Three CRPF jawans killed in Kashmir by frindlyfire

Imran Khan

PDF VETERAN
Three CRPF jawans killed in fratricide incident in south Kashmir

Kulgam, Jammu and Kashmir: Three jawans of the Central Reserve Police Force (CRPF) were today killed in an incident of fratricide at a camp in south Kashmir's Kulgam district.

Another has been injured in the incident.

Firing shots were heard inside the barrack of 18th Battalion CRPF, 75 kilometres from Srinagar, at around 10.45 pm last night, a senior police officer said.

Head Constables Suman Pillay and P Sibbu died on the spot while S D Murthy and Javed Hussain (same rank) were critically injured in the firing incident.

Hussain, who had sustained injuries from bullets and a sharp-edged weapon, later succumbed while being shifted to a hospital, the officer said.

All the four jawans were posted as drivers in the force.

The shooter is yet to be identified. The police, meanwhile, has detained six jawans for questioning.

Read more at: Three CRPF jawans killed in fratricide incident in south Kashmir

Head Constables Suman Pillay and P Sibbu VS Head Constable Javed Hussain

clear Hindu Muslim fight in CRPF wow :rolleyes:

WOW, looks like the Kashmiris have infiltrated the ranks of the Indian army and are now seeking vengence for the genocide of their people. Don't say I told you so, but it was bound to happen one day.

there`s no VS in the article ... the article mentioned that four person including all names died or injured...

Lagta hai office pe jyada hi kaam lene lag gaye boss aap se... kya waahi- tawaahi bak rahe ho bhai...:confused:

WOW, looks like the Kashmiris have infiltrated the ranks of the Indian army and are now seeking vengence for the genocide of their people. Don't say I told you so, but it was bound to happen one day.

They say every empire rots from within.What you said could be true.

The indian empire will eventually succumb, RIP to the dead, but as they are illegal occupiers of J&K they should have never been their in the first place.

Hold fire all, we don't know many details. Wait for more facts to emerge.

Whatever the truth, it is clear this is a tragic incident but given the sheer scale of ARMY/CAPFs deployed in J&K this is a TINY incident and clearly not representative of the situation as a whole in J&K.

And for those ignorant fools- the CRPF is NOT the IA.

- This is India we don't have ethnic cleansing.

- Come out of ur wet dream

- Posting Kashmir thread in India defense section is against the rules of this forum.

- Don't start a flame war by adding conspiracy theories try to find out any other time pass. :tdown:
:tdown:

what a 3rd class post :tdown:

---------- Post added at 03:50 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:49 PM ----------

RIP to the dead, rest in peace.

---------- Post added at 03:50 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:50 PM ----------

The indian empire will eventually succumb, RIP to the dead, but as they are illegal occupiers of J&K they should have never been their in the first place.

Kashmir is part of Indian culture for 5000 years nothing you will say will change that

what a 3rd class post :tdown:

---------- Post added at 03:50 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:49 PM ----------

RIP to the dead, rest in peace.

---------- Post added at 03:50 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:50 PM ----------

Kashmir is part of Indian culture for 5000 years nothing you will say will change that

No such thing as india, and Pakistan and Kashmir have a lot in common.

The lowest level of thinking is the norm in the neighborhood. What a bunch of brainwashed losers who have to bring in religion by pulling stuff out of their nether ends.

RIP to the dead.

Interesting that you haven't seen this lowest level of thinking in your country and only find it in your neighbor.

Oh you are in Singapore. Got it. Do visit India buddy. After all it's your so called mother.;)

Funny when the word Kashmir is from ancient Sanskrit not arabic :disagree:

india as a state is a modern construction, a Kashmiri has little in common with a Tamil, whereas, Punjab - and other areas of Pakistan have a relationship of millenia.