UNDP refutes Imran’s claim

Interesting sarcasm but strangely why does it only apply to IK while others are free to roam around sucking blood ...blood meaning overlooking their responsibilities

I dont know maybe from not being in Pakistan my whole life or what but in MY personal experience:

If you are not questioning and blindly swallowing crap you are either dead or not thinking!

If IK questions it is his right as an opposition and it should be the damn right of every Pakistani to question ....THAT is what Democracy is about...If you laugh at one who questions, then sorry to say but the joke is on you!

And on topic:

If ECP admitted then how can it be a false accusation? And the system stopped working...so where were the techs? Maybe the words were wrong but something did go wrong!

haha I am loving it, first these noora patwaris denied the existence of such, now saying nahi nahi reason yeh thi, reason woh nai thi jo Imran Khan keh raha hai.... :omghaha:

the only thing left to say to these hell-dwellers sharam tum ko magar nahi atti... !

Words...I am not denying that IK said something I am just asking a look into the exact scenario...
The whats the point of this whole string in the first place? Looking into exact scenario how? Even the page snap shared by people here doesn't mention any tempering or manipulation with the system but a technical issue and for that too it usually happens when websites get burdened by very large number of simultaneous access.
The problem I see is mostly with what and how the media passes the msg...

And I dont understand why did question become accusing! From my observation: Is there a problem with questioning that if you question an authority or an institute and it denies what you asked...somehow the news publishes it as accusing!
The tone of a question or a doubt is much different from the tone of question.....I hope you should be sane enough to see the history of Imran asking such "questions" and then making u-turns.

Now if any of you have been following the news:

UNDP contradicts Imran’s rigging allegations
UNDP contradicts Imran’s rigging allegations - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

UNDP snubs Imran Khan’s claims

UNDP refutes Imran’s claim
UNDP refutes Imran’s claim - thenews.com.pk

Now depending on which news you read you will see the change in words....play of words hence my suspicion on

Now listen to the anchor: He clearly posed a question...Man what I dont understand is how did the question become an accusation? ....kiya....kay computers band kera diyea gay thay? ....cheezay ahista kerdo (slow down) and thori dayr baad usko band ker diyea (stalled) aur likh kay result bhej nay shuru ho giyea....Did he blame the UNDP? not sure but he did say that the 2 data base operator jo returning officers kay saath bhathay way thay ....they would scan the results...as soon as NS did his "takreer" (before the results were announced) ..aik phegham giyea returning officers ko (not the data operators) everything slowed down...now where is UNDP being dragged in? and this is the same story in the written stuff that is in post 25

Another Allegation by PTI’s Chairman Imran Khan Proved Wrong by UNDP

The whats the point of this whole string in the first place? Looking into exact scenario how?
I posted a link to a video try listening to what he said and what the news anchors announced and what the reporters printed! :enjoy:

Even the page snap shared by people here doesn't mention any tempering or manipulation with the system but a technical issue and for that too it usually happens when websites get burdened by very large number of simultaneous access.
Well the issue needs to be addressed now doesnt it?

The tone of a question or a doubt is much different from the tone of question.....I hope you should be sane enough to see the history of Imran asking such "questions" and then making u-turns.
Well, he at least asks and doesnt take anything on face value, which I believe is good...Why should people shut up about things happening in Pakistan...see how far shutting up has led us! :enjoy:

Questioning and accusing both are different things. In a parliamentary system, you can question in parliament for to get clarification, or make things correct

But IK claim something, and on the basis of his own claim he started to accuse.
Read posts 30 and 33

Here comes DAWN as well
UNDP contradicts Imran’s rigging allegations
SLAMABAD: The United Nations Development Programme (UNDP) Country Director Marc-Andre Franche has contradicted the allegations of PTI chief Imran Khan regarding the interruption in its election project on May 11, 2013 polling day, saying that none of its consultants were ejected from the offices of the Returning Officers.

The UNDP Country Director also insisted that none of its computers were shut down after the victory speech of Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) chief Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif as alleged by Khan on May 11.

Marc-Andre Franche said that none of the consultants were ejected from the offices of Returning Officers or witnessed their computers being shut down.

It may be mentioned that the Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI) chief alleged in his speech at a public rally in Bahawalpur last week that soon after the ‘victory speech’ of Nawaz Sharif, the data operators stopped sending computerised result copies to the Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP).

