This is not Iqbal’s Pakistan: Shahbaz

A.Rafay

Punjab Chief Minister Shahbaz Sharif on Sunday said that the Pakistan Allama Iqbal envisioned is not the same as it is today, despite being a nuclear power.
Addressing a function arranged in connection with Yaum e Iqbal by Nazria e Pakistan Trust and Tahrik e Pakistan Workers Trust at Alhamra Hall, he said Iqbal has given the message of freedom, struggle and self-respect to the youth, cultivators, labourers, Muslim brotherhood and the people but they seem to have have forgotten his principles and were therefore struck in the quagmire of hatred, dissension, terrorism, extremism, loot and corruption.
He said the life of poor people has been made miserable through looting and corruption and even friendly countries like Turkey and China have been made the target of corruption.
The chief minister claimed that inefficient federal rulers had not spared even friendly countries and the senior officials of Interior Ministry have flouted constitution and law in the Safe City Project.
He observed that Iqbal had given the eternal message of hope, self-respect and love for the Holy
Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) and it is this message that Pakistani leaders should always remember.

This is not Iqbal

Punjab Chief Minister Shahbaz Sharif on Sunday said that the Pakistan Allama Iqbal envisioned is not the same as it is today

Han tum log peli texi chala ke bna lo Iqbal ka Pakistan. Shahbaz is not dishonest but he doesn't have vision and managerial abilities. Maatha insan 14 ministrian lay ke sochta hai as if he is serving the province while performance in all 14 ministries is as much as one man who works in 14 offices can produce. Poor Chote Mian very poor performance.

This is called how to twist the words... His wisdom words have been made into a anti-news.

SS always prove his worth. Even with the odds, He completed lots of project and developed infrastructure, education, health and improve lots of areas around the Punjab..

This is called how to twist the words... His wisdom words have been made into a anti-news.

SS always prove his worth. Even with the odds, He completed lots of project and developed infrastructure, education, health and improve lots of areas around the Punjab..

Name some please

Even if I name you will not accept, because you are living in denial.. Just for the count..

1) primary Education free at whole Punjab
2) Computerizing every school in Punjab
3) Youth encouragement, for more research and compitative projects and just now UET and Punjab University is back into ranking
4) Improving Bus System in Major Cities of Punjab
5) Improving Deciple in most of the government institutions e.g. Police...
6) working on Changing Patwari system into computerize Development Authorities Like LDA for whole Punjab Data. This will improve alot of things when Project will be complete.
7) One of the major achievement is this guy has remove dengue.... And all credit goes to SS for this who was highly motivated in controling this...
8) Improving infrastructure in all over the punjab..
9) Lahore Metro system under construction..

and so many projects by this guy... I remember when He joined the seat he used to visit hospitals in rural areas and when Hospital staff was missing he used to suspend them.. This made most of the doctors start coming on time.. Same thing he done with police and other government institutions. Whether it was eid, ramzan, he used to take notice of high prices, and I personally saw many people arrested just for the sack of Price Hike.. even in Sugar crisis, floor crisis, he did more then one can expect.. Just he had little power, otherwise He could do more...

Han tum log peli texi chala ke bna lo Iqbal ka Pakistan. Shahbaz is not dishonest but he doesn't have vision and managerial abilities. Maatha insan 14 ministrian lay ke sochta hai as if he is serving the province while performance in all 14 ministries is as much as one man who works in 14 offices can produce. Poor Chote Mian very poor performance.

he is not dishonest? 20 billion is taken as profit/comission out of rapid transit... pick up any corruption file from last 3-4 years, each and every, I repeat EACH AND EVERY Corruption investigation leads to one man, that is Hamza Shahbaz... and then file is closed... let me tell you itni corruption kisi bhi door mein nahi hoi jitni in dono PPP/PMLN nay ker chori hai...

and above all Shahbaz sharif is a clown, though because of emergence of PTI as a challenger in Punjab to their kingship, he had to spend alot on youth and other projects which would have never been initiated... remember even a month before 30 Oct, the departments were not given their funds on time to pay the bills of electricity, phone line, gas, and salaries, ask any govt employee, the reason given was that we are low on budget... hah but soon after 30 oct everything suddenly changed, and we know exactly why...

as far as Iqbal's Pakistan is concern, then you are to be blamed mr Shahbaz you and your duffer brother had 3 chances, you people ruled for no less than 20 years, if you didnt do it, we know exactly what you people are... looters !!

Military Forum Latest Posts