Tik Tok per Tabsara

Before passing any judgement kindly watch it and we need to think in which direction we are heading mostly importantly youth like us.
Man that was funny...Esp the sheep comparison! :rofl:

Hehe .. we use tiktok but only for fun with friends not fame or indecency .
But yes the majority content displayed in public is kinda stupid just for likes and attention . Please understand they're young and naive , dont bombard them with fatwas , it's their age nd sometimes an escape to enjoy . There are bigger wrong things going on around u .

We dont want mullah hijabi extreme thoughts , let them enjoy . Time will come when they will realise to prefer more important things .

Before passing any judgement kindly watch it and we need to think in which direction we are heading mostly importantly youth like us.

I have noticed a kind of inferiority complex in our populace. It is much stronger in Punjabi's and Muhajirs. I dont have any empirical data to back my claim rather it is just a observation. It is very easy to influence our population, one requires not much effort.

On the other side of the border, this same inferiority complex is manipulated by media and they tried to change it into racial superiority of Gange's civilization. The fundamental psychological problem is the same.

Reasons of this complex are poverty, lack of education and a very long subjugation by external powers.

These are just my observations and can be completely wrong.

But yes the majority content displayed in public is kinda stupid just for likes and attention . Please understand they're young and naive , dont bombard them with fatwas , it's their age nd sometimes an escape to enjoy . There are bigger wrong things going on around u .

We dont want mullah hijabi extreme thoughts , let them enjoy . Time will come when they will realise to prefer more important things .

Oh mere bhai, i knew you would say that this not about mullah or falana dhikana its about understanding how our young generation is being spoiled by wasting their time in such apps.
Enjoyment is good until it is out of the limits, just tell me one thing all those youngsters in these video if their parents see any of the content they upload what woudl be their reaction? I bet it wouldn't be good.
The world is moving towards innovation and R&D while we are stuck in tik tok. Indians and Pakistanis are the most farigh people on this planet.

Khuda ke waaste tehzeeb aur ikhlaaq bhi koi cheez hoti hai har cheez ko Mullahism ya extremism se tashbih mat dya karen.

Oh mere bhai, i knew you would say that this not about mullah or falana dhikana its about understanding how our young generation is being spoiled by wasting their time in such apps.
Enjoyment is good until it is out of the limits, just tell me one thing all those youngsters in these video if their parents see any of the content they upload what woudl be their reaction? I bet it wouldn't be good.
The world is moving towards innovation and R&D while we are stuck in tik tok. Indians and Pakistanis are the most farigh people on this planet.

Mujhe bhi pata hai usme tyt larkiyan hoti hen par aapke bhai mein sabar hai :D , is tarha ki cheezen waqt ki barbaadi hai aur Khuda ke waaste tehzeeb aur ikhlaaq bhi koi cheez hoti hai har cheez ko Mullahism ya extremism se tashbih mat dya karen.
It's an international app and has larger number of other nationals too compared to subcontinent .
Nd how do u know these youth wasting their all resources on tiktok ? I know many of them who are active nd intelligent in studies nd also use tiktok . Not all are same . Or kon sa tiktok se pehly imho NY teer maar liye thy lol .

Arista ahista iska b time ja rha ha . Live the moment .

Mujhe bhi pata hai usme tyt larkiyan hoti hen par aapke bhai mein sabar hai :D , is tarha ki cheezen waqt ki barbaadi hai aur Khuda ke waaste tehzeeb aur ikhlaaq bhi koi cheez hoti hai har cheez ko Mullahism ya extremism se tashbih mat dya karen.
Tehzeeb ikhlaq aik cheez hoti ha to plz entertainment nd fun b koi chiiz hoti ha . Not all youngsters use it indecently many use it for enjoyment nd I see nothing wrong with that . They're just kids hehe .
Mullah hi kehta ha na log na hanse or na khush hon , yehe baten horhi hain . Be tolerant .

