Two Indian Army Commanders Escaped Pakistan's Kashmir Air Strike - Sputnik Report

This means RAW had active intelligence of upcoming attack from sources inside Pakistan.
That is why the commanders could shift position because of advance warning by RAW.
Well u would think so. But why say now in may that their commanders left minutes before. We know they were there and still we chose not to hit the target. I believe they didnt leave and this is a face saving exercise just like they shot down an f16.

then you called it failure instead intelligence.. intelligence means you have to provide intel hours ago rather when your commanders inside the base and JUST escape at the time of opponent bombing.. again IDIOT :lol:

hahaha classic chitrol....

I think for Rafales, the Indians would go further and show the downed SU30MKI wreckage...coz Modi has won election...no threat to his politics...but kickbacks/commission can not be stopped for long period of time....just wait and see.

This means RAW had active intelligence of upcoming attack from sources inside Pakistan.
That is why the commanders could shift position because of advance warning by RAW.
If RAW had active intelligence then the commanders should not have been in that area, the briefing should have been cancelled.

Pravin Sawhney words have no value since he is a member of opposition Congress Party and his wife is a member of Delhi Congress women cell commitee.
So in India only BJP words count, rest of the population is all shoodar and hold no value at all?

Had RAW been in possession of any info:

1 - Your Lt. Gens wouldn't have been present at the sites chosen by us.
2 - IAF would have taken measures to prevent the attack

then you called it failure instead intelligence.. intelligence means you have to provide intel hours ago rather when your commanders inside the base and JUST escape at the time of opponent bombing.. again IDIOT :lol:
inki intel aisay hi aati hai...

BC bomb aaraha hai bhaagooooo

chose to miss is just the pak claim.
It is possible active IAF counter measures caused bombs to miss thanks to prior intel.
Please stop this atleast talk sense.
What IAF countermeasures are these that defy gravity and prevent free falling bombs from falling.....Id love to know.....but ofcourse you dont know fig because you have never been near a plane in your life....
Prior intel ???? Are you kidding me why were your planes late to scramble then?

Giving Indians a slight benifit of doubt. I assume that the other targets we bombed, they must have been struck 3-4 mins earlier so there would have been mobile phone calls everywhere that Pakistan has started their spanking program!! Bhaaaaggooooo

Why everyone is countering a person whos complete country has been fire stormed from rear end.

he has all the inside top secret information, and no body else's words count. ask him to provide any official statement of his claims and then talk about it.

randi ronay ko importance kiyoon detay ho yaroo. wo Gen Bakshi sab ne bola hai na Bharat aik randi khana hai..

Dil ke khush rakhne ko
Ghalib ye khayaal achaw hai. :sarcastic:

Mujhse mat pooch ke
Kya haal hai mera tere peeche
Ye dekh ke kya rang hai
Tera mere agay. :haha:

Hota hai shab e roz
Tamasha mere agay :enjoy:

His words make sense though.

I mean, your Air Chief is an Air Chief of Indian Air Force yet he says stupid stuff like "Rafale will tip balance in our favor from PAF unlike before" while sitting on top of hundreds of Sukhoi 30MKIs and Mig-29s.
Not to mention Mirage 2ks and Jaguars

According to Indian Defence Expert Pravin Sawhney (Auth Force Mag), "Pakistan did not deter with our so-called Military power. PAF entered into our side in broad daylight, bomb our military installations and went back safely. That was a clear message to India, they damn care about our so-called military might. They have courage, military power, capability to hit anytime, anywhere. They did it unlike us to fool our nation with so-called dummy strikes. They have proof whereas we don't have obviously they did it in real. It's against the national narrative as well as interest if we don't accept but facts remain facts."

LOL @ Ur RAW .... ur entire defence appratus fuckedup!
Why is this so difficult to understand for indians is beyond me!

The fact that india didnt respond surprised everyone ..noone knows why india CHICKENED out..only explanation is that they realized that cost of escalation will be unacceptable ..this is supported by fact that they clearly were planning a missle attack instead of another strike..
But than someone told them hey what about this !
AEAmQPP.jpg

yeah that active intelligence is called sound of thunder...as they left the building moments before the explosion. Those who had intelligence had told everyone in press conference "we dropped bombs near four military installation and one where their higher military command was present"

Bipin ko tu saanp soongh giya hai after Feb 27..i think he is planning a retirement soon after the humiliation his men received and a guilt of overconfidence he has been carrying

I mentioned this in my previous posts but btw the lines . As now its been on media . Let me share some amazing story of that day .
There were intel reports that during that strike bipin Indian army chief or other senion general got injured and immediately air lifted to hosp .Bipin disappearance from media after that strike raise few eyebrows ....
Indian armed forces are humiliated beyond imagination :suicide: