USA congress-man Speech about baluchistan

USA is butt hurt after what happened to them in Afghanistan for last 12 years

and they only care for minerals and the land route of Baluchistan and nothing else

It is not Pakistan's duty to help settle USA cowboys in Afghanistan so they better leave while they can

lol , i think we should help California and New York city, so that USA cannot terrorize California and New york city people any more , i mean they earn the bread and butter for all of the USA and then the Washington people use their resources to rule and distribute $$ else where...

The Video as they are saying Baluchistan we can say its New York and California which need the help same as Baloch people ...

Shame on Such people,

lol Free Balochistan demanded by a person who is hiding in Switzerland hahahha whata campaign running by so called FREEDOM FIGHTER lol...

This looks much like someone who has been briefed very quickly and not someone who has really looked into the issue with great interest. That being said, THERE IS A PROBLEM.

This is what i predicted 3 years ago and people laughed at me , i also predicted this a week back

To be honest am totally against the Collapse of Pakistan and separation of Pakistan .. NO more western intervention

Phir @Irfan Baloch Bhai - Azad Baluchistan chahiyeee ? :azn:

And can I also get a Republic of Buttistan as well ? :unsure:
that American guy (the senator) is a hypocrite but actually a mouthpiece

Americans (aka the policy makers) dont give rats arse about rights of Baloch people. they are just doing a tit for tat for our alleged support of Afghan Taliban. also the Balkanization of this region is on cards for decades making a Balochistan country out of Iran, Afghanistan and Pakistan (two out of the three target countries being alleged "friends" of Indians for whom Indians shed few tears of solidarity when time demands).

on a bigger scale, its containiment of China too.

regarding your question...

yes please I want Azad Balochistan if you can get rid of some tribal thugs for me

otherwise its the "dead dog is still in the Well" Dilemma for us.

you see, we got chieftains who think its appropriate and age old custom to batter the heads of women and bury them in the graves (as long as they are completely dead) to set an example for rest of the tribes
its appropriate to make the tribesmen mine for free in dangerous mines and spit blood and guts for the rest of their short lives.
while chieftain siblings study in Howard and Cambridge and invite sons of American senators to their private love pads in middle east , Hawaii and Europe.

not sure if that will do us any good. many of our tribes that are just managing to live under protection of government will be eradicated once we are "free" by the Chieftains because they have fallen from their imperial grace.

You time and again try to find out my tribe and family and I have to let that question go because like yourself many "disappointed" people in Balochistan are trying to find people like me and for the sake of my loved ones I chose to keep this information off the web

not sure if I will be able to continue to do so after this "freedom" from Pakistan.

Not of much importance.

The Baloch People i met hate BLA more than anything else.Like the pashtuns hates taliban more than anything else.

And as long as Baloch People are with us,Nothing can seperate us.

So did the people of Libya and Syria and yet there is a civil war there ... these people are masters of causing problems

Not me bhai..am for a united Pakista

This is what i predicted 3 years ago and people laughed at me , i also predicted this a week back

To be honest am totally against the Collapse of Pakistan and separation of Pakistan .. NO more western intervention
no one laughed at you, I am sure I didnt and if you got the impression then I am sorry

Balkanization of Pakistan, Iran and Afghanistan is a pipe-dream even when Pakistan was a Western "good guy".

if it works out then wonderful and if it doesnt then fck it.. there are always other regions to try that out.

by the way international borders are not a universal absolute and are bound to change over centuries if not decades sometimes the need is indigenous and sometimes it is orchestrated by outsiders who have varying yardsticks for different places and times.

our main issue is the TTP terrorism and its unlimited supply of front line troops from Deobandi Madrassahs run by JUI party (Jimayat Ulma Islam)

lol billi k khwaab ma chichray .:lol::lol:
BAlochistan k halaat itnay buray bhi nahi jitna dikhaya jata ha . ma kai baar ja chuka hun .:pakistan::pakistan: