Stephen Hawking says 'nothing' was around before origin of universe

I am not even in the team .......

And why are you being so touchy ..... you suggested something and I added to it ........

Aur tayri to team b poori nai hy iss forum pay ...... chuchu kakay
out hone ke baad batting nahi milti hai ! Try harder next time .

The guy is dead stop making fun of him , his matters are with Allah , all his life he negates the existence of Allah now it's time for almighty to reveal himself to him , we should pray that he is forgiven and Allah show mercy to him . He was good , not the best I could say but definitely better than the masses ..

Funny seeing people in the thread throwing a fit over the fact that he was an atheist. Most scientists are atheists because in order to explore science and make new discoveries you need to question everything but all religions go the other way. Besides is it that hard for you to comprehend that even if the big bang theory is true it could have happened according to His will ?
If are religious you cannot think out of the box and will not be rational and logical.

Or he could have simply imported cow dung ....... who knows he could have unlocked the next level ....... just by the smell of it.

It sickens me when I see this kind of behaviour towards Indians and Bangladeshis. If everyone started throwing around pointless insults like these the forum would be reduced to pop in the loo and terrorist jokes. Have some class please.

If are religious you cannot think out of the box and will not be rational and logical.

No dude , it' depends on a person how much he has learned . Being religious is not a problem , but being insane is. A wise religious would know where to stick his religious views and where it's inappropriate and unnecessary .
You cannot go and interfere your religion in Evrything . You donot look at things only by religious perspective , all things are not made on religious laws of good and bad .

Sometimes you've to appreciate what is considered bad in religion because its aimed at providing benefits to the soceity .

If you look at all things by a religious approach then you will be implying that you're a low intellect person who holds himself high and holier than others.

P.S by ' you ' I didn't mean you , it's just a general term I used .

They live in their own world and considered everyone around inferior. I called such people irrational and illogical who cannot think outside of the box.They are also one of the most corrupt people of our society.

True dude ..
U know i dont mind peaceful rational preaching but finger pointing , shaming and being annoying is what disgusts me . It actually shows their own chatacter that what kinda person they are .

That's why I posted this, for those who were cheering him as a pro. He was nothing but some overrated baboon cheered up by Atheists and Agnostics after his foolish book.

I read his book a while back and I thought it was pretty good.

I don't think it has an Atheist/Agnostic agenda, especially after the last chapter, you might even think the opposite.

There was an article on virtual particles, which seemingly form out of nothing. Its something to do with the weirdness of quantum mechanics. So its very much possible that the universe came out of nothing.

That's harsh : (
yes it is possible, it is, because there was once an article over an internet. :suicide: you are such a shame for atheist all over the hell

True dude ..
U know i dont mind peaceful rational preaching but finger pointing , shaming and being annoying is what disgusts me . It actually shows their own chatacter that what kinda person they are .

Being personal makes you guys so coool lol

I believe that some higher dimensional being created a simulation in which we all live . You can call it "god" but it is not the kind of "god" which everyone thinks it is . It probably started the simulation and then jacked off and went to sleep . It may not even know that it has created a planet called earth which supports life and there evolved intelligent beings who ponder about their existence . Maybe that so called "god" itself is pondering it's existence . It is something like when you run a simulation of 2D "game of life" . you don't know and can't determine what kind of 2D beings your simulated 2D universe with just three simple rules will create . The higher dimensional being probably did something similar and he most probably doesn't even know that "humans" exist or even earth exists . He doesn't give a sh*t just like we don't give a sh*t about the 2D creatures we create in Conway's "game of life"