Verbal fight between Ali Amin Gandapur and Maulana Atta ur Rehman

Imagine , if these are the molvi then what will be the followers ….. Diesel is fighting his last war. Imagine some of mullah has 12,000 madrassah … But FATF wants all these madrassah under mainstream and registered ..

I mean, bat tu daikho kon kerraha hai, MOHTARAM Gandapor Sahab. Molana may be wrong, but what makes Gandapor right?
Woh sharab piye ya charas. Thats his life and he will give his own answer in his grave.

Tu bata, how the heck can you justify grabbing land meant for shuhada families?

Why is the government not making the funding public then
I don't whether government has any proofs or not but people like fazlu and ganja are working for India
PTI dharna was for the betterment of Pakistan and this dharna is for the destruction of Pakistan and I don't think this dharna would be successful

Its PTI government so instead of accusing others on tv why not arrest them for any wrong doings..Mullah asking him to prove it in court and show balls to arrest him if he has done something wrong
NAB has started the case a few months is all it needs I am sure Adiyala has enough space for all the anti state elements

Woh sharab piye ya charas. Thats his life and he will give his own answer in his grave.

Tu bata, how the heck can you justify grabbing land meant for shuhada families?
And you tell me how the heck they were Sbuhada? And who gave them that land? Aapko land ki ziada fikar hai tu chalo isi pe bat kerty hain.

The land was meant for families of Kargil Shuhada. That’s how the heck they were “sbuahada”.

Government allotted the land.

Much like your sarkar mullah diesel’s, diesel permits.

sab pata hai... billa waja ki behas mat krain
4E7AEAB5-75AF-433E-AD86-60701944084C.jpeg

The land was meant for families of Kargil Shuhada. That’s how the heck they were “sbuahada”.

Government allotted the land.

Much like your sarkar mullah diesel’s, diesel permits.

View attachment 585036
I witnessed the times when this same Imran Khan was doing this very same thing with Nawaz. May be you were too young by that time.
I have no sympathies with Imran, and I am not with these dharna guys as well. Yeh tu harampan ka muqabla hai, pehly Imran nain jeeta, ab daikhtay hain kon jeet ta hai.
And about Kargil, there was no Pakistani military personnel involved in that, and all were freedom fighters.
And BTW, Mujahideens in kargil sector were calling names on wireless in there last moments to their commanders for abondoning these shuhada..

I don't whether government has any proofs or not but people like fazlu and ganja are working for India
PTI dharna was for the betterment of Pakistan and this dharna is for the destruction of Pakistan and I don't think this dharna would be successful

If the government has no proof of foreign funding then it should not open a pandora box.

BJP financed PTIs election and even created the Tabdeeli song which came out of Gujarat the Butcher's own town.

If the government has no proof of foreign funding then it should not open a pandora box.

BJP financed PTIs election and even created the Tabdeeli song which came out of Gujarat the Butcher's own town.

There's already a case of foreign funding on PTI.
There's no record of charity, Imran collected from past one past many decades!

There's already a case of foreign funding on PTI.
There's no record of charity, Imran collected from past one past many decades!

they are looking at the 'charity' that went into the PTI kitty by high ranking BJP/RSS 'intellectuals' who are friends of the True Leader.