Earlier, the ECP had also denied Khan’s claim that a UNDP election result gathering project was halted after Nawaz Sharif’s speech on May 11 last year.
UNDP contradicts Imran’s rigging allegations - Pakistan - DAWN.COM
UNDP' s clarification clearly proves him a liar. How far would Imran khan stoop to make a lie look a truth by indulging in nuisance agitation's, especially at a time when he should devout all his time too look after the IDP'S in KPK ,he is criminally neglecting his duties towards the plight of nearly 600,000 IDP'S, by constantly harassing the country through his irrational approach of disruption's, clearly a delusional & self centered character, living in his own world . instead of working for the betterment of KPK & giving stability to the country, in such a fragile times, where their is an full fledged operation going on in north Waziristan, he is busy destabilizing the country with his politics of Dharna's how can someone be so selfish is beyond me, really very shameful of Mr. Imran khan

for imran, fakhruddin G ibrahim is chor, all election commision is chore, CJP is chore, all session judges are chore, all supreme court is chore, Geo is chore, NAjam sethi whom he approved as a care taker is a chore, punjab govt is chore, some army brigadiers were chor and all of them did rigging against him , otherwise he would have clean sweapt the elections. Only khan is right all others are corrupt .
Very amply put...Its only a matter of time until Imran Khan will start to blame the force of gravity also responsible for rigging :lol:

Did u even read letter written by DRO of NA125? Which is from 09.05.2014 were he saying ECP asked him to switch of computers and write down manually. Plz go and read.

As they say to hide a lie u have to tell 100 lies that's what DRO ECP PMLN doing. Imran Khan is only referring to what's official explanation is.

UNDP' s clarification clearly proves him a liar. How far would Imran khan stoop to make a lie look a truth by indulging in nuisance agitation's, especially at a time when he should devout all his time too look after the IDP'S in KPK ,he is criminally neglecting his duties towards the plight of nearly 600,000 IDP'S, by constantly harassing the country through his irrational approach of disruption's, clearly a delusional & self centered character, living in his own world . instead of working for the betterment of KPK & giving stability to the country, in such a fragile times, where their is an full fledged operation going on in north Waziristan, he is busy destabilizing the country with his politics of Dharna's how can someone be so selfish is beyond me, really very shameful of Mr. Imran khan

Very amply put...Its only a matter of time until Imran Khan will start to blame the force of gravity also responsible for rigging :lol:

Why not just do thumb verification? Pmln asked for recounting of 4 Pti seats. Pti gave permission in written on assembly floor with choice can recount on ANY seat PTI won. Why running away? Let's end its once for all. Its not Pti who stuffing votes in nadara office with cameras switched off.

The real question is will PTI accept the results if they come against her? This was the point where everybody in PTI was mum.......NADRA has recurringly said that the ink used in thumb verification has a life of only 6 months, thats why when so many votes were not verifiable using thumb verification. Zananies here were jumping up and down with chants "rigging pakri gai rigging pakri gaye" whereas the NADRA clearly said in its report that the votes were genuine only that they couldn't be varified. PTI candidates didn't even appear in election tribunals with evidence for ordering a re-election or re-count but started blaming ET when their appeals were subsequently repelled due to non-pursual.
PTI should first make up its mind that
1- It will accept the results
I fully endorse that a parliamentary committee consisting of representatives of all the major parties should be formed and then prob the issue. However, when such an initiative is announced by PML-N, PTI ran away.....

Hahaha haar data navi goli.... And what a joke saying ink life is only 6 month thats most stupid ever excuss I have heard for years can't stop laughing.

The real question is will PTI accept the results if they come against her? This was the point where everybody in PTI was mum.......NADRA has recurringly said that the ink used in thumb verification has a life of only 6 months, thats why when so many votes were not verifiable using thumb verification. Zananies here were jumping up and down with chants "rigging pakri gai rigging pakri gaye" whereas the NADRA clearly said in its report that the votes were genuine only that they couldn't be varified. PTI candidates didn't even appear in election tribunals with evidence for ordering a re-election or re-count but started blaming ET when their appeals were subsequently repelled due to non-pursual.
PTI should first make up its mind that
1- It will accept the results
I fully endorse that a parliamentary committee consisting of representatives of all the major parties should be formed and then prob the issue. However, when such an initiative is announced by PML-N, PTI ran away.....

. . . . .

Moeed Pirzada and Fawad Ch debunk UNDP's claims, proves Imran Khan was right.

Come on, you dont know imran Khan, he always acuse blindly. Its others to justify, their purity.

And when some one answers him, it IK who can accept or reject explaination. Rest whole world is corrupt, the only judge, law, state, everything all rights to rule whole world lays with IK.

This is what his followers thinks, believe and follow. And you are asking them can he be wrong?
I

remember if someone answers Imran's allegation then Murad will slap him :rofl: