to hell with qaddafi and his name . change it to lahore stadium

Et tu Brutus type friend of pak, qazafi was.

Well, Libya under Gaddafi's leadership was supporting socialist movements and liberation movements all over the world.

I have read Fatima Bhutto's "Song of blood and sword" in which she says that her father, Murtaza, spent some time in Libya as a refugee. He projected his group, Al-Zulfiqar Organization as a Leftist movement.

you are sure libya is now more happy after him ?
you are sure why all this happen ? because people like qaddafi ruled 44 years without bringing change in country .look gain mahateer mohmmad and qaddafi you will understand why . ll this happen in iraq libya syriya because rulers left no choice but to revolt .think again qaddafi start political changes from 1969 and move with world . if libya was free democratic country like taiwan today it was a power . its all grave love of power of muslim rulers

Well, Libya under Gaddafi's leadership was supporting socialist movements and liberation movements all over the world.

I have read Fatima Bhutto's "Song of blood and sword" in which she says that her father, Murtaza, spent some time in Libya as a refugee. He projected his group, Al-Zulfiqar Organization as a Leftist movement.
ahhahahahah what

this is how you are looking now
Slaves.jpg
Well, drunk people and their imaginations ...

you are sure why all this happen ? because people like qaddafi ruled 44 years without bringing change in country .look gain mahateer mohmmad and qaddafi you will understand why . ll this happen in iraq libya syriya because rulers left no choice but to revolt .think again qaddafi start political changes from 1969 and move with world . if libya was free democratic country like taiwan today it was a power . its all grave love of power of muslim rulers
Brother im asking if current libya is more happy then Qazafi rule? as for i know he was among the few top leaders or muslim countries who worked with zulfiqar ali bhutto, he obeyed bhutto formula that arab should use oil as weapon . . rest all know what happened to those few leaders

I dont care abt gaddafi stadium i want faisalabad named back to lyallpur , is pakistan such a whore to arabs that we need our whole best city named after a nobody al saud king faisal.

Brother im asking if current libya is more happy then Qazafi rule? as for i know he was among the few top leaders or muslim countries who worked with zulfiqar ali bhutto, he obeyed bhutto formula that arab should use oil as weapon . . rest all know what happened to those few leaders
janab e aali there was no such thing bhutto formula those whom read bhutto life . even if i agree with you these are results of that formula . mery bhai world was ruled by dictators in 1960 -70s but then everyone move ahead . only good successful system i can see in our east and west is democracy .people not only need food and good life they need power they need to be rule they love to participate in power shearing . just once again look at countries whom are successful and whom are failed why all this ?bhutoo ne jo teer mara uska blood aaj tak nikal raha hai pakistan main today india have TATA - BIRLA -AMBANI whom companies rule the world business and Bhutto nationalize all of our industry and businesses so today we have richest man with only 4bn$ wealth . he destroyed pakistan with one order .

I dont care abt gaddafi stadium i want faisalabad named back to lyallpur , is pakistan such a whore to arabs that we need our whole best city named after a nobody al saud king faisal.
yeah i agree with you sir pakistan should come out from slave mentality . jinko apni awaam ne kutte ki trah mar mar mar ker mar diya wo hero hain pakistan ke

Please watch this vid from 2011 and read this thread from 2015.

Before Gaddafi's revolution in 1969, Libya was one of the poorest countries in the world. In 2011, before the terrorism began, it was one of the most prosperous one and a proper welfare state.

The political system was direct-democracy socialism.

@Riz @Mentee

Please watch this vid from 2011 and read this thread from 2015.

Before Gaddafi's revolution in 1969, Libya was one of the poorest countries in the world. In 2011, before the terrorism began, it was one of the most prosperous one and a proper welfare state.

The political system was direct-democracy socialism.

@Riz @Mentee
it was not libya only world was poor sir now look again how india was look like in 1969 or Pakistan or even Taiwan china Korea were in 1969 Malaysia Philippines Indonesia . all the damn world was poor . Libya built of petrol dollars while all other countries with hard working . what was made with patro dollars destroyed because stupid dictator lefy no vacuum on public . no fresh air of freedom .that is what happen . if this was a democratic country with patro dollars today it was one on the best place to live . dictator destroyed it and also patro dollars.

calling libya democratic is like calling pigs can fly

it was not libya only world was poor sir now look again how india was look like in 1969 or Pakistan or even Taiwan china Korea were in 1969 Malaysia Philippines Indonesia . all the damn world was poor . Libya built of petrol dollars while all other countries with hard working . what was made with patro dollars destroyed because stupid dictator lefy no vacuum on public . no fresh air of freedom .that is what happen . if this was a democratic country with patro dollars today it was one on the best place to live . dictator destroyed it and also patro dollars.

calling libya democratic is like calling pigs can fly

Sir, if you want to know what many Libyans thought of Gaddafi please watch the vid and make up your mind. This is a woman who is being emotional and supporting Gaddafi in the Green Square in Tripoli. This is after the war started.

sir i am not emotional political motivated guy . you can call me old monk . i see a picture of 50 years not individuals videos of photos . its not worth it . i am old enough to understand what exactly happened in Libya in last 50 years

man what the hell is wrong with us why this simple one paper job taking years ? he was dragged from a cave and killed by his own people on 20 October 2011. its been 7 years now . why Pakistanis love to stay always wrong side? when revolution was started we have to change this name to make people of Libya happy . we are plain stupid country .
long over due. I mean what the hell why it was kept as his name. bastard threw some money and we named a station in his name for a game he wont have given a flying fck. during the 70s and 80s we faced terrorism financing and activities by this scumbag and sadam as well.

Kazafi conspired to start an insurgency in Pak by siding with a political party, same
goes for Sadam .
thanks for confirming
some kids will get butthurt over it but I have lived through this time and had access to the intelligence. both directed brutal assassinations inside Pakistan as well and they hated Pakistan with a passion

I dont care abt gaddafi stadium i want faisalabad named back to lyallpur , is pakistan such a whore to arabs that we need our whole best city named after

Don't know about we, but the fact that you are getting so worked up about Faisalabad and not, say, Abbottabad or Empress Market, demonstrates clearly who is a wh**e to whom.

a nobody al saud king faisal.
That nobody proved himself to be among Pakistan's few friends during the darkest period in her history. In 1971, Faisal and the overwhelming majority of the Arabs sided with Pakistan and refused to recognize Bangladesh until Bhutto himself chose to do so.

Unlike, you know, a certain former colonial power (and Pakistanis can never be wh**es to them) who provided the Indians with considerable diplomatic support and propaganda in the project to break up Pakistan.

Change the name to Gadha-free stadium. It’s quite suitable for the Gadha-Khoor nature of our nation.