Talks have Failed again, China Now Claims the Entire Galwan Valley

Pakistanies hoping against hope some how India and China fight. All will go back to the previous positions and things be normal for another 2 years.

Finally, Pakistan, China, Nepal, BD, Sri Lanka, Bhutan, Maldives will be safe, once for all.
upload_2020-7-1_10-26-1.png

Lol I'm not sure China would allow Arunachal Pradesh to be part of Assam if this happens

NE needs to be divided between BD and China. Ladakh between Pakistan and China.

Rest, India needs two or more Muslim states in addition to numerous Hindu states on language basis.

I am not so sure about Khalistan, we will see. It depends how much they support Pakistan in our war against India.

NE needs to be divided between BD and China. Ladakh between Pakistan and China.

Rest, India needs two or more Muslim states in addition to numerous Hindu states on language basis.

I am not so sure about Khalistan, we will see. It depends how much they support Pakistan in our war against India.
Come on though this map is basically a wet dream for many ... India would have long resorted to nuclear warfare before this became a reality. Such a break up can only occur internally, not externally.

Yes, internal breakup, helped by Pakistan.

You don't quite understand the dynamics of this region. We have been fighting a civilizational war for more than a thousand years..

The conclusion is already known by us. Internal fragmentation will lead to conquest.

Pakistan simply has no other choice but to defang the enemy permanently.

This means THE CHINEASE keep where they are AND take no more Points

India accepts the revised LAC as of Today

AND BOTH sides disengage

Winter in coming
India is in no shape to fight China
And deep down China has issues in SCS and other issues they too would prefer to accept STATUS Quo

India is not going to allow China salami slicing anymore.....remember neville chamberlian's statement "peace in our life times" statement? remember what happened after that?

This is going to prolong past winter, and both armies will go back......It will be status quo as in pre-april.....

Yes, internal breakup, helped by Pakistan.

You don't quite understand the dynamics of this region. We have been fighting a civilizational war for more than a thousand years..

The conclusion is already known by us. Internal fragmentation will lead to conquest.

Pakistan simply has no other choice but to defang the enemy permanently.

If India gets dismembered, that will be the beginning of end of pakistan too.....balkanization of India will lead to balkanization of Pak and vice versa.......

The best stragegy is LOC be made a border, and India + pak happily live ever after......

I think its a WISE move buddy.

They have $15 trillion GDP versis indian GDP $3 trillion
$3 trillion forex versis $500 billion
They have ten times the military industry we do

ITS A NO BRAINER .......... accept small incursion ........... KEEPO REST OF LADAKH and JAMMU

" i think pakistanis might slightly disappointed" that CHINA did not ANNXE more pf J & K upto Karakom highway & Leh

Sounds like fear and smells like fear too (insert poop emoji)

Pakistanies hoping against hope some how India and China fight. All will go back to the previous positions and things be normal for another 2 years.

This is what I am telling here from the day one..... everything will be normal by July end early August ... people dreaming here will be in their offices facing the real world challenges..... aur zindagi chalti rahegi.....

In the meantime this stand off has been a blessing disguise for India who has fastened up the process of acquiring pending weapons.... China India are enough mature to not to fight par ye weapons aage Jake kisi aur ki hi BAND bajane wale hai.....:rofl::lol:

chinese should send all indians into the ocean

This is what I am telling here from the day one..... everything will be normal by July end early August ...

It is already July, what is normal is Indian crying goes on. :lol:

No Chinese on Indian territory becomes it was always Chinese.

350 mujahideen becomes 3 trees and a crow, RIP.

F16 becomes own mig. :lol: