Strife torn Indian states

Thats Pakistan's doing. When you are on top in the 2nd spot and securing an "Extreme risk" rating, some of it will definitely spill into India. Especially when you use it as an extension of your foreign policy. Considering all the **** we go through, 18th is not bad. Now you understand why there are mass graves. They are all terrorists or terrorist sympathizers. They will obviously get shot. If you dont want that to happen, then dont sponsor terror!! As simple as that.

Hasn't India used proxies as an extension of its foreign policy. Hasn't other countries done the same and are still doing it.

If Pakistan feels that it is appropriate to undertake such measures, these measures will be taken.

India does it in Afghanistan, in Bangladesh, in Nepal and even in a small country like Bhutan by stopping their fuel supplies through organizing a strike of truck drivers, a different form proxy utilization.

But killing your own in such mass numbers and then blaming and justifying such killing on freedom fighters is a blatant lie.

There is a freedom war going on in Indian Occupied Kashmir. The Kashmiris on Pakistani side can not be stopped to support their brethren being brutalized by Indian Security Forces. And there is no terrorism going on in Indian Occupied Kashmir - these are freedom fighters and all Pakistanis hope that they succeed.

Pakistan will continue to provide all moral and diplomatic support to its brethren as it has done before.

Hasn't India used proxies as an extension of its foreign policy. Hasn't other countries done the same and are still doing it.

If Pakistan feels that it is appropriate to undertake such measures, these measures will be taken.

India does it in Afghanistan, in Bangladesh, in Nepal and even in a small country like Bhutan by stopping their fuel supplies through organizing a strike of truck drivers, a different form proxy utilization.

But killing your own in such mass numbers and then blaming and justifying such killing on freedom fighters is a blatant lie.

There is a freedom war going on in Indian Occupied Kashmir. The Kashmiris on Pakistani side can not be stopped to support their brethren being brutalized by Indian Security Forces. And there is no terrorism going on in Indian Occupied Kashmir - these are freedom fighters and all Pakistanis hope that they succeed.

Pakistan will continue to provide all moral and diplomatic support to its brethren as it has done before.
:blah:
Seriously, no one outside of PAK believes this cr@p !

All true.. And you missed India's involvement in Balochistan.. Fully agree to your above POV

Not unless you can prove it..

I dont dispute your POV.. But then your freedom fighters are our terrorists and will be treated as such.. Crocodile tears aside.. Aur Gehun ke saath ghun bhi peesta hai.. :(

As it should.. Just like India continues to support Balochistan Freedom movement.. Its a never ending see saw :)

A revenge that failed ;) (at least so far)

india's meddling in Bangladesh didnt really pay off dividends either did it? The people there (like many of your other neighbours) still resent you :lol:

That's not true.. Just like Balochi nationalism is not totally indigenous.. Without external support neither has the legs to stand. Case in point, with Pakistan distracted in Afghanistan, peace has more or less returned to the valley giving India enough wriggle space to start poking Pakistan in
Balochistan

surely.....but just remember there are plenty of ways to "poke" in india.....i heard about the great vacation spots of your restive, God-forsaken east/northeast where separatism and rebellion are the order of the day

india's meddling in Bangladesh didnt really pay off dividends either did it? The people there (like many of your other neighbours) still resent you :lol:

Sure but we are not sandwiched with a nuclear power, as we would have been if pakistan was intact.

surely.....but just remember there are plenty of ways to "poke" in india.....i heard about the great vacation spots of your restive, God-forsaken east/northeast where separatism and rebellion are the order of the day

so the "Think Tank" in pdf endorses militancy in neighboring state of India

Nah! you dont mean that... Who cares whether Bangladesh likes us or not.. The idea never was to create a friend.. It was always to hurt Pakistan.. That worked pretty well.. Got to be realistic..Not having to watch our flank post 1971 was just a bonus.

Surely there are.. Just like there are a bunch of others to Poke Pakistan.. A bit of water regulation in J&K plays havoc with the whole agrarian economy of Pakistan... and that's what this is all about... Poking each other without crossing the threshold..

And about Assam.. Nah! that's not gonna do too much.. They are not looking to separate... Just want more power.. Worst case, if they succeed, all it means is a different socio - economic structure in India .. For all you know, that might even be better than what we already have..

All true.. And you missed India's involvement in Balochistan.. Fully agree to your above POV

Not unless you can prove it..

No proof needed. The GOP states this for a fact.

