We will never allow division of our motherland, says Murad

What they have done to the poor pollution of urdu speakers in urban Sindh is beyond punishment.
They are cruel to the nth degree.
I never thought I could pity mqm.
But we punjabis and pathan sitting in punjab and kpk always blame every problem on mqm.
Yes they used to have target killers, they used to collect bhatta, they burned people down in the factory,
But the ppp has the same thing going on.
They have bhatta wing, target killing wing, terrorist and what not and lot of prejudice of being Sindhi.
They treat urdu speaking as though they have looted their country and hate them to the core.
The problem of karachi was that the two terrorist wings of mqm and ppp used to fight. Now terrorist wing of mqm is removed successfully.
But the terrorist wing of ppp is still and large. Sadly what happened to Uzair Balloch and other people.
Only Allah would punish them..
exactly we hate MQM from the core of heart and PPP as well. Karachi is unlucky, My relatives tell me and my blood is spooling.
Sindh Govt is not serious for K-IV water project and does not plan the tress within city.
PPP has to eradicate "lisaniyat" from sindh and provide equal opportunities on merit for Karachi domicile too.

Just look at PPP participation for Pakistan's Growth, they are free even from educational corruption, in interior sindh they pass their exam by cheating, one can image what kind of generation PPP is producing :mad:
PPP has to fulfill the necessities of people. Otherwise we dont need them.

I never seen worst political party under zardari and his sister on the face of this earth.

There are two bills which are being taken from karachits.

1. Water & Savarage Bill..

Although people are helpless to buy mineral water for drinking on monthly basis. And becuase of planned shortage of water people are helpless for "water boring".
And still there are water tanker mafia too.

2. Karachi metro politan Bill

This bill for planting the tress, dumping the garbage etc and still no result yet but only massive corruption there.

karachi is paying highest tariff electricity bill. Etc etc

Ankho k samnay hi Awaam ko loota jarha hai or karachi ko lawaris banany mai sab ny mil kr koe kasar baqi nhi rehny di.

Just listen to that man. He started to reform schooling system but Got the parchi from ADDI (sister of zardari), to not reform schooling system.

What they have done to the poor pollution of urdu speakers in urban Sindh is beyond punishment.
They are cruel to the nth degree.
I never thought I could pity mqm.
But we punjabis and pathan sitting in punjab and kpk always blame every problem on mqm.
Yes they used to have target killers, they used to collect bhatta, they burned people down in the factory,
But the ppp has the same thing going on.
They have bhatta wing, target killing wing, terrorist and what not and lot of prejudice of being Sindhi.
They treat urdu speaking as though they have looted their country and hate them to the core.
The problem of karachi was that the two terrorist wings of mqm and ppp used to fight. Now terrorist wing of mqm is removed successfully.
But the terrorist wing of ppp is still and large. Sadly what happened to Uzair Balloch and other people.
Only Allah would punish them..

Yes I agree with you to some extent. Its pointless to remind MQM-Pakistan of altaf hussain every time they ask for devolution of powers to local level in Karachi.

I think 40 years is more then enough to remove quota now. Sindhis population in Karachi have increased drastically in latest census.

PPP didn't bring any peace in Karachi. If they really believe that then remove rangers and let Karachi police handle security.

But remember both MQM and PPP have strong hold in Sindh thanks to these politics of quota and division.

I think 40 years is more then enough to remove quota now. Sindhis population in Karachi have increased drastically in latest census.
only one request.. Kindly dont divide pakistaniat and dont promote lisaniyat.. We karachits have seen nightmare of this lisaniyat.. This linguistic division already destroyed pakistan. Which only blind and non-visionary cant see it. And if we further follow this lisaniyat no one can save pakistan to be divided into many parts and instead of provinces of pakistan we would have voices of separation from pakistan.

Any pakistani has right to live and work anywhere in pakistan. PMLN and PPP , MQM, ANP have failed to promote pakistaniat.

Only transparency, truth in cencus and in election can save pakistan without any linguistic division. Political Parties should only emphasize on manifesto and pakistan ideology not on lisaniyast to get votes.

