TLP now to be treated as a militant organization

One has to hear both sides of the story, such as, kids had guns ? There has to be spokes person from Govt who is supposed to explain why kids were targeted. Probably graphic, so wouldn't qualify as a share here. Otherwise firing on innocent kids means facing charges.

Govts prosecution team worked very hard to had the ctd officials acquitted from sahiwal incident. Kasar koi nahi chori this sp sahab nay aurto k sath bacahy b marvanay ki , Allah Swt ny phr b 2 ko Bacha lia

Police never fired live rounds at pti burgers instead facilitated them all they way.

I was at Dharna ... we kept moving all the way from Lahore to Islamabad and stopped at D Chowk. I drove to Kashmir Highway and parked up to join on foot so traffic was still moving. There was no gridlock by us. Whereas TLP is blocking roads intentionally to force their demands being met - their chosen spots are always to gridlock the areas. Do these so-called fake Ashiqs not know of the Hadith on blocking paths!?

Move towards President house was met with shotgun pellets and tear gas. People died that day. Need I pull out pictures of all the ammo used by LEAs that day?

Govts prosecution team worked very hard to had the ctd officials acquitted from sahiwal incident. Kasar koi nahi chori this sp sahab nay aurto k sath bacahy b marvanay ki , Allah Swt ny phr b 2 ko Bacha lia
You should be the first one to fire up a FIR against police. You have the expertise and i believe in you.

Do these so-called fake Ashiqs not know of the Hadith on blocking paths!?

Its a classical product of Pakistani system used and abused for votes. But this state brutality would eventually gonna push them towards- ------.

So genius that will give you the right to shower them with acid and bullets right … just kill then … do you want me to list of incidents of disturbance in western Countries (recently in Australia) where they also destroyed imlaak so did the Australian Govt ordered the Police to shoot the protesters!!! … do you want me to list these incidents … what have we learned from the past what? Nothing …bigger wars were settled through negotiations among much worse candidates …

They have killed multiple police now

They are causing millions in damage to the country from shut downs and destruction

The whole state has tried to talk to these lanats

But nothing is happening they just keep creating fassad

Should we let these donkeys reach the capital?

Dosent PAKISTAN have enough problems before these morons to create more?

Its a classical product of Pakistani system used and abused for votes. But this state brutality would eventually gonna push them towards- ------.

Voters who have total disregard for the constitution. Why did they vote in the first place if they don't want to follow the constitution? What next, are you going to support TTP in enforcing their version of Shariah just because they are voters? Tiny minority dictating the state - wow!

You're worried about exports when the Prophet SAW chewed on leaves just to not give up on Islam.......or do you not remember that incident??

Have you considered for a sec that the situation might change for the better if we listen to fellow Muslims and side with them??

Maybe Allah will see us united and help us?? Rather than cursing Pakistan like the yearly floods and protest and whatnot?? :rolleyes:
Listen carefully before posting stupid comments like TLP is sponsored agents etc etc … Govt incompetence at the highest level …

Mark my words the enemy wants clash between riyasat and TLP which results in deaths of (Allah SWT na karey lot of TLP members) so that a proxy group will sprung from no where with a new name and start suicide bombing … pata nahi common sense kahan gai hey hukumat ki …

Note: Beware of false flaggers …
Exactly , this is what i wanna shove into this Norwegian guy's head … we can't just massacre those people , its wrong on so many levels but it seems like desh bhakti is getting prevalent among Pakistani members here too , they talk about india oppressing kashmiris and here they are , advocating to massacre hundreds if not thousands
There is chance that if things escalate , civil war like situation might happen , and that will result in big loss of life from both sides , so instead of going there , we must solve things right here right now instead of escalating them furthur
Theses are extreamly violent people who hold millitant mindset. They have destroyed any respect they had for Islam and the holy Prophet (pbuh).
To them thier leaders are worth more then the destruction of lives and property.
They are not protesting for their leader… please educate yourself about their demands before posting

View attachment 788281
1635416459092.png

This Braelvi scourge needs to be sorted out right here and now. These people have the sane mindset as Hindu extremists. You give them a a bit of leeway and next time they will ask for the neck.

To TLP supporters on this forum, I ask this again.

Why is it that the Lahore to Pindi GT road belt is the only place in the world that are the thakedaars of this issue?

Forget about other Muslims countries, you don't even see a whiff in Pushtun, Baloch or Sindhi areas?

Instead of Rangers, its time to put FC and sort out these extremists.

Exactly , this is what i wanna shove into this Norwegian guy's head … we can't just massacre those people , its wrong on so many levels but it seems like desh bhakti is getting prevalent among Pakistani members here too , they talk about india oppressing kashmiris and here they are , advocating to massacre hundreds if not thousands
There is chance that if things escalate , civil war like situation might happen , and that will result in big loss of life from both sides , so instead of going there , we must solve things right here right now instead of escalating them furthur

They are not protesting for their leader… please educate yourself about their demands before posting

So before these idiots bring chaos to Pakistan, Inform them the state cannot be blackmailed

We cannot allow this street thuggery to succeed otherwise the country will always be at the mercy of these and other idiots

are you going to support TTP in enforcing their version of Shariah just because they are voters?

Aren't we holding negotiations with them atm? Playing brotherly brotherly?

So before these idiots bring chaos to Pakistan, Inform them the state cannot be blackmailed

We cannot allow this street thuggery to succeed otherwise the country will always be at the mercy of these and other idiots
do these idiots also include those who did the 126 days of dharna in front of supreme court?????:coffee:

Brother you might have "deciphered" the imf agreements -------.