Arsalan
THINK TANK CHAIRMAN
Halaalaion ke
Halaaalalalalalaa!!
May not sound as good as "Aik wari ferrr.....SHAIIRRRRRRR" but still
Im the member of halaal party ..
Proposing hardliner punishments for such crimes make the kalay angraz go into convulsions, because it would challenge the status quo of Pakistan. The same youthias that are against the government are no different to them.They are hypocrites in the sense that they would no longer be able to get away with the crimes that they commit If such punishments were given across the board.
And when they get called out on it, their go to scapegoat is the everyday common bearded guy who they accuse of doing the things that they themselves are guilty of.
Ek to chori upar se seena zori.
interpretations illogically derived from a particular hadith of the Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) marrying Hazrat Ayesha at the age of 6 with consummation occurring at 9 (found in Sahih Bukhari and Muslim, but that doesn't make it true, since they aren't Prophets and since there are better narrations in other books putting her age at 16 and some even older).
Which party u r in ? Haram party or halaal party ?Halaalaion ke
Halaaalalalalalaa!!
May not sound as good as "Aik wari ferrr.....SHAIIRRRRRRR" but still
Currently a Halalian, looking forward for my on Haralal (a combination of Haram and Halal), read the word to the sound of Hara - Lal, or GREEN RED!Which party u r in ? Haram party or halaal party ?
Whats up with u ..Currently a Halalian, looking forward for my on Haralal (a combination of Haram and Halal), read the word to the sound of Hara - Lal, or GREEN RED!
Then y dont u do something for the kids being assaulted on the streets rather than here poiting fingers at women all your life ?
They r just words .. we know such men r some rats .. talks big.
U guys r like that molana burkaaah .. only good at breaking the windows an doors of cd shops ....
Your posts are quite amusing and only shows your lack of knowledge about Islam please continue I am just getting entertained
Islam considers both as issues and both has to be addressed choosing one only damages cause. All Haram has to be addressed and stopped
Whats up with u ..
Hallalalal harrramarara hralllra hallharamalahra ..
Man r u okayyh ..
Lately, I was listening to a lecture by an extreme (in his words and ideology, as far as I know and for now maybe) scholar named Tariq Masood, who said that by delaying the marriage of our children (which we aren't, because today the situation is different and people require a long time to establish themselves, though I believe things can certainly improve as to the cost of the marriage which can easily become 10-12 lakhs for a modest wedding) we are following the West irrationally (surprised he even knew and could use the word) and usual garbage. And the ideal age of marriage, in his forceful opinion, to be 13 for girls and 15 for boys. Now this is a grown man who has no idea of what marriage is, what the reality on ground is, what the world requires from people today and follows the nonsensical and false in every sense of the word, interpretations illogically derived from a particular hadith of the Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) marrying Hazrat Ayesha at the age of 6 with consummation occurring at 9 (found in Sahih Bukhari and Muslim, but that doesn't make it true, since they aren't Prophets and since there are better narrations in other books putting her age at 16 and some even older). I really must write an article on that, its long overdue. Now imagine. He's speaking about kids who can't earn effectively if at all, don't and can't be expected to understand the responsibilities/commitments that come with marriage, are still studying and experiencing life, shouldn't be subjected to such burden and just aren't standing on their metaphorical legs. At the best, the boy's parent would be giving "pocket money" to two children now with hilarious events occurring every day) Where is that suggestion coming from?
They have reduced marriage to mere sex, when its anything but such. So long, as the Mullahs can act on their pedophilic desires and get six-fifteen year old girls, they will continue spewing their verbal diarrhea at the expense of the reputation of the religion, the Prophet Muhammad's (Peace be upon him) reputation and life itself, insulting the intelligence of Muslims who can think for themselves and literally putting every other "human" to shame. The holy book they claim to follow, binds the age of marriage with the soundness of the mind.
What religion do they follow, I ask?
Can you do an article on why the divorce rates are much much higher now amongst Pakistanis ..... and kindly do not blame arranged marriages for it (the usual excuse by seculars when analysing Pakistani divorces). A rationale and balanced article would be a welcome read.
Maryam Nawaz says she will contest 2018 election the day she was convicted in court. The public is so stupid that the elected Zardari because BB was killed by someone. NA120 will complaint about polluted water supply but will still support NS and his band of thugs and you ask ME if I am OKAY?
Do you honestly expect a non biased answer?
Fight between @well wisher and @Zarvan in 3, 2, 1 oh wait it's already going on . It's great having our women folk on here, long with Z bhai makes for a great combo.
Besides the jokes, agree to disagree.
e.
He lost the debate so threw a stone on my window nd ran away as he always do ..