چترال میں فکری آپریشن رادلفساد: شاہی مسجدکےامام خلیق الزمان کوپاکستان کاسلام

Its like banging my head against the wall but still, see the part in red and may be, just may be you will realize what you did wrong.

A guy declaring an internationally acclaimed human rights activist to be as bad/wrong as an internationally declared terrorist responsible for the death of thousands of his own country-men should not be surprised/shocked when someone points out the deep rooted prejudice and bigotry in many minds in our society .... may be, just may be you will realize what you did wrong

LOLZ!
What have she exactly done to earn those accolades except malign Pakistani institutions, specially army, on EVERY FRONT. So as I said, when you compare the attitude and the values, to me they look only as bad as one another. Again, extremism is not something you can isolate and relate to the religion alone. IN fact, religion, as you yourself mentioned, in intolerant towards the idea of extremism. So how can you call one person with extremis values and narrative as a celebrity and the other as a terrorist? BOTH VIEWS AND VALUES ARE WRONG SIR and we should not be judging by what we AGREE WITH. If we set one standard and decide by that, it should be equal for all. Mehsud is a murdered as well so for that he surely gets the extra bashing but in my personal opinion, again, if we talk about views and values, they are just as bad as each other. This is what I was saying.

Modi is internationally acclaimed leader ... in reality though, he's a fascist murderer. Hitler's Germany was a US ally and he was a good guy, until a deal was struck and overnight became an enemy of US.

Asma Jahangir is very much loathed in Pakistan, and as if we give a damn what the world thinks of her. The world doesn't call Bharamdad Bugti a terrorist and acclaims him to be a leader of the 'independent Balochistan', but it doesn't make it so. The world - phah! :rolleyes1:

Asma Jehangir's major crime is that she is an outspoken woman in a male dominated society who is not afraid of expressing her views openly. And another unpardonable sin of Asma is that she is (alleged to be) an Ahmadi... Everyone is entitled to their opinion ... But she isn't inciting people to violence/murder, or waging a war against the state of Pakistan .... Declaring her as wrong as Baitullah Mehsud only shows that how deep rooted prejudice and bigotry are in many minds ....
Bro criticizing and expressing views is her right but doing things that's gonna hurt Pakistan is another we maybe can forgive her for her harsh criticism (or should i say hatred) of our armed forces but what about becoming lawyer of AH a known traitor? it shouldn't matter to us what her religion is but her actions are anti Pakisan bro.
@Zibago @Hell hound @Arsalan

Asma Jahangir has got nothing to do with this thread why is she being discussed? :what:

What happened to Kahliq Uz Zaman?

You mean the baby crying or the goat crying ?

That - baby .. babies crying .. oo00owwahhn. . :cry: or the oh my mullah crieeess. .

which one do you like ? I can customize it You know. :lol:

oh kya ho gya hay khan meri jan itna hyper :o:

Hyper ? No man. I am just a Peaceful Person who want to kill every last of the Mullah. :D

No , he was truly trying to restore peace in the world .

with help of two old friends. wellwisher and Non-Pakistani american.

@RealNapster @Well.wisher don't you guys think it is time for a truce.

I can't find a White flag so just assume it's white. :pakistan:

@Well.wisher @RealNapster guys i was serious. kab say tum dono ko larta dekh raha hon bas dafa karo yar jo bhi masla hay.

Bhai me Taa-had Koshish karta hun kay bina Personal hue, bina ghusa kiye, Light se mode kay sath aik Logical discussion kar saku. Ab agar is me b logo ko masle hay to ye Unka masla hay mera nahe. Bat rahe @Well.wisher to ary ye to baji hay apni. isko nahe chairn gy to kisko chairngy btao zara ?????

Modi is internationally acclaimed leader ... in reality though, he's a fascist murderer. Hitler's Germany was a US ally and he was a good guy, until a deal was struck and overnight became an enemy of US.

Asma Jahangir is very much loathed in Pakistan, and as if we give a damn what the world thinks of her. The world doesn't call Bharamdad Bugti a terrorist and acclaims him to be a leader of the 'independent Balochistan', but it doesn't make it so. The world - phah! :rolleyes1:
Janab, international acclaim aside, she was awarded Sitara-e-Imtiaz(2003) and Hilal-e-Imtiaz(2010), the second and third highest civilian awards and honor, by the Government of Pakistan ... Equating her with TTP chief is an insult to the entire nation

Sitara-e-Imtiaz(2003)

Source please! She is not on the list of the recipients. http://www.wikiwand.com/en/Sitara-i-Imtiaz#/List_of_recipients

Hilal-e-Imtiaz(2010)

This award recognises individuals who have made an "especially meritorious contribution to the security or national interests of Pakistan, world peace, cultural or other significant public endeavors"

Bold do not apply to her (national interest of Pakistan - yeah right!) so 'significant public endeavours' recognised by Zardari's gov ... I wonder what those endeavours are/were.

Source please! She is not on the list of the recipients. http://www.wikiwand.com/en/Sitara-i-Imtiaz#/List_of_recipients

This award recognises individuals who have made an "especially meritorious contribution to the security or national interests of Pakistan, world peace, cultural or other significant public endeavors"

Bold do not apply to her (national interest of Pakistan - yeah right!) so 'significant public endeavours' recognised by Zardari's gov ... I wonder what those endeavours are/were.
All her biographies mention that she has received Sitara-e-Imtiaz.

And whether you like it or not, the fact remains that she has been awarded Hilal-e-Imtiaz(the second highest civilian award and honor) by an "elected" Pakistani Government...

All her biographies mention that she has received Sitara-e-Imtiaz.

Maybe she's lying! 3 lists that I have seen so far do not contain her name at all.

& elected governments do a lot of things that defy sense or at the behest of their foreign masters. Memogate was a special one by that 'elected' gov too.

Maybe she's lying! 3 lists that I have seen so far do not contain her name at all.

& elected governments do a lot of things that defy sense or at the behest of their foreign masters. Memogate was a special one by that 'elected' gov too.
No, she isn't lying ... Search again

And let me repeat myself..... Whether you like it or not, and regardless of how much you dislike her, the fact remains that she is the recipient of the second highest Pakistani civilian award and honor. Equating her with TTP chief is an insult to the entire Pakistani nation

Dear @Well.wisher @RealNapster @Zibago @Hell hound @Arsalan

This threat is to appreciate act of Imam, and to promote him as a role model for other Imams/followers. But, if people started talking about Killing of all Mullas. It means intentionally or unintentionally someone wants to defuse the potential of positive impact of the post.