Welcome to Veena land: Kisses, publicity and world records

Koe haal nae indians ka bi ... Yay bhi koe kiss karney wali chesse hai ... Saw another pic earlier in which guys were sucking here hands like some damn lolipop.

send her to punjab..daru pee k jatt aho jeha smooch langay k fir kahu maree maa de touba hun nahin kehndee kisss karan nu. may challi pakistan

The expression on those guys face is that of "40 year old virgin".
How long before she displaces Sunny Leone?

513300-bdfefcddbdeabbbff-1361965714-120-640x480.JPG

Tharkee Indian men :rofl:

images

Itna loogon ko kiss karna k bhad Veena k Lips ki halat....:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

Koe haal nae indians ka bi ... Yay bhi koe kiss karney wali chesse hai ... Saw another pic earlier in which guys were sucking here hands like some damn lolipop.

Desperado Indians..she may as well go to Delhi and call it an adventure.

Actress had featured in soft **** movies according to information
published earlier in Pakistan

It is learnt that Pakistani actress and model Veena Malik had posed nude in the past on more than one occasion. The first appearance of her nude photographs was in 2001, but Veena Malik had brushed off the images as though they were flies on a pancake. “I have not posed for those photographs, and I am not bothered by them,” she has confidently claimed at that time. A Pakistani sleaze magazine also mentioned that Veena Malik has acted in several soft **** movies at times either semi nude or completely nude. By then Veena Malik was so used to such allegations of nude or **** movies, that she stopped replying to such accusations. The media too began to ignore her some of them felt that Veena Malik was herself behind all the photographs and videos ostensibly to keep herself in the news and on the front pages of publications.

Another Pakistani website claimed that Veena Malik has acted in hardcore **** movies in the West. After Veena Malik made it into Bigg Boss, Season 4 on Colors, hosted by Salman Khan, media both in India and Pakistan began taking interest in her all over again. Meanwhile a hardcore sex **** video is in circulation, claiming that the video was shot by Veena Malik and a Dutch male **** star in 2010 just before she entered Bigg Boss and that Veena Malik was paid the equivalent of Rs 30 lakh for a half day hardcore sex shoot. We are not sure if this information is true, but apparently a 29-year-old male Dutch **** star has gone on record that he shot explicity sex scenes including those of penetrative sex with a Pakistani model whose name was Veena Malik. The male **** star whose screen name is Melwin, has claimed in an interview to a Dutch tabloid that the model looked exactly like the one in the Reality Show on Colors – Bigg Boss, Season 4. As Veena Malik is still inside the Bigg Boss house, we have to wait till she gets out for her comments. He has gone on record to say that the Pakistani model was very co-operative and wanted the video to be out in a few months. Maybe if it was the real Mc Coy, then Veena Malik was hoping that the video would be her ticket to fame and scandal, which would help her float easily through Bigg Boss without being eliminated or evicted.

All this information is unreliable and we leave it at that – gossip and hearsay. We have no way of authenticating all this information. We can’t go up to Veena Malik and ask her if she ever acted in any **** movies. Can we?

We bring you a collection of Veena Malik nude photographs which have been published elsewhere in the past. Kindly note, we take no responsibility for these photographs and neither do we vouch for their authenticity and credibility or legitimacy. For all that you know these photos could be morphed or digitally altered and we are not responsible for the same. We do not claim that these photos are necessarily those of Veena Malik. We are merely reproducing what has been in circulation for a very long time for the benefit of our readers.

CONTENT (C) FUTURISTIC MEDIA NETWORK. REPRODUCTION PROHIBITED WITHOUT CREDITS OR BACK LINKS

Are you serious?

look at the Indian chees and Veena cheese and reconsider on your statement.

No offence, but what I see is a bunch of lowlifes kissing a slut for free.

Best caption so far.

Are you serious?

look at the Indian chees and Veena cheese and reconsider on your statement.

Best caption so far.

Now that you mention it looks like a white goat stuck in an nigerian barn.

Why is she not a Women? Also, she is a Pakistani, boost for Aman Ke Asha... Veena Ka Tamasha :lol:

I rather see an ashwariya rai having sex with an american guy... (MISSTRESSS OF SPICES) than see a cow getting her hoofs kissed by retarded indian twerps for some retarded title won by another indian.

If you know what i mean!

send her to punjab..daru pee k jatt aho jeha smooch langay k fir kahu maree maa de touba hun nahin kehndee kisss karan nu. may challi pakistan

Go do you cow now.... village boy.

congrates to her,

i wonder why salman got kissed by so many sex freaks looking guys:o like the above who are kissing Veena Malik...:D

Silly gimmicks like these will only give her negative publicity, she end being another version of Rakhi Sawant.

I wonder why pakistanis are getting so pissed if they "dumped that trash"