The original sin of Yakub Memon

Janab, you are not bothered a bit about our Muslims. Yeh crocodile tears apne paas rakhen, behtar hoga. This is not me saying. This is prominent Muslim leader and Indian Muslim youth icon Owaisi saying.

Mohtaram, whether I bother or not does not matter and you cannot really see that, and I know you don't want and cannot afford me to bother about them, it does not suit you. And we strictly believe in "God won't change state of affairs of people who are not worried about it themselves". So oppressed Muslims in India cannot blame us unless they start fighting the oppression themselves. Owaisi can say anything to please you but I can ask him 100 questions on which he will have to agree to me.

Janab, all of this happens and has happened. But fact of the matter is we are not in the same league as minority kilers like you guys. Can't understand it really. We keep butchering our minorities, 70 years we have been butchering them, yet these pesky buggers keep growing in numbers. Either we are shit poor butchers, or these damn minorities have some divine reproductive help. I really wish we could learn by attending Pakistani universities on minority culling techniques. State of the art, improved year on year. The statistics are proof.

Mohtaram, killing economically and making people live in worst conditions is something of a your TM. And I really don't wish us to learn that art.

Janab, only those Muslims who were found guilty of waging war on the country by colluding with the enemy (you) were hung.

Most Muslims too have no doubt in their minds of the guilt of these now hung terrorists. Their pain arises from the "why not Hindus too" argument.

My answer to that is simple. The day a Hindu wages war on India by colluding with Pakistan, you will see a Hindu hang in India.

And overalll statistics are important. In post Partition Independent India, of the 1400 Indians who have been hanged, if I recall Roybot's graphic, close to 1100 (1200?) of them have been Hindus. Pretty much in line with our national demographics.

Mohtaram, if this is the case then why all this butthurt over Muslims attending another Muslims funeral? And Hindus have waged war in ways that suits them including even ladies colluding with us (the enemy), you know na for them it was "Piyar aur Jang may sab jaiz hai" and their piyar for us has been successful at times.;)

And lets assume I accept these statistics, then how can you keep preaching here that Hindus are tolerant, accommodating when out of 1400 criminals 1100 are Hindus.

Janab (P.S. Imran, I really like this word, I love how politely Pakistanis can give the vilest of abuses and most cutting of critiques by adding a Janab at the begining of a sentence), why would you blame us for exploiting your own fault lines and dogs of war?

You created these terrorists to raise hell on the soil of your neighbors, India and Afghanistan.

India and Afghanistan have turned the tables on you, using your own dogs of war. And you are crying magarmacch ke aansoo?

Izaat Mab, you really need to revisit TTP's creation. Anyhow we are not crying magarmach k ansoo, its your people who are not willing to accept that they have and are using these people to destabilize Pakistan. And when your investment goes down the drain "Sadma to lagta he hai".

Chalo lassi piyo aur thand rakho.

Sadhay ...................... tay thand hai horn, sadi vari gai horn painda tuvanu katna ay, sano nai.

Anyways, since I am mohtarma now, I will throw some tantrums. Maybe even take the liberty of post bombing across the forum with inane moronish juvenile psychotic utternaces.

P.S. sirji, mere ko punjabi nahin aati hai. Aap kuch bhi bolo, mai mundi hilaunga.

Anyways, since I am mohtarma now, I will throw some tantrums. Maybe even take the liberty of post bombing across the forum with inane moronish juvenile psychotic utternaces.

P.S. sirji, mere ko punjabi nahin aati hai. Aap kuch bhi bolo, mai mundi hilaunga.

Mohtarma :o:. I said Mohtaram :angry:, there is a difference in these two and the cost for you to opt the first one would be a painful surgery.

We become concerned because we see how Muslims of India get beaten up and pissed upon just for selling cow meat (I wish the secular constitution could cover that as gave human right violation), we are concerned because Muslims get hanged on flimsy grounds but the mass murderers become Prime Minister.

And for your information terrorists in Pakistan don't get hanged on flimsy grounds, in fact in past decade lots of them escaped their fate because judiciary in Pakistan was so kind on them to let them walk free again.

Constitutionally secular and biased in actions. No matter how much you try covering that by posing as a free democratic nation, the truth is you won't spare a moment to demolish another Babri mosque, burn another church, do another Golden Temple, cut open wombs and rape minorities, or burn them alive.

People waste no time (specially Indians) in crying and highlighting oh look how minorities are being treated in Pakistan (unfortunately on this forum too), but on ground minorities storm one of the most sensitive buildings in Pakistan (where if I dare go like that, either will end up beaten or in worst case shot) and they go harm free. Pakistani Hindus visiting Indian are fed by Indian media to appear like as if they are unhappy with their condition in Pakistan. You misused our National issue of terrorism (that effected every Pakistani equally and specially majority) as something to portray as violation of rights of minorities in Pakistan. This what Hypocrisy is, not raising voice over flimsy hanging of Muslims in India.

And finally I am happy to see Muslims of India realising their mistake.

Party it’s not about overall statistics of hangings in India; it’s about hanging of Muslims to appease the general populace wishes and sentiments, because the majority Indians think and want it that way so let’s hang them.

A jaundiced eye will always see yellow. I have never seen any pakistani cribbing about cow slaughter ban in Nepal. Apart from cow there are many animals who are protected by law. India has a federal structure and states are free to formulate their own laws. The laws in J&K would defer from laws in Goa and Arunachal Pradesh. In many states where hindus are in majority there is no ban on beef.