Mr kabir before talking big mouth read history of sindh no other language and culture is old enough than sindh and english guys dobt have power to take any of our part in balouchistan and sindh

Sindh gave you space to lice and feel it like hone and worthless guts like you start dividing your mother who took you when u were orphans from any land

Im against the politics of PPP but dividing my motherland wobt hapoen and if u push it more u have to pass through sea of blood

My family also came here from india 200 years ago but i must respect tge people of sindh and land who took me as its child and gave me all necesary facilities without any conditions u go outside they take u as refuges sindh never took u and us refugees if you start dancing again u will be showed mirror

Next tine do research or i will deal with you harshly its getting persoonal

but we will continue to demand division of other's motherlands e.g South Punjab:enjoy:

Mr kabir before talking big mouth read history of sindh no other language and culture is old enough than sindh and english guys dobt have power to take any of our part in balouchistan and sindh

Sindh gave you space to lice and feel it like hone and worthless guts like you start dividing your mother who took you when u were orphans from any land

Im against the politics of PPP but dividing my motherland wobt hapoen and if u push it more u have to pass through sea of blood

My family also came here from india 200 years ago but i must respect tge people of sindh and land who took me as its child and gave me all necesary facilities without any conditions u go outside they take u as refuges sindh never took u and us refugees if you start dancing again u will be showed mirror

Next tine do research or i will deal with you harshly its getting persoonal

I know history of Sindh. Tharparkar desert isn't sindhi area, it used to be hindu majority region in 1947 where people are similar to Rajasthanis in language and custom but was included in Sindh. Thank Pakistan for that. Northen sindh have districts where majority speak seraki and shoud be part of south punjab.

Your dharti maa map was drawn by gora master and isn't entirely mad up of Sindhi areas even if we forgot about Karachi for a moment. You didn't have to split blood for that.

Stop this dharti maa hindu baghwan mandir shiva linga nonsense.

but we will continue to demand division of other's motherlands e.g South Punjab:enjoy:

read this funny piece, even they admit borders were drawn by British masters.

Sindh rejects Balochistan’s claim over land in Kirthar

KARACHI: The Sindh government has rejected Balochistan government’s claim over 0.248 million acres of land located at the top of Kirthar Range and said that this land in Kirthar Range plateau is high above Gorakh Hill station and has already been declared part of Qambar district.

This was stated by Senior Minister Nisar Ahmad Khuhro while addressing a press conference here in Sindh Assembly committee room on Wednesday along with MPA Nawab Ghebi Sardar Chandio.

Mr Khuhro advised the Balochistan government to give up its claim on the land because it was part of Sindh and would remain its part.

He said Sindh was a smaller and friendly province, but would never compromise on its border and areas, nor would it allow anyone to encroach even an inch of its land.

Mr Khuhro held the press conference in response to a press talk addressed by Khuzdar district council chairman Shakeel Durrani the other day in which Mr Durrani had claimed that the said land belonged to Balochistan.

Mr Durrani’s statement came after a statement was given by MPA Aslam Bizenjo in the Balochistan Assembly in response to a question asked by someone in this regard in which Mr Bizenjo had said that the land belonged to Balochistan and an impression was given as if Sindh had encroached upon Balochistan land rich with minerals.

Mr Khuhro said this claim and impression of Balochistan was baseless.

He showed a map and gazette of 1876 in which it was shown as part of Qambar District. :lol:

He said that the Sindh government would take up this issue with the Balochistan government because it was a serious matter and it appeared that a resolved issue was being raised once again by certain elements.

Mr Khuhro said that the Balochistan government had also constituted a three-member committee.

“Let it work, but Sindh will not back an inch from its land because Sindh is the owner of this land.”

He requested his friends in Balochistan to give up their claim over the piece of land and avoid raising a new contentious issue.

Mr Khuhro further pointed out that Sindh neither had occupied minerals of Balochistan nor had encroached upon the land of Balochistan.

On the occasion Sindh MPA from Qambar Shahdadkot Sardar Chandio recalled the history of the plateau showing documents to prove that it was part of Sindh from the British Raj; as such Balochistan’s claim over the plateau was beyond comprehension. :D

He said “mischievous elements” used to raise the issue in the past also, but not only in Pakistan Survey maps, but even from the days of Khan of Kalat period it was shown as part of Sindh.

Responding to a question, Sardar Chandio said this time this issue was raised during local bodies’ election by certain elements to get political mileage.

