Spring Onion
PDF VETERAN
Quick question... Who do you think is stronger?
or
Shez a fat cow not stronger lolzzz
Quick question... Who do you think is stronger?
or
Au contraire
Only 6% of blood donors are women
NEW DELHI: Indian women don't believe in donating blood.
According to the first ever data bank on gender distribution of blood donors, India has among the lowest number of female blood donors in the world. Compiled by the World Health Organisation, the data bank says that of the 4.6 million donations in 2008, only 6% donations were by women. The rest 94% were male donors.
Only 6% of blood donors are women - Times Of India
First of all, Girls are not weak. And one only grow stronger by donating blood. And if you think you are so good, why don't you go and take care of kitchen yourself. Why depend on girls..!
Though we have seen that most of girls college are visited for collecting blood but again the reality is also that our women have deficiency of blood themselves so how can they donate
i have low vitamin d, does that cause any problems
As an soft engineer ,i also have handled kitchen with washing clothes and bringing vegetables from market.....so no girl can bully me
and i am just 22......
Though we have seen that most of girls college are visited for collecting blood but again the reality is also that our women have deficiency of blood themselves so how can they donate
As an soft engineer ,i also have handled kitchen with washing clothes and bringing vegetables from market.....so no girl can bully me
and i am just 22......
Why'd a girl bully another girl for doing household chores?
i have low vitamin d, does that cause any problems
nah koi nahi...low wale ki bhi kami hai kafi....
i m not girl