Trade deficit swells by 81.4pc

FOOLS_NIGHTMARE

United Kingdom
1628015111001.png

Pakistan’s trade deficit has ballooned by 81.4 per cent to $ 3.058 billion in July 2021 as compared to $ 1.686 in the corresponding month of 2020.

According to provisional foreign trade figures during the first month of current fiscal year (2021-22), imports stood at $ 5.405 billion as compared to $ 3.687 billion in July 2020, showing a massive growth of 46.6 per cent or $ 1.718 billion.

However, exports have posted a growth of 17.3 per cent to $ 2.347 billion in July 2021 as compared to $ 2.001 billion in July 2020.

View attachment 767111

Pakistan’s trade deficit has ballooned by 81.4 per cent to $ 3.058 billion in July 2021 as compared to $ 1.686 in the corresponding month of 2020.

According to provisional foreign trade figures during the first month of current fiscal year (2021-22), imports stood at $ 5.405 billion as compared to $ 3.687 billion in July 2020, showing a massive growth of 46.6 per cent or $ 1.718 billion.

However, exports have posted a growth of 17.3 per cent to $ 2.347 billion in July 2021 as compared to $ 2.001 billion in July 2020.

you patwari

how dare you .

dont you see, pakistan is singapore now , cheapest to live as well

you should be banished !

Because CAD is manageable these patwaris dont even name it 😂🤣
Who will tell patwaris that imports are down by nearly a $1b from previous month... And they are comparing with a pandemic month (July 2020) with record low oil prices. This is what happens when unparh ganwar who have the intellectual capacity to just run a pan ka khoka start talking about things like the economy.

Exports are also down by 13% from previous month.

View attachment 767111

Bro i dont know what you are trying to imply here. Even trade deficit is better than how plmn left it let alone CAD 😂

you patwari

how dare you .

dont you see, pakistan is singapore now , cheapest to live as well

you should be banished !
Pakistan indeed chepeast country to live in

But some wants everything free because ahsaan ko jara hai dunya mei aker

We are fast heading towards that position.
But you cried hoarse defending that trade deficit during PML-N era saying that trade deficit is necessary for development.

As the saying goes humara doggy doggy aur apna doggy Tommy.

Also now we don't have a corrupt government who are enemy of the state so if PTI see the trade deficit reaching unsustainable level they can always put the brakes on. PML-N who are actually Indian agents wanted the country to default so that Pak Army could be defanged and world powers take away our nukes.