Three ex-military officers, civilian sentenced by FGCM on espionage charges

And CIA couldn't have directed him to use the missing persons issue?

It is a good way to get a spy back rather than have him rot in jail like Dr Afridi and many others.
CIA spy are sitting in islamabad . ISI is biggest supporter and providor of INFO to cia . do they need any spy when ISI cheif himself was doing job liek slave to them for free their spy ramound davis ? ISI cheif was sending massages live to CIA in court via BB . do you guys forget ?

idress is blamed that he provided info to MI-6 for drone :lol:

paksitani forces provided base to CIA for bomb terrorists shamsi air base

1638677226740.png

1638677337723.png

even here every fan of pakistnai forces was chest thumping that without our permession USA can not do drone strike and now pakistani forces are throwing jail to a human rights activist for the crime done by paksitani forces .

CIA spy are sitting in islamabad . ISI is biggest supporter and providor of INFO to cia . do they need any spy when ISI cheif himself was doing job liek slave to them for free their spy ramound davis ? ISI cheif was sending massages live to CIA in court via BB . do you guys forget ?

View attachment 799045

View attachment 799046

even here every fan of pakistnai forces was chest thumping that without our permession USA can not do drone strike and now pakistani forces are throwing jail to a human rights activist for the crime done by paksitani forces .
Providing bases didnt mean we were under their command. Pakistan was a non nato ally.. it was a collab. Pakistan was requesting or refusing information based on their access and intel quality. Out of all this if some one tries to be a shakil afridi.. like this guy then this was bound to happen

The best thing you said is that does CIA need any spy when ISI exists? 😂

These kids are hilarious. Freaking ISI chief himself was reporting to CIA about every update for a freaking third class drunkard contractor. Yeh to aukat hai hamari.

The best thing you said is that does CIA need any spy when ISI exists? 😂

These kids are hilarious. Freaking ISI chief himself was reporting to CIA about every update for a freaking third class drunkard contractor. Yeh to aukat hai hamari.
Ofcourse.. limit their footprint by dealing with them directly and restruct accordingly. . but u r still a little tank.. ur little tankie won't comprehend it.
What u heard about isi chief in court was another officer not isi chief.. yah toh halat hai tumhaari

sir ji idres sahab himself is example of missing persons . he wrote for missing persons he support missing persons cause ha raise voice . and he was himself kidnapped by army in 2019 unlawfully and now after 3 years he was convicted by army court to spy for MI-6 . what else you want ?
Every corrupt and terrorist is hiding behind missing persons and human right shit , we have no sympathy towards these idiots

Idris Khattak is a Pakistani human rights activist. Idris Khattak was openly raising the issue of missing persons since years so army make fake case to punish him . our army is naked now without any shame .

sometimes you make no sense. What makes them so special to go missing? PPP PMLN Zombie Mullah qualifies for missing person and here they are roaming around freely.

sir ji idres sahab himself is example of missing persons . he wrote for missing persons he support missing persons cause ha raise voice . and he was himself kidnapped by army in 2019 unlawfully and now after 3 years he was convicted by army court to spy for MI-6 . what else you want ?
Instead of writing he should have visited Afghanistan and probably have found all the missing persons.

Khattak is a Pushtoon who sided with USA to cause deaths of Pushtoons by drones.
Then the whole TTP and their subsidiary PTM propaganda was based on "Kala punjabi" selling out "zamung Maragaray" for "Daaalarr" to imreeka.

Instead of writing he should have visited Afghanistan and probably have found all the missing persons.
instead of posting here you should visit official GOP website and read yourself what GOP said .
sometimes you make no sense. What makes them so special to go missing? PPP PMLN Zombie Mullah qualifies for missing person and here they are roaming around freely.
sir they make sense or not GOP admitted this issue and real issue . no matter how hardcore military fan one should be not ignore truth .
you can find official missing persons list from GOP here

Every corrupt and terrorist is hiding behind missing persons and human right shit , we have no sympathy towards these idiots
they dont need your sympathy sir they need rule of law in this country 6000 missing persons have been registered in pakistan by own own gov . military ka fan hony ka matlab ye nhi ke wo jo kareen ap log wah wah karo . military is running the country parallel to civilians .

they just dont want him to go out and talk for missing persons .

There is no such thing as missing persons. This is drama and you know it. These people are anti-state.

How didn't I hear of this before?

