The world's biggest family: 39 wives, 94 children and 33 grandchildren

Nuts, what part of the country is this happening in ?

India has one more "beautiful record"..

mobileschina.png

The place is Mizoram. He is the leader of Ziona clan. He is not a normal christian. He is essentially a clan turned to Christianity. They accepted Polygamy before independence. BTW, if anyone cares to look at the similar threads panel at the bottom this has been reported since 2011.

I wonder why OP has invoked Modi in this? Is he stupid or jealous that Modi will not be gone even after 2019? Or may be both :rofl:. I have a hypothesis, OP is a Bangladeshi. Only a Bangaladeshi can have such an intense jealousy of India that he has to resort to this level of anal adventure.

What are you trying to search from his name? Aah I know what you are after;)
Muslim or not. In which case he has a defence. 4 wives. Rest he captured in battle. :D

The place is Mizoram. He is the leader of Ziona clan. He is not a normal christian. He is essentially a clan turned to Christianity. They accepted Polygamy before independence. BTW, if anyone cares to look at the similar threads panel at the bottom this has been reported since 2011.

I wonder why OP has invoked Modi in this? Is he stupid or jealous that Modi will not be gone even after 2019? Or may be both :rofl:. I have a hypothesis, OP is a Bangladeshi. Only a Bangaladeshi can have such an intense jealousy of India that he has to resort to this level of anal adventure.
Is it really a marriage then or a social bond devoid of intercourse?

They are certainly reproducing. I doubt that will happen without a bit of bees and birds...
How they are legitimising their marriage is a bit of mystery. India has three provisions to recognise marriages. Hindu Marriage Act, Muslim Marriage Act and Special Marriage Act. Hindu one forbids polygamy explicitly. Muslim on tolerates polygamy under constrains prescribed in Quran/Hadith Shareef. Special is a bit of an odd-ball. Don't know if you can practice polygamy if you register your marriage under Special Marriage Act.

India has some exclusive records it seems, and Modi does nothing, only squanders Indian money on hefty defense purchases:

temfgfgrt.png

All right folks looks like Mr. bangladeshi Ashok is on his trolling spree! Report his sorry arse to oblivion.
@The Eagle . Look at the out of topic/flamebait posts by the OP. Reported them. Do the needful please and warn him.

This should be the norm in India, Hindu men go grab more wives breed like fooking rabbits. This is the true nature of Hindu men

550.jpg

Sylvilagus palustris hefneri

It's not good. :lol: If you know what I mean. There is only 30 days in a month. So:sarcastic:

There are other better ways to die
You have to ignore certain health hazards when you want to break a world record :D

20 at the same time. q bhai Mughul ho kia ?
Jaib mein aik dhela na ho act like you fuckin own this world :smokin:
Confidence kay bhi number hotey hain :D

What's his name?
Zional Chana from Mizoram...

All right folks looks like Mr. bangladeshi Ashok is on his trolling spree! Report his sorry arse to oblivion.
@The Eagle . Look at the out of topic/flamebait posts by the OP. Reported them. Do the needful please and warn him.
He is a Malaysian and Aaptard.Khujliwal ne use ek bar khujli ki thi tabse bo modi modi kar raha hai....