US drone crashes near Chaman

Are you dense? Look what I replied too Oh mighty one. Dig deep into your dusty brain and see if you can deduce my point.

there's nothing to dig.....the soil surrounding your logic (lack thereof) is dried and rotten. Even the earthworms wont go near it.

close that unruly beak of yours and quit trolling

why always u post chaval comments

kiyoon ghusa ker rahy ho bhai jaan 24 ghanty main 2 bar chawwal decleare kiya ap ne hum ne ap ka kya bigara hai? BTW what we done wuth tomhowk it was copy paste dear no one make copy of tomhowk but only pakistan why?copy paste simply .i hope this time predator lolz

Its a Reeven ?

nope 100% sir its seems like somthing Desert Hawk or Patria's Modular. look at tail its not raven at all .

raven UAV
Raven_UAV_flying.jpg

239387-drone_crashchamanPHOTOPPI-1314291047-528-640x480.jpg

AIR_UAV_Desert_Hawk_British_2LT_Olivia_lg.jpg

UAV.jpg

this one seems to have a propeller in the front.......the "local" is apparently holding a propeller motor

So it is proven that these little fuckers had surveillance on Baluchistan.

no sir your are wrong here

its proven they are rounding all over pakistan wait next will crash on islo and lahore karachi .:lol:

Pakistan-Drone-Crash-543.jpg

239387-drone_crashchamanPHOTOPPI-1314291047-528-640x480.jpg

From distance, it might look like EAGLE, usually we see in Pakistan skies.....
Size is also small.....
Tried to identify it through UAV list but failed to find.....
Any one knows its characteritics......Camera etc???

---------- Post added at 05:54 AM ---------- Previous post was at 05:53 AM ----------

1101319036-2.gif

well what do you know? another mysterious US military object......Reports like that makes me feel all my reading on the internet on defense capabilities are for nil :(

its a Raven mini-uav used for battlefield surveillance.

Maybe it just lost signals.. flew on for a pre-programmed time..till it decided to nose dive and destroy itself.
Happens all the time.

Interesting thing is the appearance of this UAV it resembles to a toy bird , and while flying it resembles to a bird , US must have used this so it will be hard to detect it with naked eye whether its a drone or a bird flying at high altitude , Don't know for how lond such birds were flying over balochistan and giving the people an illusion of a real bird

News are coming that the UAV crashed can fly like a bird

p1-19_19.gif