Robinhood Pandey

bhai, she was not the only one. everyone was PARESHAN when Arjun turned from fat to flat

yup !! u don't use the hotspot shield ??
bhai, she was not the only one. everyone was PARESHAN when Arjun turned from fat to flat
yup !! u don't use the hotspot shield ??
View attachment 13183
![]()
Actually, something is wrong with the internet here. I cant even use my Facebook without the hotspot shieldNo I dont use hotspot shields.
And hey I like Arjun Kapoor.He was good enough in Ishaqzaade.I think he can carry a negative as well as hero's character well.
Lol why??Actually, something is wrong with the internet here. I cant even use my Facebook without the hotspot shield![]()
chak de INDIA said:@levina can u speak arabic ??? i find it very difficult. though i've learnt a few words like habibi, aiwa, wallah, alham dulillah, kef halek and ahlan wa sahlan![]()
U can't complain about "free wali services"Lol why??
Did you not report it to the etisalat guys???
i saw this video, so coolActually, something is wrong with the internet here. I cant even use my Facebook without the hotspot shield
And yes, Arjun did a good job in Aurangzeb as a bad guy
@BDforever @Srinivas
@levina can u speak arabic ??? i find it very difficult. though i've learnt a few words like habibi, aiwa, wallah, alham dulillah, kef halek and ahlan wa sahlan![]()
That song was later copied to a hindi movie called murder.i saw this video, so cool
Kyun main jagoon- Shafqat Amanat Ali
@
me lobe thich chhong bheli much[IMG]http://www.sherv.net/cm/emo/valentine/guitar-play.gif[/IMG]
@Imran Khan chacha, abhi to umar yahi sab sunne ki hai ji@chak de INDIA bhai ye kya bakwaas suntee ho ap?