That is the problem in Pakistan. You will only hear of these things when the military takes action. We know who these sellouts are. They are all Shakeel Afridi's. Their forefathers already hated the idea of Pakistan's creation. Now their sons and daughters are busy destroying Pakistan. These people should never have been in Pakistan and moved to India during partition. Instead they remained in Pakistan with one purpose. Undermine Pakistan.

Now the CIA and India made good misuse of such useful cannon fodder.

Guess who is shouting on behalf of CIA to release the traitor?

The military and civilian rulers will crumble. Since the Imran Khan government has outsourced the economy to IMF there is nothing one can do. Economic pressure will be applied. This traitor will be walking again hating Pakistan and plotting against the state.

That is what happens when you rely on bogus allies for financial assistance. When Imran Khan came into power he should have executed his plan of moving away from Western economic assistance. The Western powers will never ever treat Pakistan like a normal trading partner. That is a pipe dream. It will extract certain favors and in return it will give IMF loans at best. Instead Imran Khan did the very same thing like the rest and took more IMF loans. Imran Khan kep up the charade of things will be okay. The bitter pill should have been swallowed. There is no escape now. Once you make a choice you have to live with these choices. The irony is that despite choosing for IMF option and appeasing the Western side, all Imran Khan got in return is accusations and backstabbings. Even when the Imran Khan government aided the Americans during Afghan talks and withdrawal, in the ens his government and country got accused. So much for keeping faith in miracles.

View attachment 799045

View attachment 799046

State has the right to do so, random people don't.
Just because the state histed US drives, doesn't give the right to every Natthoo khayraa to go spy fir USA. Thats still counted as treason

too many andh bhakts here do not understand that countries survive with rule of law with rights and with system . while these dirty games only bring bangladesh style civil wars . no one talk about missing persons until agencies started it . now they went too down that people talk about them like kidnappers and street criminals . while andh bhakts doing wah wah on it . anyone did something wrong bring it in courts or STFU . while agency here distributing certificates of nationalism . this will not last long and it will break pakistan further like before . its simple .KUFFER KI HAKUMAT CHAL SAKTI HAI ZULM KI NHI .

jab dil kiya jisko dil kiya ghadar agent bana ker ke apni adalat main saza suna di . paksitani military went shameless fully .
UN is ghaddar also

you are living in somewhere other universe ?

here is the list of missing persons by government of pakistan . banda itna bhi andha na ho jay kisi ke piyar main . scroll down and find list .

lollzzzz he was blamed for spy MI-6 :rofl: while ISI is biggest spy for CIA here no one can take their place .

LOL at missing persons. These are all anti-state actors. Don't pretend that these missing people are angels. They were gone missing because they were involved in certain activities. No one goes missing for shoddy reasons.

WTF does UN Watch have to do with a so-called missing person in Pakistan? Don't you understand this propaganda? You will hear screaming and shouting from all Western corners.

Of course the ISI was an asset of Western powers. I won't deny that. The ISI has in the past acted as a rougue Western veritable arm. In fact even today we have many rogue elements in the Pakistani army and ISI who are playing a double role. Although the relation between ISI and Western powers came to a swift end once the latter decided to ditch Pakistan and instead partner with India.

Don't confuse missing persons with rougue ISI agents. These are two seperate issues.

State has the right to do so, random people don't.
Just because the state histed US drives, doesn't give the right to every Natthoo khayraa to go spy fir USA. Thats still counted as treason

That is the difference. This is the state which is acting in best interest of Pakistan.

This drama of missing persons needs to be addressed for once and for all. Try anti-state actors openly and brazanly in military courts. Not civilian courts as the CIA and their supporters will demand.

LOL at missing persons. These are all anti-state actors. Don't pretend that these missing people are angels. They were gone missing because they were involved in certain activities. No one goes missing for shoddy reasons.

WTF does UN Watch have to do with a so-called missing person in Pakistan? Don't you understand this propaganda? You will hear screaming and shouting from all Western corners.

Of course the ISI was an asset of Western powers. I won't deny that. The ISI has in the past acted as a rougue Western veritable arm. In fact even today we have many rogue elements in the Pakistani army and ISI who are playing a double role. Although the relation between ISI and Western powers came to a swift end once the latter decided to ditch Pakistan and instead partner with India.

Don't confuse missing persons with rougue ISI agents. These are two seperate issues.
please say this to goverment of paksitan then sir . i will follow gov and they have admitted in counrt and courts have lashes out agencies many times but seems agencies went BEHAYA now .