What's new

The killing of the Sikhs of Pakistan

the killing of any minorities is a blemish on Pakistan and an affront to our Constitution and our NATION.....most of us take this seriously, though at times we've been helpless. At the same time, minorities of Pakistan are patriotic people and this applies ESPECIALLY to the sikhs

as a person who grew up many years in Peshawar - i have PLENTY of experience with them. One of my best friends is a SIkh. Most of them in KPK and FATA region are very much at home and free to practice their religion free of discrimination or caste-politics (unlike in other certain nearby countries)

those who live in glass houses shouldnt throw stones......if you want to talk about the killing of sikhs - look no further than india, where many Sikhs (inside and outside of india) are still livid over Operation Bluestar and the ongoing genocide of SCORES and SCORES and SCORES of Sikhs

Sikhs that stayed in Pakistan are part of Pakistan. It is unfortunate that they have been victim of violence. Inshallah we will overcome that in the medium to long term.

Sikhs find peace in northwest Pakistan - Middle East - Al Jazeera English

no such thing happening…. every single person is a target in pakistan.. a few sikhs getting killed doesn't mean pakistanis are deliberately killing sikhs… this is not india and this is not 1984.
our sikhs roam and live freely and do as they please.
more muslims have died then sikhs , christians or hindus… mastoids have also gotten bombed while gurdwaras weren't.
nice try tho.

no such thing happening…. every single person is a target in pakistan.. a few sikhs getting killed doesn't mean pakistanis are deliberately killing sikhs… this is not india and this is not 1984.
more muslims have died then sikhs , christians or hindus… mastoids have also gotten bombed while gurdwaras weren't.
nice try tho.