PMLN.JPG

:omghaha::omghaha:

Compare Pmln votes with POLLED votes not TOTAL votes

:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

glad that you dont understand the point made... its like pmln is that mehndi laga dog standing in the middle of the road and saying no car gonna hit me :D

watch out !!

glad that you dont understand the point made... its like pmln is that mehndi laga dog standing in the middle of the road and saying no car gonna hit me :D

watch out !!

Whats the point of warning them, we will know on election day whose the 'Sher of Lahore'. I am a Lahori, i know how my people think and they will vote. Election kay din pata chal jayay ga kaun sher hai aur kaun bili, don't forget not long ago the self proclaimed sher was hiding in his bathroom when commandos showed up on his front door :dance3::dance3:

Lets not forget IK ran out when Police reached his place leaving his sisters behind. Later he created a fuss that police has misbehaved with his sisters. You are right about elections, lets wait and see :P

Please enlighten us about this ludicrous table too :lol:

bata hamara farz hai... asa maza thori aye ga haranay ka.... baki jesi unki kismat :D

a view of PMLN strength is evident from their net presence. Look at any video on zemtv.com and see how many votes it receives VS how many votes a PTI video gets.

Day before yesterday Chotay Mian had interview with Muhammad Malik and it has Rating: 3.5/10 (803 votes cast) VS Imran Khan's Interview with Muhammad Malik which has Rating: 9.5/10 (1049 votes cast). Now this is not from Lahore alone but this is one aspect of their popularity. I fail to see where is "PMLN YOUTH" here and if they only stay offline near the jangla-bas-service?

Look at this forum where there are 4 PMLN voters and except few who support Musharaf, everybody is with PTI. Again these are not National Statics but as before, this is yet another picture of where PMLN stands.

Regarding Lahore.. I have no doubt that PMLN would be gaining 10-20% more votes than PTI members would in some areas but Punjab is not Lahore only.. I can tell you what is going to happen in Sialkot and in Gujranwala and Ralwalpindi and soooo many other constituencies where PMLN could not build bridge of trust with people.

Also only elderly people, who are probably above 50 are the main supporters of PMLN. With the "efficiency" PMLN is showing over the years, it is going to be yet another PPP in 10 years time. ;) Good luck to noonis for following an aging Family Party.

a view of PMLN strength is evident from their net presence. Look at any video on zemtv.com and see how many votes it receives VS how many votes a PTI video gets.

Day before yesterday Chotay Mian had interview with Muhammad Malik and it has Rating: 3.5/10 (803 votes cast) VS Imran Khan's Interview with Muhammad Malik which has Rating: 9.5/10 (1049 votes cast). Now this is not from Lahore alone but this is one aspect of their popularity. I fail to see where is "PMLN YOUTH" here and if they only stay offline ?

Look at this forum where there are 4 PMLN voters and except few who support Musharaf, everybody is with PTI. Again these are not National Statics but as before, this is yet another picture of where PMLN stands.

Regarding Lahore.. I have no doubt that PMLN would be gaining 10-20% more votes than PTI members would in some areas but Punjab is not Lahore only.. I can tell you what is going to happen in Sialkot and in Gujranwala and Ralwalpindi and soooo many other constituenties where PMLN could not build bridge of trust with people.

Also only elderly people, who are probebly above 50 are the main supporters of PMLN. With the "efficiency" PMLN is showing over the years, it is going to be yet another PPP in 10 years time. ;) Good luck to noonis for following an aging Family Party

Internet votes are meaningless. PMLN has won by a landslide in by-election which were on new voter lists. By the way Musharraf has really good 'internet' constituency, results are in front of us :lol:

@notorious_eagle waisy kitna propaganda kiya tha inho nay k apni family ko tickets nahi dain gy lahore mien, eventually phir wohi k wohi saray.... becharay karkun aik bar phir narao per tarkha diye gye... even afzal khokher ko bhi @aks18 10 crore mien ticket suna hai kharidi hai bhai nay :D

Regarding Lahore.. I have no doubt that PMLN would be gaining 10-20% more votes than PTI members would in some areas but Punjab is not Lahore only.. I can tell you what is going to happen in Sialkot and in Gujranwala and Ralwalpindi and soooo many other constituenties where PMLN could not build bridge of trust with people.

Not a chance bro. I am a Lahori, without a doubt PTI will win more votes in Lahore than PML-N. Lahore is an educated city where people are politically aware and know that they have choices. They are rational decision makers, this is why PTI is so popular in Lahore and will definitely win more votes than PML-N.

@notorious_eagle waisy kitna propaganda kiya tha inho nay k apni family ko tickets nahi dain gy lahore mien, eventually phir wohi k wohi saray.... becharay karkun aik bar phir narao per tarkha diye gye... even afzal khokher ko bhi @aks18 10 crore mien ticket suna hai kharidi hai bhai nay :D

Dramay bazi kay tu master hain Mian Brothers

We all know that the key decision makers and future leaders of PML-N will belong to the Shariff family. It is not a democratic party, it is a true family political mafia.

Not a chance bro. I am a Lahori, without a doubt PTI will win more votes in Lahore than PML-N. Lahore is an educated city where people are politically aware and know that they have choices. They are rational decision makers, this is why PTI is so popular in Lahore and will definitely win more votes than PML-N.

PTI will clean sweep from Lahore inshallah :pakistan:

Internet votes are meaningless. PMLN has won by a landslide in by-election which were on new voter lists. By the way Musharraf has really good 'internet' constituency, results are in front of us :lol:

Yes internet votes are meaning less when they are cast against you. AND here in the forum, only a few (not even handful) PMLN supporters also doesn't count. Just as PPP says, PMLN voters are the people who have either no literacy or no exposure to media. Good going noonis.. congratulations! :D

ah!! well this time u have to give it to the PML N supporters lol. the comparison table does not tell anything :/
Tiger Awan is right. it should have been total votes cast

There are humans on internett not aliens which PML-N want to think as bad dream when they will wake up 12mai will know it wasnt just a dream. If internett wasnt so important as u ppl used to call us facebook party is now doing massiv campaigning also used goverment money given by public as tax. Read comments on ANY Newspapir , any youtube clip, any polls on nett , comments on facebook , comments on twitter , comments on TV program u will know PTI is famous.

Dont forget PML-N had 62% popularity in 2008 and which has gone down to 40% some thing according to polls PML-N themself using. So PML-N popularity has gone down and PTI from 0% has raised as main party.