Published in Dawn, March 29th, 2018

exactly we hate MQM from the core of heart and PPP as well. Karachi is unlucky, My relatives tell me and my blood is spooling.
Sindh Govt is not serious for K-IV water project and does not plan the tress within city.
PPP has to eradicate "lisaniyat" from sindh and provide equal opportunities on merit for Karachi domicile too.

Just look at PPP participation for Pakistan's Growth, they are free even from educational corruption, in interior sindh they pass their exam by cheating, one can image what kind of generation PPP is producing :mad:
PPP has to fulfill the necessities of people. Otherwise we dont need them.

I never seen worst political party under zardari and his sister on the face of this earth.

There are two bills which are being taken from karachits.

1. Water & Savarage Bill..

Although people are helpless to buy mineral water for drinking on monthly basis. And becuase of planned shortage of water people are helpless for "water boring".
And still there are water tanker mafia too.

2. Karachi metro politan Bill

This bill for planting the tress, dumping the garbage etc and still no result yet but only massive corruption there.

karachi is paying highest tariff electricity bill. Etc etc

Ankho k samnay hi Awaam ko loota jarha hai or karachi ko lawaris banany mai sab ny mil kr koe kasar baqi nhi rehny di.

Just listen to that man. He started to reform schooling system but Got the parchi from ADDI (sister of zardari), to not reform schooling system.

I am yet to know a karachite who pays these bills.

many paid including my family in karachi.. Wo Alag baat hai hakomat kuch batati nhi.
No one pays water bill in karachi but yes there will be very few people who pay KMC bill and that too is yearly.

And Punjab is not the mother of any one................... This wadayras , pirs and jamas and shah gs destroyed Sindh ..................
I will say Divide Punjab in 4 parts , Baluchistan in 4 , KPK in 2 and Sindh in 3. Let honest people rule people and let us develop our country.................. Not any sardar , pir , wadera or any other elite left by Raj.

KARACHI: Sindh Chief Minister Syed Murad Ali Shah said on Wednesday that he was a staunch supporter of harmony and love in the province and had never uttered the words certain people were “misusing” to earn political capital.

“(Leader of the Opposition in Sindh Assembly) Khwaja Izhar has himself said in his speech in the assembly that his party did not want to divide Sindh and that someone had demanded that in 1962; in my speech I have condemned those who wanted to divide our province, I haven’t named any party for this,” said Mr Shah while speaking to reporters at an Iftar he hosted for the media.

He said he had always valued and had great respect for the people who left their homes and properties behind and came here.

However, he added: “Certain people want to make a mountain out of a molehill to earn political capital.”

Mr Shah said he had always promoted politics of brotherhood, fraternity, equality and humanity but “some people are trying to get political sympathies by advancing the arguments of hatred”.

Observes that name of caretaker CM will emerge ‘soon’

Mr Shah remarked: “These tactics no longer have space in this great city of ours.”

Those people, said Mr Shah, were again trying to ignite the fire of hatred in the city, but the situation had altogether changed and the past politics was now history.

“You [destroyed] this city and we have reconstructed it; you divided people on linguistic and sectarian grounds and we sowed the spirit of fraternity in them; you destroyed the institutions and we are rebuilding them — that was your time and this is our time and our time is of prosperity and unity because we have restored peace to this city,” he said.

He said the PPP’s time would last long because “we serve people without discrimination and the people of this city believe in us; they are with us”.

He added that the people of Karachi were well-educated and they knew who felt their pain and who would lead them to development and prosperity.

“I am sorry, my words have been taken wrongly, but I am clear that [whoever was] trying to divide Sindh now stand divided themselves — Sindh is our motherland and nobody whether he is Sindhi-speaking Sindhi or Urdu-speaking Sindhi would ever allow division of one’s motherland,” said Mr Shah.

Earlier, while visiting various parts of the city, he said: “Nobody can sell narrative of divide and hatred in Sindh.”

Caretaker chief minister

In reply to a question, whether any names about caretaker chief minister had been finalised and came into discussion between him and the opposition leader, Mr Shah said he hoped soon names would be exchanged and considered.

Asked whether he would be contesting election on a provincial seat again or was being sent to Islamabad, he said: “I don’t know, but whatever the party will ask me to do, I’ll do. If they ask me to contest on any seat or work as a worker during the election, I’ll do [it].”

