Was pregnant elephant fed pineapple filled with explosives in ‘Muslim majority’ Mallapuram?

Ethiopians. Very cute.

And their neighbors, the Eritreans. Very desi looks.

We have Indians who are as black as Africans.

You don't find us calling them kaali.

There were two Hindi singing talent show contestants, Krishnakali Saha and Tapolabdha Sarkar, in Indian Idol Season 10 and Superstar Singer 2019 respectively, who had dark complexion and were made to feel bad about it by people.

So the skin thing exists.

Same with the ch word for north easterners.

It's xenophobia against the Chinese.

It's not racism.

Perhaps.

And their neighbors, the Eritreans. Very desi-looks.

There were two Hindi singing talent show contestants, Krishnakali Saha and Tapolabdha Sarkar, in Indian Idol Season 10 and Superstar Singer 2019 respectively, who had dark complexion and were made to be bad about it by people.

So the skin thing exists.

Perhaps.

Im just saying we don't call them kali.

We call them by the million regional slangs we use for each other

. . . . . .
Sara bhar North Indians par dalna theek nahi hai, others are not angels.

Im including my home state Bihar as well.

Anyways nowadays it's difficukt to know whether Delhi is a Punjabi city or a Bihari one.