The Kargil Conflict Revisited

We bring down more planes of our own Airforce by crashing it. We crashed already deteriorated planes for propaganda purpose and to expose Pakistani military involvement.

We did it to highlight to the whole world that Kargil intruders have anti-aircraft missiles and its been launched and supplied by Pakistani military. :D

Look at the Pakistani generals fighting with each other like kids :D

Both wrote books and to sell those books they are selling out the pride of Pakistani army.. Had never seen this kind of Tu Tu - Mein Mein among Pakistani Military leadership before.. They are acting more like Civilian politicians :D

According to Mushy, -----

You mean the murder suspect and criminal who has been declared a fugitive by your courts ??

your Musharaf recently talking to India Anchor Arnab Goswami said that the planes were shot down by Mujahidin. So he lied!!
Liars Liars Paindabad.

he didnt said that.
Go take yr propaganda else where.

:hitwall:

You have these peaks its our mistake that doesn't mean you were able to capture them.
:what: :lol:
All your army ran back where we use force against them
Shouldn't believe all you read in INDIAN media. :)
I dnt know how can all (army, GoI) forget to take these points back ??

May be they forgot where they were or may be they swap them for Veena Malik. :D

You have these peaks its our mistake that doesn't mean you were able to capture them.
All your army ran back where we use force against them

I dnt know how can all (army, GoI) forget to take these points back ??

Thats because u were taught lies.

Actually its u who had lost it.
Had it not America who forced us then today we would have take Siachin back.

Lol mental masturbation because of 2 jets shot down?
This is just the same nonsense as with the sinking of one single IN frigate during the 1971 war.

Something insignificant to the outcome.

Did Pakistan capture Kashmir because of this? NO. You made yourself total fools in front of the international community.

PS: It is not even confirmed that the 2end jet (a Mig 27) was lost because of ground fire, it possible that the pilot had to eject because of engine trouble in the high altitude area.

LOL:rofl:

Indian denial at its best.

Another example of cave mentality.

:what: :lol:

Shouldn't believe all you read in INDIAN media. :)

May be they forgot where they were or may be they swap them for Veena Malik. :D

You can laugh on net par humara dil janata hai ki tumne kitni humiliation jheli hai kargil ke time par. :lol:

Thats because u were taught lies.

Actually its u who had lost it.
Had it not America who forced us then today we would have take Siachin back.

Jane do bhai jan ... Tum kabhi Siachin or Kashmir nahi le sakte.

Kam se kam America ka bahan to mat maro yar :lol:

No one will accept any comment against any Army Officers by an Indian.

This is the same Musharraf that pushed Pakistan into WoT, allowed Drone attacks, Reason for all destruction in Pakistan, NRO, lives in million dollar apartment in London which he earned as Army Official and President.

See, if the Politicians is corrupt, people don't believe them, but if Army Official is Corrupt, still people believe him.

You can laugh on net par humara dil janata hai ki tumne kitni humiliation jheli hai kargil ke time par. :lol:

Jane do bhai jan ... Tum kabhi Siachin or Kashmir nahi le sakte.

Kam se kam America ka bahan to mat maro yar :lol:

LOL that r yr mental farts. just 3000-4500 warriors against some 30,000 Indian professional army.:lol:

Its shows that your top commanders are stupid .. they left them to die

Not our fault :flame:

Its shows that your top commanders are stupid .. they left them to die

Not our fault :flame:

LOL our top commanders of Pak army r the best in the world.
These just few thousands of men proved that n exposed yr poor fighting ability.

LOL our top commanders of Pak army r the best in the world.
These just few thousands of men proved that n exposed yr poor fighting ability.

Good i am happy they are the best.... thats y they allowed their soldiers to be called mujahindeens.... allowed the brave to be killed like rats in the hills.... and not accepting their bodies...... and asking the PM to go to US and then blame PM why the hell did you go..... Good We are very Happy...... Btw ..... Congrats!!!!!!!!!!!!

LOL the truth says otherwise.

post#24 has yr answer.