The Future of Supreme Leader: Part II

Mangus Ortus Novem

Netherlands
A Miracle occured... Supreme Court of Pakistan failed to be blackmailed by #MarasiPoliticians and #LifafaJurnos.

The Supreme Court chose the path of compassion first and then justice.

And now our Nawaz is...fly, fly, fly... back to jail... jailbirds are not Mockingbirds. Sad but true!

Now back to Islamabad High Court for ...fly, fly, fly... to Londonistan.

Given the famous trackrecord of parting nawazish justice in the past the likelihood of fly, fly, fly to Londonistan for our Nawaz is there.

Now in an unlikely scenario of Rule of Law... it is back to jail. Chinese Nulson Mundaala!

That means Maryam Safdar or Nawaz...whatever... is going to jail.

Should this happen then our future Supreme Leader can write a book or two....

A Daughter of East part 2? Nah...

Perhaps... A Shahzadi of East???

Or perhaps... a Maryamian Dialectics???

But should MS/MN be able to sit it out in jail and stick to Vote ko Izat do... then when she will come out she will be most powerful leader of NoonLeague or would it be MoonLeague by then... MaryamLeague that is?

But what about BB? What would BB be doing? Jail? Londonistan? India?

Well...so many scenarios... but the Game of Pak Throne is on... now BB and MS/MN are going to fight it out for Family and Fortune...

Will #Diesel ally with BB or MN?

@zulu @Retired Troll @Verve @RIWWIR @PakSword @ps3linux @Mentee @MastanKhan

My friends, these are the most important national questions. What is going to happen? Please, do some crystalball gazing...

its-not-ramazan-without-rooh-afza.jpg

A Miracle occured... Supreme Court of Pakistan failed to be blackmailed by #MarasiPoliticians and #LifafaJurnos.

And now our Nawaz is...fly, fly, fly... back to jail... jailbirds are not Mockingbirds. Sad but true!

Given the famous trackrecord of parting nawazish justice in the past the likelihood of fly, fly, fly to Londonistan for our Nawaz is there.

Now in an unlikely scenario of Rule of Law... it is back to jail. Chinese Nulson Mundaala!

But should MS/MN be able to sit it out in jail and stick to Vote ko Izat do... then when she will come out she will be most powerful leader of NoonLeague or would it be MoonLeague by then... MaryamLeague that is?

Well...so many scenarios... but the Game of Pak Throne is on... now BB and MS/MN are going to fight it out for Family and Fortune...

My friends, these are the most important national questions. What is going to happen? Please, do some crystalball gazing...
I feel that credit goes to IK's strong stance as he stated that he will leave the govt but won't be a part of any NRO or deal. He sent that message to all the corners "to whom it may concern"... so I personally think the credit goes to IK otherwise some shady characters behind the scene were ready to let him go as well.

SC of Pakistan has always been blackmailed throughout our history, non other than the sections(!!!) that keep their files. We have also witnessed a lot of daring CJs later on chickening out because of their children.We need to understand we have been run by a cartel of Judges,Generals,Bureaucrats and puppets for 71 years. Their grip on the helm of affairs is so deep that anyone challenging them becomes an example.Unless we address this plaque we will run around circles. Were we ever a normal state throughout our history the answer is no.
Personally in the 70s i was so convinced that Bhutto was a traitor,dacoit and a liability. I was the YOUTHIA of that era because the Media and the courts injected that thought into me so vividly.The seven generations of the cartel are sorted and enjoying the perks and privileges from our sweat and blood,i hope one day they will have mercy on us poor souls.

@Mangus Ortus Novem My dear friend if he stay in jail which make his clan more powerful as all Patwaries gonna cash it in later election and our Awam always forget they were in jail for corruption not for some higher cause rem they even awarded ""Mard -e-Hur"" title to Zardari ? or if he go for London what good it for us?and what about the damage they done to country as @ps3linux mention in his post for next 3 years we have to pay 27 Billion dollars (9 Billion every year) anyone including Courts ask them as they were the loan taker.And total immunity to Zardari why everyone incl institutes forget him bigger chor than NS ??you are right its Iron throne the premiership of Pakistan these days full of very sharp swords and more going to add soon.No good i see on this path with this system

PM Imran Khan and PTI's gimmicks to keep the nation distracted from the economic destruction PTI has caused the country so far.

A Government reshuffle and the third budget in just nine-months. Even Italian politics known for their chaotic governance isn't this bad.

No good i see on this path with this system

Ha...my brother... how you speak the Truth!

Tomorrow the Supreme Leader will be brought to jail...on the giant waves of humanity... and rose patels' barsaat....

Then free baryani...and kima walay naans.... vote ko izat do.....

Money trail?

#Lifafas on TV... PPP supporting Dimmocrazy... PTI bongiz... sub chalta hai

@RIWWIR do you remember Khada aur Insan.. Rangeela in the main role?
(Rangeela was actually a bodybuilder...can you imagine?)

NAWAZ AND ZARDARI WILL BE KEPT WELL--- JUST A LITTEL TRIM DOWN FOR NOW ----------

WAIT AND SEE HOW BILLO AND BILLHY WILLL COME BACE TO HAUNT YOU

BLUE PRINT ALREADY IN LAL KURTHI RAWALPINDI---

whose Supreme Leader now?

i was busy with the true leader all this time

Punjab Assembly...NoonLeague Resolution stating that Nawaz is their Supreme Leader... part of the record now.

I thought Jinnah was our one and only naitonal Surpreme Leader... but I was wrong...

Since Nawaz is back to jail tomorrow...so vacancy is open in future for Supreme Leader Part II.

My Supreme Leader is resting in Peace in Karachi... may his grave be forever blessed!

So, what do you think about this National Question?

they can declare a horse to be a moose. does not really make him one. you are using this for him too. thats visionary uturn enligtenment i guess.

he is being dealt by law. its a miracle enough so stop wishing for more

@RIWWIR do you remember Khada aur Insan.. Rangeela in the main role?
(Rangeela was actually a bodybuilder...can you imagine?)

Yes. Sure. I remember, since this movie was a super hit of its own time. Though, I didn't see it.

Punjab Assembly...NoonLeague Resolution stating that Nawaz is their Supreme Leader... part of the record now.

I thought Jinnah was our one and only naitonal Surpreme Leader... but I was wrong...

Since Nawaz is back to jail tomorrow...so vacancy is open in future for Supreme Leader Part II.

My Supreme Leader is resting in Peace in Karachi... may his grave be forever blessed!

So, what do you think about this National Question?

Supreme Leader of today is NS and of future is Maryam Nawaz, in my view. The way, she is receiving unprecedented reliefs, from virtually every impotent and rascal institution of this unfortunate country.

Zinda hai Nawaz zinda hai...

Maryam day naray wajan gay....

Aa gayi, cha gayi, Maryam aa gayi...

Yes, my friend, you do have a valid observation.... Divine justice vs LaWhore Justice.... you are right!

I am sure that third grade brothel houses, with ugly fat @$$ prostitutes and abusive pimps, are far better places than our superior courts.