VBIED Attack in Mir Ali KPK 28/12/2022

We haven't been in the area that long, but yes I agree, the tribals there are mostly employed as labor or farm help, and are doing an honest living. Not to say that there aren't any involved in illegal activities, but this raid was nothing but a sham and money making scheme.

The area is indeed rough if you do not have connections, which we promptly got to realize after our little bhatta experience!
LOL!!! We have had our run ins with land mafia groups. Once the machines came and a few days of good old exchange, they usually understood and sought negotiations. Doing that once or twice, and now they stay away. Having said that our landed class (family) gets older, and the young guns choose city or offshore lands, we are likley to loose this lifestyle. I expect us to shed our lands over time to housing schemes and development.

Well DHA is already round the corner from there, only a matter of time.

Bullshyte.

Police raided all the properties and farms in that area 2 days back, (Neela Dulha as well) and rounded up all the house help, farm tenders, laborers, and the property guards. You can even see the guy on the far right who has his security guard uniform on.

Also look at the weapons, all of them are brand new and shiny, well kept. No land grabber keeps them in this condition.

A farmhouse help of our relative also got picked up by the police in this same 'raid'. The reason, that the guy hasn't been registered with the police. He has been in the area for the past 2 years FFS. We then got him out because we knew people in the police.

Rumor is that the area got a new DPO or some other similar position, and he was being over efficient.

Jo asal bhatta khor hain the police doesn't dare lay a hand on them. The bhatta khors came to our property last year, and demanded ransom. The police was helpless, since it was in with them. We knew a local of the area who knew the bhatta people, and he told them to leave us alone.

Ullu kay pathay.
round up of the usual suspects, while the real culprits are bharia, and DHA

IK shall go slow, as he is doing now. No need to become revolutionary in this Kanjar-Khana.

Then better to not waste time and energy either. Go 110% or retire.

It's our only hope. The system is far too rotten to be moved even an inch by anything short of full blown confrontation, come what may.

Anyone see Hafiz Sahab ? tough guy, changed Strategy ? how much his family make already ? Does anyone see the best of the best Kaamaado ? Any sign of Operation ? or Puri Phooj sirf P0rn banane mai laga di hai ? Bhai Johnny Sins ko COAS laga do shayed woh kuch ker le.

Bullshyte.

Police raided all the properties and farms in that area 2 days back, (Neela Dulha as well) and rounded up all the house help, farm tenders, laborers, and the property guards. You can even see the guy on the far right who has his security guard uniform on.

Also look at the weapons, all of them are brand new and shiny, well kept. No land grabber keeps them in this condition.

A farmhouse help of our relative also got picked up by the police in this same 'raid'. The reason, that the guy hasn't been registered with the police. He has been in the area for the past 2 years FFS. We then got him out because we knew people in the police.

Rumor is that the area got a new DPO or some other similar position, and he was being over efficient.

Jo asal bhatta khor hain the police doesn't dare lay a hand on them. The bhatta khors came to our property last year, and demanded ransom. The police was helpless, since it was in with them. We knew a local of the area who knew the bhatta people, and he told them to leave us alone.

Ullu kay pathay.
Criminal, thugs, uniformed terrorists kidnap hard working people from their places of work and home. If the people resist they will be killed by these uniformed terrorists and the states judiciary will give them legal protection.

Welcome to Pakistan where this is possible.

There is no Justice left in this country. Countries without Justice will suffer from Allah’s punishment.

Every oppressor has an end.