Under reported lockdown suicides

Life begins when you die

No, we are not. He is a genius. I am a loser.

indianexpress.com
Pune: Sassoon Hospital reports more suicides by hanging during lockdown

theprint.in
The next Covid crisis could be a wave of suicides

https://www.india.com › india
'I Might Spread COVID-19 to my Family', IRS Officer Commits Suicide in Delhi's ...

https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com › ...
Covid-19 stress: Cop shoots self, 4 others commit suicide in Maharashtra ...

Kya ho gaya bhai?

Go beat up someone. You'll feel better. Always works for me. The crunch of bone on teeth or bone.

Sir, I rather let life kick them in the nuts everyday.

The China showdown was the litmus test for the Pakistanis.

And they failed.

Depressing. But I'm forced to admit that you young guys are right.

One shall find his biggest enemy in his own reflection.

I you're trying not to get banned or experimenting at how long you can delay it, it's not going to work.

The Pakistanis cannot handle us not being ourselves.

Imagine if we were for an instant to be ourselves.

I you're trying not to get banned or experimenting at how long you can delay it, it's not going to work.

The Pakistanis cannot handle us not being ourselves.

Imagine if we were for an instant to be ourselves.
I want to conquer Nilgiri. But I need an average Joe to guide me.

You are a mob trying to wage war against a Nation.

No brahman would take this mathematical suicide.

You guys are sad man.

Two weeks of ban time I spend reading young and not so young Pakistanis autoejaculating at the news of Chinese troops killing Indian troops.

You are a sad sad people. So much hate in your small little sad sad sad hearts.

It's a very sad thing to see, hear human sufferings. Its easier to say that people should wait it out.

It is rightly said that man is a social animal, no matter how anti-social we are we still require some sort of social contact. Add economic problems to it and we have the recipe for deep rooted depression, and if any one has a tendency for suicide then you have it, unfortunately.

Lock down for western countries has different meaning than poor or more decently called developing countries. We don't have social security structure like the west, when I say west it does not include USA (mind it I spend about a decade there) its worse than an animal society.

Failure of all Govts in countries like ours is that they never bothered to develop the rural area, no real opportunities for jobs, income, health care were developed there.

Resultant we have a massive problem of migrant worker in the urban areas of the countries whichever we belong from. Following the lock down strategy of the west was a tight rope walk, either we had to opt for no lock down thus overwhelming our meager healthcare systems, wide spread infection, international travel and export bans (long term) or lock down with massive human sufferings, albeit the disease is still spreading because of inherent stupidity prevalent in our region of the world, that every thing is a grand conspiracy for taking away our manhood.

The problem is compounded with the fact that charity is part of social norm in a country or not. In India while there are pockets/communities/people where charity is made as a norm. This is not intended as an insult rather a true analysis. We on the other hand are more charitable, while Indians would be tax paying we are tax evading people, while we are charity oriented Indians are the other way round.

While above mentioned type of people will find suicide as an easy way out, and consider a poor chap with mouths to feed, daily wager, house rent mounting up, landlord threatening to evict him, no food, no charity, lock down what is the alternate except .......

I agree that population growth rate this year will surpass many previous years, due to the obvious "only entertainment" among married people. While there will be lives lost due to the disease, the poverty, hunger, and suicides there will be a large number of new borns as well.

The disease isn't going anywhere at least till end of next year, when we will have a wide spread availability of vaccine. Add more trouble to it, that is of locust current and upcoming hordes from africa, I see dark times.

BTW: I am not a physician, I am a finance guy, human psychology is an interest area only.

You guys are sad man.

Two weeks of ban time I spend reading young and not so young Pakistanis autoejaculating at the news of Chinese troops killing Indian troops.

You are a sad sad people. So much hate in your small little sad sad sad hearts.

Nothing sad about it. Y'all were cheering with pom poms when our innocent citizens were blown up in bomb attacks. Now the tables are switched so suddenly we're sad hateful people? Milord, itni hypocrisy jajti nahi aap pe.

Also all this coming from a guy who's doling out advice on beating up people. Crunch of bone on teeth dafuq? Anger management issues or blood lust much?

Also @padamchen I hope the Chinese kill more and even disfigure more of your Indian soldiers. Every Bharati soldier killed is a burden less on this planet. How's that for hateful?

Blow the fatty up.
You claim to be Covid positive. Yet you continue to troll.

Don't blow this opportunity to change your life. We want you to replace Altaf Bhai when he crosses over to other side. We have high hopes.