This is no joke....Indian PSA Discourages Public Defecation

Well so then why the smug attitude and laughing emoticons for a problem thats very much also a part of your own house (read Pakistan)..

and then you wonder why Indians find every opportunity to knock Pakistan and Pakistanis down a notch..

Pakistan and India do not have the same problems.

I kid you not...going into one of those Sulabh Shauchalayas is like asking for a death wish!!

I think the whole caste system ingrained with the concept of cleaning toilets or keeping the toilets clean, as a "lowly" task or reserved for lower caste folks has a lot to do with it I think...
I swear the caste system has fucked us a millions ways and more..

Caste system as well as our chalta hai attitude for every sarkari thing. Most of these PTs have sufficient staff but no one to cross check whether they are doing their work properly or not.

And aam janta lives in some other universe. wo to puchhenge hi nahi :lol:

Nopes, I never do this short of point scoring. I am not here to laugh at anyone, I just get involved when I need to defend my nation.

Ok good I have never opened a thread for point scoring either. :D

Pakistanis are such a pathetic country, there entire history involves being raped by invaders. They need a few Tamil Chola warriors that taught us weak Sinhalas a lesson to **** them up. Pakistanis are so beta, Tamil gangsters killed one of them in London. They call Tamils black and dark but they stab them and shut them up.

Oh please...seems living here in the US, you have forgotten where you come from...

poverty, education, unemployment, lack of infrastructure?.....(to be continued) dont ring a bell it seems...

Get off your high horse....

Pakistan's main problem is terrorism all other things are secondary, whereas India's main problem is stagnating economic growth and widespread poverty. Like I said different issues, all countries have some overlapping issues.

Oh please...seems living here in the US, you have forgotten where you come from...

poverty, education, unemployment, lack of infrastructure?.....(to be continued) dont ring a bell it seems...

Get off your high horse....
Pakistani problems include too many millionaires and too many sport cars clogging the streets.

So finally the SHIT hit your throat eh? :lol: pakistani also defecate in the open accept it and get down from ur donkey now.
You guys already opened a thread about it and @HRK already spoke in detail about it so spare yourself.

Caste system as well as our chalta hai attitude for every sarkari thing. Most of these PTs have sufficient staff but no one to cross check whether they are doing their work properly or not.

And aam janta lives in some other universe. wo to puchhenge hi nahi :lol:

Rule of law...thats what we lack..
We have the laws in place...just that no one implements them..
We need a singapore style crackdown....
cant believe that getting caught making out in public gets you a fine.....but no, laying a brick out in the open has no takers! WTF!!!

So finally the SHIT hit your throat eh? :lol: pakistani also defecate in the open accept it and get down from ur donkey now.

LOL nope that is Indian honor, like I said already spoken about go to that thread and see for yourself. :lol: