'We didn't build nukes to fire on Shab-e-Baraat', Musharraf says

Why you had to import coffins and body bags ?
Because we had to take care of those filthy terrorist's bodies as well whom your misadventures genrail refused to accept.

We took care of that filth as well, that's why we needed these huge numbers.

But I guess we fried most of them in their caves. We had fun

Because we had to take care of those filthy terrorist's bodies as well whom your misadventures genrail refused to accept.

hahhaha you loved them so much that you got imported caskets and bags for them for almost 1.5 million dollars ? .. lol

"The Defence Ministry had imported aluminium caskets and body bags from a U.S.-based funeral service company that the Army would require to transport the mortal remains of soldiers from battlegrounds. The suspected officials entered into a contract during 1999-2000 with the said company to import 500 aluminium caskets and 3000 body bags at an exorbitant rate of $ 2,500 (approximately Rs.1.20 lakh) a casket and $ 85 body bag, flouting established procedures of defence procurement. The contract amounted to $ 15, 05,000."

Fact of the matter was that india took so many casualties that is ran out of coffins and could not keep up with the "demand"!!

Loll

Lol pot calling the kettle black. isn't he the same innocent Jarnail who refused to take Pakistani men back , after we put a bullet through their asses , fried them with artillery shells and hung the bastard terrorists with a skewer through their necks while warm blood still leaked through their jugular veins.
sweet!! Who says revenge is the dish best served cold??

You have chosen a very apt name for yourself.

You may like to temper your posts and follow forum rules in choice of words please.

:rofl::rofl:Holy shit i am going to die of that laughter now:rofl::rofl::rofl:

hahhaha you loved them so much that you got imported caskets and bags for them for almost 1.5 million dollars ? .. lol

"The Defence Ministry had imported aluminium caskets and body bags from a U.S.-based funeral service company that the Army would require to transport the mortal remains of soldiers from battlegrounds. The suspected officials entered into a contract during 1999-2000 with the said company to import 500 aluminium caskets and 3000 body bags at an exorbitant rate of $ 2,500 (approximately Rs.1.20 lakh) a casket and $ 85 body bag, flouting established procedures of defence procurement. The contract amounted to $ 15, 05,000."
We imported artillery shells too. Does that mean we love you too much?

Duh. Weird logic.

BTw it was a duty for us. Personally I wouldn't favour it but it's a sign of being a responsible country to let your enemies have last rites.

Duh. Weird logic.

BTw it was a duty for us. Personally I wouldn't favour it but it's a sign of being a responsible country to let your enemies have last rites.

The officially quoted casualty figures by india are incorrect , point is that you people are pathological liars , projectionists and wimps!

Oh yeah. Name calling out of desperation is an indicator of lost argument due to lack of logic.

Go bark to some other tree. You aren't worth debating Weiner.

Duh. Weird logic.

joker , liar .... so you were catering to the enemy's last rites so much that Niak VK Sharma was having a hard time making enough caskets for indians ?

upload_2015-6-11_13-32-46-png.229024

On the other hand, the Indian Defense Ministry bought 500 caskets at the price of $2,500 each, paying an additional $500 per casket for transport, while approving "urgent" purchase of aluminum caskets to transport soldiers’ bodies.

Two ministry officials awarded a contract to Texas-based Buitron & Baiza, accepting the quoted price of $2,500 per casket, the paper said. One of them was implicated in March 2000 in another defense corruption scandal after being caught on video accepting bribes from reporters masquerading as arms sellers.

The first consignment of 150 caskets reached India in March 2000 but was rejected for being overweight. But the later ones were accepted.

Wah Wah kay baat ha indian ki , apnay soldiers lakri kay dabay mein , aur enemy combatants in aluminum caskets , that too first being imported , the being rejected for overweight , then accepted . hmmmmmmmmmm

Kargil-War-Coffin-Scandals.jpg

Yeh Kya ?

joker , liar .... so you were catering to the enemy's last rites so much that Niak VK Sharma was having a hard time making enough caskets for indians ?

upload_2015-6-11_13-32-46-png.229024
Wow. what a proof. An email conversation of nobody to somebody.

Way to go Kid

Apanay soldier Lakri kay dabbay mein or Dushman kay aluminum kay casket mein ?
You can differentiate between our soldiers and those filthy terrorist scum? Because I can't. you've got X ray vision there Weiner?

BtW. We had courage to call spade a spade. We were not shit scared to deny our own soldiers.

Grow a pair first.

jis din chalayga...us din iska janza nikhal jayega....:pleasantry::pleasantry::pleasantry: