Simple Quantification of which Pakistani province gets what

Pakistan Budget allocation is simple

Population + Backwardness

The province which is least developed will get higher per capita budget .... Sindh is getting more than Punjab bcz Sindh avg per capita is higher than punjab and that bcz of Karachi ...

By we you mean Pushtoons I guess.
Be very thankful to the British who liberated you from Sikh rule.
Sarkar Khalsa ruled all of FATA all the way to Kabul. until defeated by British. So there goes your claims of being undefeated .
We take those Rulers such as Babir, Ghaznavi , Ghouri as Muslim rulers , you take them as ethnic pushtoon rulers, while they themselves may not be considering themselves as Pushtoons when alive.
Also take that as a proof that all ethnicities has a chance to rule the region , not just Pushtoons. Rajput , Gakhar and many other ethnicities ruled the region.
Also it's not just Pushtoons defending Pakistan. India is in eastern border so guess which ethnicity are first line of defence?

"Sarkar Khalsa ruled all of FATA all the way to Kabul. until defeated by British. So there goes your claims of being undefeated"
HAHAHA what a load of crap, mate what on earth have you been smoking? some cow dung?
As for sikh ruling mate first of all they ruled few areas of KPK not FATA. They have never ruled FATA ever. secondly even KPK they ruled for may be what 30 year?? now go and do some research that for how many centuries we ruled them Sikhs.
what? eastern border is not being defended by YOUR ETHNICITY but PAKISTAN army, remove that army from there and let us all see how many days you can defend that border, While we here defended western borders for you for about 5 decades.
I can say so much shit about your ethnicity but coz I have a lot of good Punjabi friends and I respect them so I won't and I am not going to stoop down to your level.
You are older then me out of respect for that age of yours I won't be very harsh in my words for you but I request you don't make me.

You suffer the most because violence, murder and unnecessary violence is a source of pride in your culture.
Why is it always you vs us?
Your Islamic brotherhood and every other brotherhood is limited to other Pushtoon only, or in other words it's racial brotherhood.
Stop excluding yourself on racist grounds. The biggest racist against pushtoon is pushtoon himself

Also there were plenty of Pakistan Pushtoons in Bangladesh looking down at Bengalis on racial grounds . Plenty of pushtoon married Bengali women and left them soon as they already had a wife back home.
So stop saying that Bangladesh was only Punjabi fault, you and all other Pakistani ethnicity were included. May I also remind you that the main character in Bangladesh issue Zulfiqar Bhutto was Sindhi not Punjabi

If our brotherhood was limited to Pashtuns only we would have been part of Afghanistan by now not Pakistan. who the fk could stop that from happening if we wanted it? take that fked up mentality of yours somewhere else.

"
As for sikh ruling mate first of all they ruled few areas of KPK not FATA. They have never ruled FATA ever.

Jamrud(Khyber agency) was the westernmost limit of the Sikh Empire. I have seen the Jamrud fort in Kyber agency

In October 1836, Jamrud was conquered from the Khyberis by the Sikhs. Sardar Hari Singh Nalwa (1791-1837), the well-known Sikh general, proposed to build a big fort at Jamrud.

jamrud-fort-1823.jpg

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jamrud_Fort
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Battle_of_Jamrud
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Battle_of_Nowshera

British also conquered this areas . There is famous shagai fort in khyber agnecy built by british forces in 1927 and its under the control of pakistan army.

23003300.jpg

5d8d6f945d8b11d70ec842fa58564f7e.jpg

"Sarkar Khalsa ruled all of FATA all the way to Kabul. until defeated by British. So there goes your claims of being undefeated"
HAHAHA what a load of crap, mate what on earth have you been smoking? some cow dung?
As for sikh ruling mate first of all they ruled few areas of KPK not FATA. They have never ruled FATA ever. secondly even KPK they ruled for may be what 30 year?? now go and do some research that for how many centuries we ruled them Sikhs.
what? eastern border is not being defended by YOUR ETHNICITY but PAKISTAN army, remove that army from there and let us all see how many days you can defend that border, While we here defended western borders for you for about 5 decades.
I can say so much shit about your ethnicity but coz I have a lot of good Punjabi friends and I respect them so I won't and I am not going to stoop down to your level.
You are older then me out of respect for that age of yours I won't be very harsh in my words for you but I request you don't make me.

