Updated : Modi breaks down while talking about the struggles faced by his parents at Facebook HQ

So no mention of his wife? No remorse on what she went through due to his callousness ?
Modi's marriage was a child marriage and such a marriage is not considered legal in India. PDF should stop this obsession on Modi's wife and start looking at the serious development agenda he has and where India is heading. Such topics are best not discussed.

Is baar birthday pe bhi nahi mil paya tha .. cut him some slack. :lol:
Teek hai bhai...if you say so I'll give him the benefit of doubt (Only 'cause he missed his b'day date with his mother):p:
Jokes apart, this Q&A session ended abruptly after he got emotional, and what was Ranjana Kumari from Delhi doing there?
what? Ranjana Kumari was there too? Must be on a secret mission on Pappu's behalf:woot:

One PM is busy in getting business (fixing unemployment issues) other PM is busy in securing his seat LOL whata joker we have!

Modi in Google HQ with CEO Sundar

A1.jpg

@RiazHaq @Viper0011. @aks18 @Jaanbaz @PatriotLover @Green Angel @New World @Pakistani Exile @WaLeEdK2 @Talwar e Pakistan

And when did Femnazis became so nice? I'm pretty sure next time any women issue will appear on media it will start with Oh PM Modi can only cry in West but won't take any actions on ground .......:blah:.

Femnazis? You do believe in living dangerously.

:D Its the @ranjeet effect few weeks back I was using the term feminists just like everyone.

LOL.

Just to clarify: I am wholly for the feminists. The living dangerously is because under slightly different circumstances, I would have taken up scissors and knife and performed impromptu surgery on you. You have me now feeling particularly mellow; it's the full moon, you see, and all lunatics are affected.

LOL.

Just to clarify: I am wholly for the feminists. The living dangerously is because under slightly different circumstances, I would have taken up scissors and knife and performed impromptu surgery on you. You have me now feeling particularly mellow; it's the full moon, you see, and all lunatics are affected.

Seems like I dodged the bullet twice .:D
Even in that other Modi critic thread it was funny how everyone kinda running away from U. Stop scaring us sir. :D

Seems like I dodged the bullet twice .:D
Even in that other Modi critic thread it was funny how everyone kinda running away from U. Stop scaring us sir. :D

I'm under strict watch. Whenever I get a BP attack, there's one or the other Mod, usually someone whom I like personally, clearing his throat meaningfully. Mercifully, now that I've left industry and taken to teaching, and am used to really stupid students, I lose my temper far less. Far, far less.

Just now I'm dying to rip new ones for Abu Namr and Knight Rider, but Icarus is pretending he didn't read my application for a pass! :p:

Actually, it used to get quite nasty in the bad old days. I don't want to go back to that. I'm a nice man now, and I like it that way.

I'm under strict watch. Whenever I get a BP attack, there's one or the other Mod, usually someone whom I like personally, clearing his throat meaningfully. Mercifully, now that I've left industry and taken to teaching, and am used to really stupid students, I lose my temper far less. Far, far less.

Just now I'm dying to rip new ones for Abu Namr and Knight Rider, but Icarus is pretending he didn't read my application for a pass! :p:

Actually, it used to get quite nasty in the bad old days. I don't want to go back to that. I'm a nice man now, and I like it that way.

Nice? yeah sure I think u were itching for a battle in afternoon but we wisely choosed not to reply :P

You would have RIPd few of us single handedly. And good for the new guys they freshly made Icarus mod and 1 more will follow very soon. :)

Never seen retired personnels in teaching , ppl usually go for Admin jobs . just to keep yourself busy?

Nice? yeah sure I think u were itching for a battle in afternoon but we wisely choosed not to reply :P

You would have RIPd few of us single handedly. And good for the new guys they freshly made Icarus mod and 1 more will follow very soon. :)

Never seen retired personnels in teaching ppl usually go for Admin jobs . just to keep yourself busy?

No, I like teaching.

I'm telling you - I'm a nice ol' grampa now.

No, I like teaching.

I'm telling you - I'm a nice ol' grampa now.

Sir u remember that member from Pakistan unity thread? the review u gave abt her ? I'm pretty sure things can still go nasty for an unacquainted fellow , But lucky for me i have a lot of experience and know when to surrender . :angel:

Nevertheless its always a pleasure to read your detailed posts.(especially the ones in Iranian chill thread.):tup:

Sir u remember that member from Pakistan unity thread? the review u gave abt her ? I'm pretty sure things can still go nasty for an unacquainted fellow , But lucky for me i have a lot of experience and know when to surrender . :angel:

Nevertheless its always a pleasure to read your detailed posts.(especially the ones in Iranian chill thread.):tup:

That was most unfortunate. I had no idea it was a lady.

It's about facts and accuracy. I can't stand statements made without a basis in facts. When they were making motherhood and apple pie statements about Dogra oppression, I got angry. When one of them gave a lucid, clear account, as far as I was concerned, the matter was over.

All I want is facts - accurate facts.

So no mention of his wife? No remorse on what she went through due to his callousness ?
Please don't be a sexist and assume that a woman will only struggle if her husband leaves her. In India women have freedom to pursue a job of they want, and Modi's wife choose to study and become a teacher. She is now retired and leads a spiritual life.

Military Forum Latest Posts