Upcoming action movie Yalgaar includes HALO jump scenes.

Kompromat

ADMINISTRATOR
Really looking forward to this movie. Its being filmed by the WAAR team. They recently shot a HALO jump scene with Shaan & co getting full training to attempt one for themselves....pretty big deal for an actor in his 40s. This movie will also include real special forces operatives from various PSOF units. Trailer expected in December :yay:

1482789_841439779240767_8598896113372911024_n.jpg
10406804_850602724991139_9109137682822806913_n.jpg

extremely excited about the movie
based on peochar operation of swat in 2009 done by SSG commandos
it contains one of the most brilliant stuns ever done in any Pakistan movie
desperately waiting for its trailer

it is made by the team of WAAR
WAAR total budget was 17 crore
yalgaar budget is 50 crore

when they can create an epic master piece in 17 crore imagine what they would going to create in 50 crore budget??
according to director claim it would be closer to hollywood level

but i just wonder could they recover 50 crore in domestic market????? is Pakistan market is so huge???i dont think so
waar collected 25 crore locally and 31 crore overseas

extremely excited about the movie
based on peochar operation of swat in 2009 done by SSG commandos
it contains one of the most brilliant stuns ever done in any Pakistan movie
desperately waiting for its trailer

it is made by the team of WAAR
WAAR total budget was 17 crore
yalgaar budget is 50 crore

when they can create an epic master piece in 17 crore imagine what they would going to create in 50 crore budget??
according to director claim it would be closer to hollywood level

but i just wonder could they recover 50 crore in domestic market????? is Pakistan market is so huge???i dont think so
waar collected 25 crore locally and 31 crore overseas

I'm gonna bet on its success... Waar (despite being the first movie of Lasharis and Rana did a nice job and earned like triple Profit .. I think it's production cost was 2.5 million $ (yet it was kick *** with the stunts,Cobras etc..)... So yeah better action sequences and better cast (yeah) and a better script it will do wonders..

I suppose, Indian Armed Forces also supports the Indian Movie Maker in same way like PA do. ISPR is good in propaganda. And thats a compliment, dont take it wrong.

Actually ISPR was crap till recently .. And they didn't help the movie makers rather they paid the army for the assets used in "Waar".... And the only ISPR video worth mentioning ever was Defenders whih recently got some defence video award in Italy..

Really looking forward to this movie. Its being filmed by the WAAR team. They recently shot a HALO jump scene with Shaan & co getting full training to attempt one for themselves....pretty big deal for an actor in his 40s. This movie will also include real special forces operatives from various PSOF units. Trailer expected in December :yay:

View attachment 155939 View attachment 155940

Err..What is a Halo jump? or are you talking about the halo Game

Iam movie buff so keep nationality out. I watched WAAR and Sorry bro, it was not as great as many posters mentioned here but just OK movie. I think other Pakistani movies were better like Ramchand Pakistani or Khuda ke Liye. Lets see how this one goes.

Shan again? :confused:
Bhai kisi aur ko bhi mauka do :P

If I'm not wrong, Yalgaar is one of SSG battalions