Constitution is important as it reflects the collective conscience of a nation. Its nation's bible that everyone accepts. If someone violates, he does wrong and is liable for punishment. Violation of law happens every where be it USA, China, or Saudi Arabia.

One Babri mosque was destroyed, one golden temple was invaded, some churches were attacked in India..... agreed but can you tell me how many hindu temples have been attacked in India and Pakistan post 1947??? When you see a victim of rape and violence you see the victim as a muslim and non muslim but we in India see them as humans. Our whole debate started because you did not see a terrorist being hanged but you saw a muslim being hanged. We in India, put radicals and fanatics of all religions in one box and treat them alike.

A jaundiced eye will always see yellow. I have never seen any pakistani cribbing about cow slaughter ban in Nepal. Apart from cow there are many animals who are protected by law. India has a federal structure and states are free to formulate their own laws. The laws in J&K would defer from laws in Goa and Arunachal Pradesh. In many states where hindus are in majority there is no ban on beef.

I don't get why Nepal is being referred here? Do they also cut open wombs of pregnant women, burn alive their husbands and children? Desecrate the worship places?

My reference to beef or cows was how common Indians (Hindus) take law into their hands and start beating Muslims and humiliate them, abuse them, and make them do things against their religion. If its law then treat them according to law, why an ordinary Hindu beats them? What is this ideology? And you may know being Muslim, we don't die if we don't eat cow meat or its not written anywhere that I need to eat cow to prove to be a Muslim. And those taking law into their hands roam free, a person full of religious bigotry, an extremist in mindset roams free because he is Hindu.

One Babri mosque was destroyed, one golden temple was invaded, some churches were attacked in India..... agreed but can you tell me how many hindu temples have been attacked in India and Pakistan post 1947???

You are asking about in reaction to? or willfully without any reason?

When you see a victim of rape and violence you see the victim as a muslim and non muslim but we in India see them as humans. Our whole debate started because you did not see a terrorist being hanged but you saw a muslim being hanged. We in India, put radicals and fanatics of all religions in one box and treat them alike.

Statements like "Rape their dead women" coming from mouths of radical Indians makes us think and respond in this way, and I am sorry I had no intention of classifying or discriminating rape victims.

I don't get why Nepal is being referred here? Do they also cut open wombs of pregnant women, burn alive their husbands and children? Desecrate the worship places?
I mentioned Nepal because if you were truely perturbed by the beef ban, then your cry should be universal. Now you made it clear that your concern is not the ban on beef but when it is done by a state in India. So no point arguing with you on desecration of places of worship as a matter of principle because you are not wired to see the hard facts. using gory words to highlight the violence against a victim wont absolve you from what you did in east pakistan. We have no control over individual psychos and they are part of every society. Rapes, Murders do happen in India and pakistan and elsewhere but how we deal with giving justice that matters.

My reference to beef or cows was how common Indians (Hindus) take law into their hands and start beating Muslims and humiliate them, abuse them, and make them do things against their religion. If its law then treat them according to law, why an ordinary Hindu beats them? What is this ideology? And you may know being Muslim, we don't die if we don't eat cow meat or its not written anywhere that I need to eat cow to prove to be a Muslim. And those taking law into their hands roam free, a person full of religious bigotry, an extremist in mindset roams free because he is Hindu.

We have radicals in all religions and thats growing universally and not just India. We have Togadias and Muttaliks and we also have akbaruddin owaisis and Abu Azmis. For an average Indian they are birds of same feathers. Our laws are good enough to take care of anti social elements. All the four names i mentioned above have offended people and have been booked by the law. all of them are roaming free but as per the relaxation provided by law.there is nothing hindu-muslim about it.

Terrorists are not Muslims but when they are hanged they become shaheed, go figure! :lol:

You are asking about in reaction to? or willfully without any reason?
My intention was to highlight that if we do the same thing then we lose our moral grounds to question others. Demolition of babri mosque had angered the muslims, the riots that followed further caused pain. But the way Yakub and Tiger Memon & co reacted to avenge the demolition, did immense harm to muslims in India. From being victim, we became aggressors and terrorists. Pakistan responded by destroying many historic temples in pakistan.So you have no right to question India on babri mosque demolition because India failed to save one mosque but you failed to save many temples.

I mentioned Nepal because if you were truely perturbed by the beef ban, then your cry should be universal. Now you made it clear that your concern is not the ban on beef but when it is done by a state in India.

Wrong my concern is your extremists mistreating Muslims for that. And state banning beef well do I need to say anything about such foolish biased laws. Not they speak for themselves.

So no point arguing with you on desecration of places of worship as a matter of principle because you are not wired to see the hard facts. using gory words to highlight the violence against a victim wont absolve you from what you did in east pakistan. We have no control over individual psychos and they are part of every society. Rapes, Murders do happen in India and pakistan and elsewhere but how we deal with giving justice that matters.

Last night I went to a dinner in a restaurant on outskirts of where I live, and luckily I happen to have visited an old Mandir there, though no Hindus in that area at all but the place is still intact, nobody did any damage to it, and there are many similar Mandirs in Pakistan and you are telling me I am not wired to see the facts. There is no justification for desecrating Babri mosque please ..................... I hope you can see that Mandir in this pic

11393033_1036638199709858_5267401027510836435_n.jpg

And what did we do in East Pakistan? Nothing different then what we are doing with TTP, it is the same thing you and your compatriots here are advocating and trying to prove in case of Yaqoob.

And please when you mention Pakistan, do write it with capital "P", you writing India with capital "I" and Pakistan in the same sentence with small "p" is offensive to me and seems done on purpose.