Sushma Swaraj provided medical visa to ailing Azad kashmir student

Shoo.

Pressed to the wall, all newly minted sanghis become elite, educated, non-geek, beef eaters.

Fair, light eyed 6+ beefy uttam santans too.

Made with a lot of sweat and .... tears.

Cheers, Doc
from someone with apparent convictions to total dhimmi:rofl:, well done :enjoy:

I hope your anus is prepared for the future, ours are healing nicely from the past.

who is this btw, a marathi army medic in training, a big league mooslum industrialist, a dalit christian convert, or a well to do parsi bawaji from India ?

You're one hell of a troll, likey :pdf:

do u work for free?
or pakistani doctors work for free?
does ur aatmi salahiyat wali army works for free? :D
well,,,u know the answer,,oh wait,lol even "god/gods":pleasantry: wants prayers n what not,,waha bhi free nahi hai.
so tell me why shud we work for free,,tht too for someone,who supposedly (according to pdf pakistanis) is very different different thn us :lol: n basically believes in a xenophobic concept of two nation theory.
on top of tht this guy has already got "azadi" frm oppressing hindus :rofl:
phir bhi haath jor ke yaha aa raha hai,,ye baat kuch samajh nahi aai.
hence,,only explanation is my conclusion

somthng tht looks like a bhayya,walks like a bhayya,talks like bhayya must be a bhayya.
case in point,,,lots of arabs look like bhayya,,,but they r not necessarily bhayya.
btw,,,bro,,,i dont hate anybody:victory1: peace

That was a good post Doc.

Cheers, Doc

In Indian Held Kashmir it is not about dying of Facebook addiction but it is more to do with Indian government attempt to hide atrocities against Kashmiris.
It has more to do with spreading false information over internet and to stop promotions of terror outfits like Hizbul Mujahideen. Internet is not a fundamental right.
They still have fundamental rights, they can gather in place, they can protest. But they can't take law into their hands.

from someone with apparent convictions to total dhimmi:rofl:, well done :enjoy:

I hope your anus is prepared for the future, ours are healing nicely from the past.

who is this btw, a marathi army medic in training, a big league mooslum industrialist, a dalit christian convert, or a well to do parsi bawaji from India ?

You're one hell of a troll, likey :pdf:

Why are you taking undue interest in my anus.

I don't swing that way neo-sanghi.

Cheers, Doc

I am cool buddy was not able to understand whom you are calling bhaiya @Spring Onion ...got your intentions correctly .....
somthng tht looks like a bhayya,walks like a bhayya,talks like bhayya must be a bhayya.
case in point,,,lots of arabs look like bhayya,,,but they r not necessarily bhayya.

do u work for free?
or pakistani doctors work for free?
does ur aatmi salahiyat wali army works for free? :D
well,,,u know the answer,,oh wait,lol even "god/gods":pleasantry: wants prayers n what not,,waha bhi free nahi hai.
so tell me why shud we work for free,,tht too for someone,who supposedly (according to pdf pakistanis) is very different different thn us :lol: n basically believes in a xenophobic concept of two nation theory.
on top of tht this guy has already got "azadi" frm oppressing hindus :rofl:
phir bhi haath jor ke yaha aa raha hai,,ye baat kuch samajh nahi aai.
hence,,only explanation is my conclusion

NO I do not work for free neither the persons you mentioned but the difference is we do not act as if we are doing charity unlike Indians here including you who were acting as if the bhai coming to bhayaland is something as if bhayas of bhayaland are doing charity.

India has a medical tourism and making money many people from around the world come to India for medical tourism and Pakistan is well within the world so stop behaving as if you are distributing these free-of-cost or it has anything to do with humanity. for if it was for humanity you are having more liver patients waiting for charity within your own boundary

Bhai difference here is this,

These hospitals you are showing are gov hospitals which are ill equipped and offer poor treatment quality.

The hospitals pakistanis and foreingers visit for treatments, are private hospitals where people pay in millions for treatments. Indian pvt medical industry specifically aims medical torusim industry , infact they have built medical tourism imdustry in india.

These hospitals will treat anyone even if a pakistani cause all they care for is money , so in essence the achievement for the moment lies with these hospitals that they have certain advanced treatments available with them, but each time Indian gov and sushma purposely highlight medical visas issue and try to build their public image based on services offered by pvt hospitals to one up palistan , whilst gov hospitals are lacking in even basic amenities.

Secondly, even the gov hospitals that offer cancer or advanced level treatments in india would be better equipped than these local district level hospitals like the one you mentioned. It was not a speciality hospital so they left it in debilitating state.

Bhaijan that's my whole point. Its a commercial issue and should not be politicized. Pakistanis don't get free treatment, they pay heavily for it. Let them have a medical visa and robb them off their money as any private institute would do but don't make it look like bada bhai helping chota bhai.

She wants to win the masses, start caring more about the poor man who needs an ambulance.

Why are you taking undue interest in my anus.

I don't swing that way neo-sanghi.

Cheers, Doc
neither do I, but your very loud persona (one of them anyway) on this very forum was a gau rakshak, what happened ?

or do you just like to troll playing various assumed identities, a rich mullah one day, a dalit convert christian the next, a confused bawaji on other occasions ? :cheesy:

Look at them hypocrites. Comparing Facebook ban to healthcare facilities. Yes, we take care of ORIGINAL Kashmiris who are refugees in India since 1989.

And Facebook was banned in land of pure for years God bless Mashal khan, even lifeless body wasn't spared.

And a particular mod speaking of pallets. Just ask him to record what happens when he throws a stone at US police. Recently, he can ask Australian what happened when she dialed 911. She is six feet underground. That mod is worse than Kashmiri then.

neither do I, but your very loud persona (one of them anyway) on this very forum was a gau rakshak, what happened ?

or do you just like to troll playing various assumed identities, a rich mullah one day, a dalit convert christian the next, a confused bawaji on other occasions ? :cheesy:

You've completely lost me buddy.

I suggest some rest.

Cheers, Doc

Look at them hypocrites. Comparing Facebook ban to healthcare facilities. Yes, we take care of ORIGINAL Kashmiris who are refugees in India since 1989.

And Facebook was banned in land of pure for years God bless Mashal khan, even lifeless body wasn't spared.

And a particular mod speaking of pallets. Just ask him to record what happens when he throws a stone at US police. Recently, he can ask Australian what happened when she dialed 911. She is six feet underground. That mod is worse than Kashmiri then.
pellets are good, that way they stay alive but can't read the crazy terror manuals like sahih al-bukhari etc