well well well i am so sorry for all

Imran Khan

PDF VETERAN
guys

i was go for an emergancy buy my company at 7:30pm . when they call me i was online . i forget to close the tabs and quicly leave my room to the place now before 3 minuts when i back i see me younger brother was siting on my chair and posting on DEFENCE.pk ALONG WITH OTHER FORUMS.i see and my mind will rounding. what the hell he done with my forums.i slap him in anger because he don't know what he post in last 3 years its first time happen with me. i will say sorry and reqest to managment if he post troll delete it

i will say again sorry to indian members beleve me yaar it was not imran khan.if you know me.

best regards.:frown
:

Imran Bhai kahan ho woh post maine to parhi hi nahi

please share i want to read it :rofl:

guys

i was go for an emergancy buy my company at 7:30pm . when they call me i was online . i forget to close the tabs and quicly leave my room to the place now before 3 minuts when i back i see me younger brother was siting on my chair and posting on DEFENCE.pk SALONG WITH OTHER FORUMS.i see and my mind will rounding. what the hell he done with my forums.i slap him in anger because he don't know what he post in last 3 years its first time happen with me. i will say sorry and reqest to managment if he post troll delete it

i will say again sorry to indian members beleve me yaar it was not imran khan.if you know me.

best regards.:frown:

Imran Bhaijan kya keh rehe hai aap, dont say sorry please, you are like an older brother, things happen forget it. You are still the most "Elite" member we have :) aap hame kuch keh bhi deen toh bhi farak nehi padta bhaijan :cheers:

yaar i am in shamefull situation he post too much BS . not only in defence.pk but on many other forums in arabic and urdu. i post same massage on others . i make my image in years and he make me troll in minutes.

he is is 9th class and simple humen.

yes we did'nt knew that ... we bash you on the spot... admin do locked that thread... every thing is fine now..

Imran Bhai kahan ho woh post maine to parhi hi nahi

please share i want to read it :rofl:
you were busy in whatever...

i was about to inform you about this elite member

but i was shoked to see that from his side... he is a good member so far...

yes we did'nt knew that ... we bash you on the spot... admin do locked that thread... every thing is fine now..

yaar i keep room and laptop open same time it was my mistake:frown:

Well Imran Bhai i was really surprised when you Posted or should i say your younger brother Posted that Indian Muslims are useless Muslims.I was surprised that what has happend to Imran Bhai.But Thanks to ALLAH you clarified.

what the hell he done yaar. i can't ever post some BS like this . problim is i was in hurry and i can't imagne it can be happen. last many years i use my laptop and they use there PC .thank god i come back before got ban.lol

ager wo maan bhen ki shouru ker deta to main to mara jata na.lolllllllllll

yaar i am in shamefull situation he post too much BS . not only in defence.pk but on many other forums in arabic and urdu. i post same massage on others . i make my image in years and he make me troll in minutes.

he is is 9th class and simple humen.

you were busy in whatever...

i was about to inform you about this elite member

but i was shoked to see that from his side... he is a good member so far...

yaar i keep room and laptop open same time it was my mistake:frown:

oh yaar ab to tum log mujhe suspense main daal rahay ho............. now give your laptop to your brother again and ask him to re-write those messages and then send me the thread link in PM :rofl::rofl::rofl:

I want to read them :)

Imran Bhai
We believe you man. You are the coolest dude in this forum though I find it funny....:lol::rofl:

guys

i was go for an emergancy buy my company at 7:30pm . when they call me i was online . i forget to close the tabs and quicly leave my room to the place now before 3 minuts when i back i see me younger brother was siting on my chair and posting on DEFENCE.pk ALONG WITH OTHER FORUMS.i see and my mind will rounding. what the hell he done with my forums.i slap him in anger because he don't know what he post in last 3 years its first time happen with me. i will say sorry and reqest to managment if he post troll delete it

best regards.:frown
:

No need to sorry,

we all respect and love you.

Imran Bhai
We believe you man. You are the coolest dude in this forum though I find it funny....:lol::rofl:

after indian muslims he will start on BD muslims then you understand:D

he is teen yaar now what i can do it was my mistake.:)

PPL start to call me drunk and what ever :disagree: man i am not a troll i will never got a single ban in my life.:rolleyes: