TTP threat forced MQM to discard referendum plan

so no referendum??? just news grabbing activity by MQM? announcing things then backing away! like their call to leave alliance with government if petrol prices are increased! that was 3 years ago! :rofl:

You see, since we don't support evil people, the TTP threatened to target the great MQM

so no referendum??? just news grabbing activity by MQM? announcing things then backing away! like their call to leave alliance with government if petrol prices are increased! that was 3 years ago! :rofl:

when ever MQM leaves the alliance, it is blackmailed into rejoining the alliance, target killing increases, MQM is portrayed as come crony of zardari but MQM hates PPP and PPP hates MQM everybody knows its an alliance based on necessity rather mutual understanding

mqm deserves it they have been doing gunda gardi in karachi and i will be happy if ttp targets mqm

mqm always does dirty politices and they should be banned
and pakistan army should take action against them

mqm deserves it they have been doing gunda gardi in karachi and i will be happy if ttp targets mqm

you cant control the ghunda gardi of the criminals by becoming the biggest ghunda

BTW if you happened to come to karachi aside listening the news channels sitting in lahore, you knew the ground reality, most of the MQM areas in karachi have the minimum ghunda gardi, minimum extortion and good developments

where as the areas controlled by talibans are practically ghettos with maximum ghunda gardi and extortion

if you support TTP, i dont blame you, if you happen to get your head chopped off by ttp, you will understand :angel:

i again say MQM is not the angel out there, i disagree with MQM a lot, but with rationality

yes MQM allies with PPP only to get POWER and have seats in federal ministries as well as ministry of ports & shipping!

MQM will do anything to stay in power! as for MQM being blackmailed to come into alliance actually it is the other way around! MQM burns karachi destabalises it to a point where PPP has to beg MQM to come back into alliance or risk destablising of whole country!

If MQM backed because of TTP, how can it protect people from TTP ? :undecided:

To protect the people, blasts would kill civilians. Sadly, some people here want Karachiites to die so that there can be an influx of population from a certain province that also did the same in 71

yes MQM allies with PPP only to get POWER and have seats in federal ministries as well as ministry of ports & shipping!

MQM will do anything to stay in power! as for MQM being blackmailed to come into alliance actually it is the other way around! MQM burns karachi destabalises it to a point where PPP has to beg MQM to come back into alliance or risk destablising of whole country!

what a story, but tell you what

does it make any sense even to you what you wrote?

it doesnt make any sense, that MQM backs away from alliance, then create havoc in karachi so the PPP is black mailed to form alliance again

yes actually this is how a small kid like MQM acts and hence the saying also "NA KHELEINGAAY NAA KHELNAAY DEINGAAY"!!

MQM destablises shuts karachi so that PPP is blackmailed into coming back and agreeing to MQM demands!

anyways as for the topic the piolitical STUNT to grab news headlines that the british leader altaf did by calling for a refrendum only weakened the position of PAKISTAN and its people! because since he backed away now TTP will feel it has THE POWER TO SCARE AWAY people!

totally useless move by MQM like its many other moves!

To protect the people, blasts would kill civilians. Sadly, some people here want Karachiites to die so that there can be an influx of population from a certain province that also did the same in 71

so then why call for a refrendum in the first place??? and if it did call for one then why back away???? backing away shows weakness to the TTP and calling for it was dumb in the forst place no one wants a TTP kaa pakistan like DUHHHHHHHHH obvious :hitwall:

as for people of certain province influx into karachi which province is that clearly there is already large influx of balochis,punjabis and pathans in karachi also a few sindhis! what are you on about?

yes actually this is how a small kid like MQM acts and hence the saying also "NA KHELEINGAAY NAA KHELNAAY DEINGAAY"!!

to acha hai na, atleast you accepted that we arnt letting PPP play its dishonest game

thank you very much

to acha hai na, atleast you accepted that we arnt letting PPP play its dishonest game

thank you very much

but you are ALLY with PPP for 4 years!!! POLICE aur CHOR ki dosti nahi hoti! CHOR aur CHOR ki dosti hoti hai :wave: MQM bhi chor ANP bhi chor aur PPP bhi CHOR!

nahi bhai pakistan me chor aur police se bade dosti hohe nahi sakte :lol: