The mischeif thread

Some relatives had come to visit our Warden.. He wanted to show them, how disciplined we were..The relatives were shocked when they entered the Dining area.. We had tied Condoms to the Taps and and filled it with water.. 8 water filled condoms Suspending to the Taps was a treat to watch..
That whole night no body slept in hostel and we continued to do his " Maa-behen " whole night...

Very next day he came red faced and announced " Tumne meri neend haraam ki hai - Main tumhari Neend haraam karoonga ".. and got big speakers installed on every floor.. Daily at 4:00 Am , He used to play " hanuman Chalisa and Durga Saptsati" in full volume.. We eventually got rid of that also , But thats another story..

That was out everyday routine in Electromagnetism and antenna lab and sometimes in analog electronics lab. Nothing special to brag about. :disagree:

Boy!! You're telling a B.tech student about cheating processes? BIG FAIL :rofl:

Bhai Saab , I am also a passed out B.Tech Student and my branch was also E&C only..

boosted a bus for a distance of 300 mtrs before the driver woke up!!

Some relatives had come to visit our Warden.. He wanted to show them, how disciplined we were..The relatives were shocked when they entered the Dining area.. We had tied Condoms to the Taps and and filled it with water.. 8 water filled condoms Suspending to the Taps was a treat to watch..
That whole night no body slept in hostel and we continued to do his " Maa-behen " whole night...

Very next day he came red faced and announced " Tumne meri neend haraam ki hai - Main tumhari Neend haraam karoonga ".. and got big speakers installed on every floor.. Daily at 4:00 Am , He used to play " hanuman Chalisa and Durga Saptsati" in full volume.. We eventually got rid of that also , But thats another story..

we installed a network within girls and boys hostel just for the sake of all the couples can talk in the night without phone bills.... and it was given the need for technology....

BTW there is a sticky thread "Whatever" you guys can post there instead of creating more useless threads

well i lived in north nazimabad before shifting to DHA in karachi, when i was young, my uncle gifted me charrae(plastic charrae) waali gun in 1st eid, i wanted to test the gun like real war

there was one baba living next door, he was very old like 55-60 yrs old, who was a servant, but he was a pathan, i was amused how he spoke, it was very funny and too he used to get angry was kids tease him

so, i got an idea to test that gun on him, i was in the terrace first floor, baba was roaming on the garage side, ground floor, i pointed the gun below on him, pushed the trigger, then i ducked, so that he cannot see me, the next thing i heard was a loud noice and he said some thing like oye khana kharaba, baba wali pathan voice, best thing is he couldnt see me, mission accomplished :lol::lol::lol:, i was 8 yrs old then

no offence buddy, but even as an 8 year old u shud know to respect your elders.....

servant or millionaire, if i were him i would have gone over that fence and bopped you over the head ;)

Well.............. :lol::lol:

First thing i did was with my warden of hostel. Placed some **** in his room during senior management inspection. Then locked her up 3 times in her room. And the final needle was when i put some doll with a broken neck and a needle in between the doll with some sindoor and half cut neembu symbolizing black magic in front of her door. And then she quit her job :lol:

I was the lead terrorist of class with expertise in launching agarbatti bombs in running classess

Served a fren of mine new to drinking with water for vodka after a beer. And she said that this is strong.....

Old is gold but poured sugar in petrol tank of many teachers back in school....

Girl, u r awesome.... Wish u were in my college.

no offence buddy, but even as an 8 year old u shud know to respect your elders.....

servant or millionaire, if i were him i would have gone over that fence and bopped you over the head ;)

no no we respected him a lot, still now when i go to my old home, we always find him in the mosque, usually maghrib time and pay our salam to him

we installed a network within girls and boys hostel just for the sake of all the couples can talk in the night without phone bills.... and it was given the need for technology....

hahaha.. Whn i was in +2 , I took a flat on rent near tutorial..The tutorial owner used to live on 3rd floor....Telephone wire passed though our roof..
We bought an old fone and used to talk whole night ...Once his daughter ( in class 11 then ) caught me talking ... Within a week i was talking to her on the fone whole night.... Bahut Mithai khilai hai usne ..

hahaha.. Whn i was in +2 , I took a flat on rent near tutorial..The tutorial owner used to live on 3rd floor....Telephone wire passed though our roof..
We bought an old fone and used to talk whole night ...Once his daughter ( in class 11 then ) caught me talking ... Within a week i was talking to her on the fone whole night.... Bahut Mithai khilai hai usne ..

baba dekna kahi in mithaiyo se dibtese na ho jaye.
Waise ye mithaiya hoti bahoot testi hai.
;) ;-) ;-) ;-)