Mr Shah said the PPP was “winning the coming elections because of its invaluable service to the people; and we are forming the government again in Sindh”.

Heatstroke centres

During his visit to the city, he said he wanted to witness the heatstroke centres set up by district administrations.

“I am satisfied that necessary facilities have been provided at the centres and I have also met people present there and listened to their grievances,” he said.

“Our people are strong enough and they are enjoying the fruit of the peace restored to the city.”

The chief minister visited heatstroke centres established in Karachi East and South districts.

The CM also went to the Jinnah Postgraduate Medical Centre (JPMC) and visited the wards set up for heatstroke patients there.

Briefing him, JPMC executive director Dr Seemin Jamali said the ratio of heatstroke patients was not more than four per day. He met a heatstroke patient and other patients in wards and inquired about their health.

He was accompanied by provincial ministers Nasir Shah and Saeed Ghani, his principal secretary Sohail Rajput and the city commissioner.

Published in Dawn, May 24th, 2018
This was Sindh in 1823
Sindh.jpg

In 1937

800px-Indian_Provincial_Election_1937.svg.png

Historical fact is history Province of Sindh establish in year 1936 and before that there is no area called Sindh
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sind_Province_(1936–55)
Stop your crocodile tears and you will not fool us. You guys sells Pakistan which is real motherland and talking about Sindh (this is pure Hypocrisy). Pakistan first and nothing else in front of that. Pakistan Zindabad

Agreed partially ..They do care that if Karachi become separate province what will happen to rest of Sindh ? rest is complete hell hole..Further they make it Sindhi vs muhajir issue so all together no possibility for Sindh division..
Punjab division is policitcally motivated but it has public support too.Further the central and northern punjab folks do not care about division so its quite possible.
This is their problem that they didn't create even a single more Karachi in more then 70 years. Shame on them and may be after division people force them to create at least one more Karachi.

And Punjab is not the mother of any one................... This wadayras , pirs and jamas and shah gs destroyed Sindh ..................
I will say Divide Punjab in 4 parts , Baluchistan in 4 , KPK in 2 and Sindh in 3. Let honest people rule people and let us develop our country.................. Not any sardar , pir , wadera or any other elite left by Raj.
Yes brother and this is the correct way teach us by our Prophet P.B.U.H

We are near elections Its politics by both mqm they played mihajir card and ppp replied with sindhi card .. credit goes to ppp as if mqm or others were so sympthatic to the cause of a suba infact if they have given a monkey about any thing they would have tabled a resolution in provincial assembly , reality is there is nothing !!

Only federal projects are keeping Sindhis alive.
Only Punjabi aid is providing clean water to Sindhis.

Keep the provinces intact & make head of province a governor ( with no real powers) but administratively divide all provinces into existing divisions. This way Sindh ( & others ) is not partitioned but administratively divided to smaller pieces.

what i don't understand is why people are against themselves,, smaller provinces are better for a common man but common man is fed with "Division" crap & he is happily taking it.

This was Sindh in 1823
Sindh.jpg

In 1937

800px-Indian_Provincial_Election_1937.svg.png

Historical fact is history Province of Sindh establish in year 1936 and before that there is no area called Sindh
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sind_Province_(1936–55)
Stop your crocodile tears and you will not fool us. You guys sells Pakistan which is real motherland and talking about Sindh (this is pure Hypocrisy). Pakistan first and nothing else in front of that. Pakistan Zindabad

This is their problem that they didn't create even a single more Karachi in more then 70 years. Shame on them and may be after division people force them to create at least one more Karachi.

Yes brother and this is the correct way teach us by our Prophet P.B.U.H

As I said before in post which was deleted. Sindh isn't entirely made off Sindhis, and we are not talking about few areas here and there.

Thar desert in eastern Sindh which make huge part of province in size but not population was hindu majority area in 1947 and its language and custom were similar to Rajasthan. In north sindh there seraiki speaking areas.

And probably some balochi speaking regions in western Sindh. And on the other hand Lasbela district in Balochistan is Sindhi majority. Point is PPP shouldn't play this card as it will obviously make others insecure in Sindh. This is why Hazara wanted to be separate province. Though unlike KP in Sindh its impossible to imagine anyone else but PPP and their alternatives in interior Sindh are even more nationalists and worst.

We basically have no opposition in Sindh as they all play ethnic card to get to parliament.