Tik Tok is a complete waste of time, so much negative content, govt should ban it. Fake people pretending to be someone they're not, fitna is spreading quickly because of such app, we can spend the same amount of time on reading, exercising and doing some more productive things instead of such cringy stuffs, we can spend some more time with our friends and family.

I dont understand the dislike of a platform this is the problem with Pakistanis you want to ban stuff yet folks will still use VPNs to be fair all social platforms and tech has caused more fitna this whole platform is filled with it if you use tech properly then its good

I have noticed a kind of inferiority complex in our populace. It is much stronger in Punjabi's and Muhajirs. I dont have any empirical data to back my claim rather it is just a observation. It is very easy to influence our population, one requires not much effort.

On the other side of the border, this same inferiority complex is manipulated by media and they tried to change it into racial superiority of Gange's civilization. The fundamental psychological problem is the same.

Reasons of this complex are poverty, lack of education and a very long subjugation by external powers.

These are just my observations and can be completely wrong.

Primary reason why South Asia be it Pakistan,India or Bdeshi are crap holes the Indians have bollywood to make themselves look better

Well, it is very important for parents to keep abreast with lates tech and trends... but since the literacy is low, govt should create awareness among parents.

The Govt should focus on making Pakistan an industrial powerhouse and improving literacy rates and making sure the "moulvi types" and "pseudo-liberals" are put in place

The issue isnt Tik Tok all social media platforms run on wasting peoples time the issue is not just in Pakistan but in both developing and developed parts of the world banning s..t wont mean anything when will the uncles and "moulvi types" in PEMRA and in the Government of Pakistan learn I guess not they will ban and then store money overseas as usual @Desert Fox

I dont understand the dislike of a platform this is the problem with Pakistanis you want to ban stuff yet folks will still use VPNs to be fair all social platforms and tech has caused more fitna this whole platform is filled with it if you use tech properly then its good

Primary reason why South Asia be it Pakistan,India or Bdeshi are crap holes the Indians have bollywood to make themselves look better

The Govt should focus on making Pakistan an industrial powerhouse and improving literacy rates and making sure the "moulvi types" and "pseudo-liberals" are put in place

The issue isnt Tik Tok all social media platforms run on wasting peoples time the issue is not just in Pakistan but in both developing and developed parts of the world banning s..t wont mean anything when will the uncles and "moulvi types" in PEMRA and in the Government of Pakistan learn I guess not they will ban and then store money overseas as usual @Desert Fox
Mullah is a cancer in our soceity . All they see is your appearance , their definition of a good person is u keep a beard or hijab , it doesnt matter if u r a snake inside.

Each mullah zehniat person should be stoned to death . Lanat bar mullah !

Mullah is a cancer in our soceity . All they see is your appearance , their definition of a good person is u keep a beard or hijab , it doesnt matter if u r a snake inside.

Why no one taught you the main values and personal qualities that you should have learned at home and in schools?
Mullah and Imam are literally the same, it means the same thing because an Imam too is an educated Muslim and knows sacred law so after all, who will lead your funeral? A Mullah! so why are you shouting, lying and accusing and want to stone Mullah to death? You sound angry, bitter, irrational, and mean, I don't see characteristics of a mature person in you, sorry but it looks like you're trying to make other sisters look bad or want to make urself look better or are u just seeking attention? That is how u come across in your post sorry. It is a sin to use apps such as Tik Tok and create and share your short videos lip-syncing to songs as a woman, What are you really trying to say? what mullah mullah mullah? You're talking absolute nonsense, most of your words have no meaning and make no sense at all.
I've seen many Muslim girls on Tik Tok who are dancing, singing and creating various parody clips on such apps and people especially men (Muslim) commenting stuff like 'hot' etc.
If enjoining good and forbidding the evil makes me a Mullah then I'm proud of it because Allah told me to forbid the evil and enjoin good, it is better to be a Mullah than to be an adrenaline junk.

