TLP now to be treated as a militant organization

You think, Punjabis don't have access to weapons? Kis duniya main rehtey ho bhai?

@Mentee pata nahi yaaar atomein kahan say uth kar aa jaati hain with some good angrezi and they think they know everything... No offence to the atoms :D

Every thing looks manageable on t.v. Hr cheez sarakri certified chaheay. Sarkari Islam, sarakri sahooltay sarkari siyasat, sarkari ideology ------ sarkar in itself seeks approval from her majesty

Pak is not a place for the innocent person. The one who wants justice, safety, peace, economic improvement, better life, and education. In the Islamic Republic of Pak there is no safety of a Muslim's life, honor, and property from fellow Muslim's.

TLP, TTP, BLM, etc. are symptoms of a group of Pak tearing Pak apart to force their will and ideologies on the majority of innocent populace while the rich and powerful are busy stealing, grabbing power, and destroying the country.

lol...

Just cuz you heard about it or the news picked it up doesn't mean it's all of a sudden....this issue has been months in the making...

Some parts have been touched for many years now by various folks.
I'm talking about the very genesis of TLP in the very beginning.

Every thing looks manageable on t.v. Hr cheez sarakri certified chaheay. Sarkari Islam, sarakri sahooltay sarkari siyasat, sarkari ideology ------ sarkar in itself seeks approval from her majesty
Even teekey bhi sarkari certified - I tell you, there will be time jab aik aur pandemic ayega and uska ilaaj 18+ wala teeka hoga (as per the champions of science) and yeh usko bhi enforce kareingey... :coffee:

aap ko kia boko haram wala ka certified Islam chahiyay? :lol:

... btw according to the constitution of Pakistan the official sect of Pakistani Muslims is Barelvi until unless u declare urself otherwise:agree:

There is no such thing as "official sect" in the Pakistan constitution. Quite the contrary, the constitution categorically states that the application of expression "Quran and Sunnah" for any sect shall mean Quran and Sunnah as interpreted by that sect.

As for Hanafi jurisprudence, again it's not something exclusive to Barelvis. Even TTP terrorists are Hanafis

so u want to sort out 60% of the population of Pakistan which is Barelvi only because they dont agree with khan sb? good luck with that. btw according to the constitution of Pakistan the official sect of Pakistani Muslims is Barelvi until unless u declare urself otherwise:agree:

oh jharray.
kya pee kar ye likha hai?

Lmaooooo :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

TLP apologists are people with severe cognitive deficiency. Molvis think they are some kind of super power! This rotting cancer has made me realise not to ever give any donation or sadqa/ khairat to any religious organisation. You never know what their agendas are and what will they grow into. Stupid has no limits... We are too nice people and our niceness have come 360 to hurt us. Enemies have used our sensitivities to plaque us. Militancy and self serving doctrines are rampant in these so called religious schools. Ambulances were being used to smuggle weapons for terrorism. These plethora of sadqa kherat organisations are best covers to run anti state agendas.

People of Pakistan are bholay bhalay enough to follow anyone with a beard.
Get impressed if that person already has a small following.
Does some sort of langar or welfare clinic.
Stamp of jannati approved!

People need to grow up and stop blindly following every other stupid idiot who comes in the town! These molvis enjoying land cruisers, security guards and money while followers grapple with the state on streets by breaking innocent bystander's properties! As I mentioned before, there should be a dedicated department looking into accounts of these madrassas. Probe every foreign funding. Probe any signs of smuggled money. Spending beyond means etc. Thre should be requirement for these organisations to publish their complete accounts every year & should be audited.

This whole thread is a big bad joke. Sheikh Rasheed was just short of crying on TV this evening, trying to convince everyone that TLP is 'hamary log' & that PM had agreed to the last agreement with TLP. Therefore, clearly the Interior Minister who is Establishment megaphone is saying something contrary to Fawad Chaudhry.

This hybrid experiment of PTI government is a bad joke. The ministers are jokers. The nation is a mere spectator who does not know whether to laugh or cry.

If you supported TLP in 2017, I am looking at you. Come at me.

This hybrid experiment of PTI government is a bad joke. The ministers are jokers. The nation is a mere spectator who does not know whether to laugh or cry.

Everything is according to what was planned by design. Seriously.

Paranoia is by design, surely. Keep everyone guessing. But they are not smart themselves, just powerful. One day, when the cost is too high to bear, it'll all come crashing down.

That one day has not arrived for several decades, and is still at some undetermined point in the future. Meanwhile, the show goes on as planned. When the not smart hold sway, what does it say about the swayed?

صرف ن لیگ کا راستہ روکنے کے لئے جو عفریت تخلیق کیا گیا آج وہ اپنے تخلیق کاروں کے لئے مسئلہ بن گیا

when are we going to learn man
like seriously - fool me once shame on you, feel me twice shame on me

when unnamed people do these things repeatedly and refuse to learn from their past
They aren't doing any favor to themselves, nation, future generations and even the religion itself
there's a simple rule that I hope they learn but I know they never will

STOP PLAYING WITH RELGION!!

goes to PTI, PMLN and intelligence agencies all of them have used religion for short-term gains at some point in time