can provide more money to the electable strata than Tareen, he can stay in power as long as he wants.
Daikh Bhai pinkie ka nam na ly please , how come she be in consensus with zulfi , what is the word in English for soutan ?Imran Khan is hijacked by a mafia, where Zulfi Bukhari and pinky are the key horses.
Sugar report is flawed, if it does not mention about the responsible state official, who approved export of Sugar.
I clearly see, that particular official was used or was self part of the conspiracy being hatched to bait Sugar industry, where Jehangir Tarin is key player.
On your advise i watched YouTube and found this puddle of hram Khors , this world is very biased about Ik , believe meStop watching all anchors. They are liars and they have no authentic source either.
Better watch youtubera they have better source then these so called anchors.
Imran playing over smart , JT and SMQ rift and lobby wasn't a real threat it was The ASAAD UMER a possible democratic replacement which for the time being is dodged , but wait wait wait for countermeasures,
Asad Umar is intelligent and hardworking and has a presentable personality for politics. He’s been in business, but isn’t compromised like Tareen.Imran playing over smart , JT and SMQ rift and lobby wasn't a real threat it was The ASAAD UMER a possible democratic replacement which for the time being is dodged , but wait wait wait for countermeasures,
So you found story sabak amooz kahani lol. Sitting in london. I meant youtuber who make video based on authentic source.Daikh Bhai pinkie ka nam na ly please , how come she be in consensus with zulfi , what is the word in English for soutan ?
On your advise i watched YouTube and found this puddle of hram Khors , this world is very biased about Ik , believe me
Imran Khan is hijacked by a mafia, where Zulfi Bukhari and pinky are the key horses.
Sugar report is flawed, if it does not mention about the responsible state official, who approved export of Sugar.
I clearly see, that particular official was used or was self part of the conspiracy being hatched to bait Sugar industry, where Jehangir Tarin is key player.
Asad Umar is intelligent and hardworking and has a presentable personality for politics. He’s been in business, but isn’t compromised like Tareen.
So he’ll make a good successor to Imran Khan.
I don’t agree with the analysis that SMQ or Asad Umar or anyone else is being groomed to ‘forcibly’ take over the PTI. Please keep in mind that the PTI is where it is because of Imran Khan. The day Imran Khan is forced out of office, the PTI will lose it’s hardcore supporters and likely a lot of electables with it.
The only way the PTI survives as a major political party is if Imran Khan serves out his time as Prime Minister and gracefully retires and recommends a successor (which the majority of the party will have to get behind & appoint as leader).
No one of them would become Inshallah
Awam nhi dhond rhi kuch PDF walon ki wishes hain jo unko pasand hain unka name laitay rhtay hain. PTI means Imran khan PTI supporters are Imran Khan's supporters no one cares about these other handsome and competent people.
Future ka kya pta kya hoga. Zindagi thi to daikh lain ga Kya hota ha.
2023 main karain ga.
And I haven't even completed my list of naughty sins,if you keep watching this guy you may feel end of days is near for world .