I dont dispute your POV.. But then your freedom fighters are our terrorists and will be treated as such.. Crocodile tears aside.. Aur Gehun ke saath ghun bhi peesta hai.. :(

One man's terrorist is the other man's freedom fighter.

As it should.. Just like India continues to support Balochistan Freedom movement.. Its a never ending see saw :)

India has much more weaknesses to be exploited.

You can keep at it.

Sure but we are not sandwiched with a nuclear power, as we would have been if pakistan was intact.

what difference does it make? Hypothetically -we can anyways hit any indian city from where we are right now :lol:

so the "Think Tank" in pdf endorses militancy in neighboring state of India

just putting things into "perspective" since some of you bharti shmucks only understand a certain language

Mission accomplished as long as we made that arm of Pakistan impotent...and not another theatre to operate against India...

Besides...seems elected govt of BD is in our Pocket...more than what Pakistan can claim for any of its neighbors

Indians are no novices to unconventional warfare anymore....besides what can u possibly throw at us that you havent done in the past or what we cant return with interest 10 times over...LOL!

No proof needed. The GOP states this for a fact.

GoP is no authority on Indian actions in Kashmir.. Sorry, but I couldnt understand..

One man's terrorist is the other man's freedom fighter.
That's exactly what I said :)... and one man's freedom fighter is other man's terrorist..

India has much more weaknesses to be exploited.
You can keep at it.
Remains to be seen. Its not over till the fat lady sings :).

But so far you must admit, India has been more successful at least geographically ;)

Abey, chaar anna ki murghi aur bara anna ka masala waley baat ki hey. !! :D
Chaddi utrney utarwane ki tu dhour ki baat hey, albata chundh SMS pey bagher lungi key bhagney waley bahadhouroun ko tu sarey samaj ney dekha. ;)

albatta kisi ne koi movie bana dee par hamare haya uski wajah se log ek doosre ko marne nahi lagte....

Yeh log ...Mahaul bana rahe hain bhai log.... :whistle:

Abhi inka dil nahi bhara hai...Pehle Khalistan banate banate haath jalaye....phir abhi Kashmir main abhi tak jal rahe hai...ab Asaam main bhi panga le ke apni chaddi utarwane ka plan hai inka.

Dnt worry .... apna kuch jana nahi or inka kuch bachna bahi

hihihi.
Bullshit. Yes there is a Maoist problem but not in urban areas. Our govt is using a mix of dialogue and operations to tackle them. Thankfully, we don't have to invite others to drone our Maoists.
this i always said repetitively here that maoists are sitting right there in delhi but pdf indians always phoophooed my posts.maoist movement is ideological one and its took root both in rural and urban india under the very noses of corrupt indian govts since independence.

MAOIST-FLAG_20120906092343.jpg

GoP is no authority on Indian actions in Kashmir.. Sorry, but I couldnt understand..

Atrocities of Indian Security Forces does not need Indian confirmation for us.

That's exactly what I said :)... and one man's freedom fighter is other man's terrorist..

Remains to be seen. Its not over till the fat lady sings :).

Agreed.

But so far you must admit, India has been more successful at least geographically ;)

If there was no war in Afghanistan, India's success would be rather difficult. India took advantage of the environment that existed. Good enough. In my opinion, if India had earnestly worked for Afghan stability, it would have been better for India too in the long. Alas, not to be. But India may not be able to sustain such measures for long as America now needs stability in Afghanistan and for that Pakistani support is critical. India will work against US interests if it continues with such measures beyond a certain stage, and therefore it will have to recede.

Contrarily, Pakistan single handedly created the environment and can do so again, as the space for such enhancement does exists and would probably would expand in dimension. NE India is another example which is ripe for enhancement if ignited.

Lets see how it develops. I think, it may not augur as well for the Indians as they may like it to be, unless they acquiesce to a certain degree.

what difference does it make? Hypothetically -we can anyways hit any indian city from where we are right now :lol:

Cr@p load of difference between a few missiles being lobbed at a target vis-a-vis an armored / airborne thrust from 2 directions.. You know what you lost :)

just putting things into "perspective" since some of you bharti shmucks only understand a certain language
The schmuck comment aside, I kind of agree.. We guys ought to grow up a bit and accept that both our countries do this kind of poking on a pretty regular basis..

loosing an advantage of having your enemy engaged at both fronts, with tactical reinforcement from china within minutes on both sides doesn't ring a bell to you. Such indifference is appaling

Sure, your linguistic skills are extremely polished as seen in past.