“Let there arise out of you a group of people inviting to all that is good (Islam), enjoining Al-Ma‘roof (i.e. Islamic Monotheism and all that Islam orders one to do) and forbidding Al-Munkar (polytheism and disbelief and all that Islam has forbidden). And it is they who are the successful” [Aal ‘Imraan 3:104]

My work was only to remind you as it's my duty as a Muslim woman but after all, it's your life and you're free to do anything, I can understand that its none of my business but I only wanted to fulfill my duty, I can't disobey Allah by seeing a Muslim doing evil and not stopping him when the Holy Quran argues me to do it bye.

Why no one taught you the main values and personal qualities that you should have learned at home and in schools?
Mullah and Imam are literally the same, it means the same thing because an Imam too is an educated Muslim and knows sacred law so after all, who will lead your funeral? A Mullah! so why are you shouting, lying and accusing and want to stone Mullah to death? You sound angry, bitter, irrational, and mean, I don't see characteristics of a mature person in you, sorry but it looks like you're trying to make other sisters look bad or want to make urself look better or are u just seeking attention? That is how u come across in your post sorry. It is a sin to use apps such as Tik Tok and create and share your short videos lip-syncing to songs as a woman, What are you really trying to say? what mullah mullah mullah? You're talking absolute nonsense, most of your words have no meaning and make no sense at all.
I've seen many Muslim girls on Tik Tok who are dancing, singing and creating various parody clips on such apps and people especially men (Muslim) commenting stuff like 'hot' etc.
If enjoining good and forbidding the evil makes me a Mullah then I'm proud of it because Allah told me to forbid the evil and enjoin good, it is better to be a Mullah than to be an adrenaline junk.

“Let there arise out of you a group of people inviting to all that is good (Islam), enjoining Al-Ma‘roof (i.e. Islamic Monotheism and all that Islam orders one to do) and forbidding Al-Munkar (polytheism and disbelief and all that Islam has forbidden). And it is they who are the successful” [Aal ‘Imraan 3:104]

My work was only to remind you as it's my duty as a Muslim woman but after all, it's your life and you're free to do anything, I can understand that its none of my business but I only wanted to fulfill my duty, I can't disobey Allah by seeing a Muslim doing evil and not stopping him when the Holy Quran argues me to do it bye.
Done ??
Why dont u join the moral police ? U know you r good at it ?

And yes I hate mullah, not your type but the ones who think they own the religion and make others look like some 'less muslims ', who have no kindness or feeling of love to other humans but all they see is faults in others. They are also the reason why Pakistan is at such bad socially.

What do u mean by that ? No offence, Am I supposed to ask you how to write n post?

Dont act like some little emotional religious girl pin pointing every thing or every conduct .. I will not talk to u if u do that again .

I WILL NOT TALK TO YOU !

The "Moulvi types" and pseudo liberals are both internal enemies of Pakistan meant to divide folks into camps
Done ??

And yes I hate mullah, not your type but the ones who think they own the religion and make others look like some 'less muslims ', who have no kindness or feeling of love to other humans but all they see is faults in others. They are also the reason why Pakistan is at such bad socially.

What do u mean by that ? No offence, Am I supposed to ask you how to write n post?

Dont act like some little emotional religious girl pin pointing every thing or every conduct .. I will not talk to u if u do that again .

I WILL NOT TALK TO YOU !

OP is 1000x right

We took down tiktok from play store after it was noted that kids are too involved in them than their studies.
For better or worst.

Done ??

I WILL NOT TALK TO YOU !

I can see signs of ignorance and arrogance in you.

Learn to handle criticism without feeling discouraged and don't take it personally why don't you view your mistakes as learning opportunities instead.

I'm not little emotional religious girl, it was Ayesha razi allah tala anhu, hope to become like her soon.

Kindly open up your mind and think unbias.

I see that you’re unable to take constructive critisim and have resorted to projecting your own insecure thoughts upon my being.

Sad jab bhi mein kisi ko ghalt kaam se rokun, aagay se woh mujhe critise krna shuru kar dete hein.

Bas bye, lets leave it now.