I value your experience, knowledge and mastery about selling rare part in Androon Peshawar which you gained through involvement in or exposure to selling it.Bro ,don't bet your Kidney and eye.
Just bet your rare part in Androon Peshawar .It will sell like a hotcake.hahaha
same here... even if a single penny is not recovered, I want to see them hanged or better yet beheaded publicly Iranian styleI will gladly pay 50$ more in taxes every month if he,zardari and shehbaz dies and both the parties get banned from entering into politics.
Legend says that,those who are sellers in their youger days become buyers in their elders days.I'm not a seller bro,I'm a buyer of rare parts .
Seems ,Peshawar is bit far from you ,why don't u come to Pindi, your rare side would get some good stuff from here as well.
Yaar, what is the problem in letting him go abroad for checkup?If he doesn't comeback,his politics will be buried ...
If he wanted to run away ,he could do that when he was already in London ,when his wife was on deathbed ,now he has already faced a lot of hardships ,so he wouldn't back off now.
janab i was not enjoying it even that time i know they will come out . only way to get rid of them is hang them like bhutto . jail is a joke for politicians . javed hashmi was sent to jail with 38 years terms how many years he spent in jail ? there are 100s of example politicians sentenced to jail but they roam free after a while .Sir ,when courts convicted him ,u appreciated the courts ,(tab insaaf hojata hai) ,SC has given him bail for 6 weeks,now he has applied for extension,atleast he is following the law of the land,unlike That mighty General Mushraff ,who is hiding somewhere in Dubai.
Bro ,don't bet your Kidney and eye.
Just bet your rare part in Androon Peshawar .It will sell like a hotcake.hahaha
Where do ppl like you come from? Letting someone who is sentenced on a bail is already a joke, and now you want more ? Should all prisoners no be treated the same way then? Send all sick prisoners abroad shall we?Yaar, what is the problem in letting him go abroad for checkup?
Qarza iski govt ne koi 30 billion ka liya hai to 10 se kaam nahi chaly ga bhai g.Pay 10billion $ let him go but this saand is greedy bastard