If our brotherhood was limited to Pashtuns only we would have been part of Afghanistan by now not Pakistan. who the fk could stop that from happening if we wanted it? take that fked up mentality of yours somewhere else.

Bro ignore him, he's been b!tching about Pushtuns for a week or so now, he's done nothing but spread hatred between Pushtuns and Punjabis.

Jamrud(Khyber agency) was the westernmost limit of the Sikh Empire. I have seen the Jamrud fort in Kyber agency

In October 1836, Jamrud was conquered from the Khyberis by the Sikhs. Sardar Hari Singh Nalwa (1791-1837), the well-known Sikh general, proposed to build a big fort at Jamrud.

jamrud-fort-1823.jpg

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jamrud_Fort
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Battle_of_Jamrud
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Battle_of_Nowshera

British also conquered this areas . There is famous shangai fort in khyber agnecy built by british forces in 1927 and its under the control of pakistan army.

05%20Delhi%20Red%20Fort%20Lahore%20Gate%20Entrance.jpg
That last picture is the red fort in Delhi.

lahore is getting 55% of punjab's budget it means 55% for 20 million and 45% for 81 million.
asal mazloom to baqi punjab hai.....
Bhai sahab ap lahore division ko separate province declare kar dein baat khatam lahore k taxes iski expenditures ko pora karnay k luay kafi hain pir hum dekhein gay k baki areas mein konsi dodh ki nehrein chala letay hain ap ,kpk aur sindh ki tarha

There comes out a typical lunatic behaviour from Punjabistan. Provide us Electricity and then talk about bills stupid. did you pay heed to a single thing I have written up there? Trust me FATA KPK AND BALUCHISTAN would be far better alone then with Pakistan.

again some more crap coming out from some idiot.
mate we used to have visitors like Queens of England. most of the insurgencies started when YOU used your tribesmen against SOVIET you might be from Zia's era but your you have a nut size brain whose preoccupied by greater Punjab.
Oh karzai lazy people start working pay the taxes and bills and contribute in national progress not think like afghan propaganda be a patriot not a traitor thanks

You suffer the most because violence, murder and unnecessary violence is a source of pride in your culture.
Why is it always you vs us?
Your Islamic brotherhood and every other brotherhood is limited to other Pushtoon only, or in other words it's racial brotherhood.
Stop excluding yourself on racist grounds. The biggest racist against pushtoon is pushtoon himself

Also there were plenty of Pakistan Pushtoons in Bangladesh looking down at Bengalis on racial grounds . Plenty of pushtoon married Bengali women and left them soon as they already had a wife back home.
So stop saying that Bangladesh was only Punjabi fault, you and all other Pakistani ethnicity were included. May I also remind you that the main character in Bangladesh issue Zulfiqar Bhutto was Sindhi not Punjabi
And also add brother the name of marshal ayub and gen yeyha both were not punjabi but their beloved pushtoon pride who served the main cause of divide

ENOUGH!! KUCH AUR KAM NAHI HAI!!

@Orakzai kis kaam lag gaye ho yar. Delete your posts where you answered his abuse bro. He is making this into racism and provincialism and you are falling for it. Brother don't be like this and don't fall for it.

@singlefighter how dare you start this abuse. Delete your posts at once and apologize to each other.

Aren't Indians enough for us to deal with that we have to display as well.

I have reported posts. Had ho gaye hai.

Guys plz stop abusing each others and this not sending positive message
since this has become a dick measuring contest do you want me to start posting you about the cities and forts built by Pashtuns in India in Punjab?
one more thing these forts are located on the historic route of Khyber pass you can't compare this area with rest of FATA.
There is no contest in there dear. I was just sharing the history of KPK and every region of sub continent have their history and had different rules over there at some point in past
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/History_of_Khyber_Pakhtunkhwa
Secondly i have great respect for our patriot pastun brothers and i personally have many close pastun friends so i keep no enmity for any patriot Pakistani. My all enmity is for anti Pakistan people..

Xia wanted Opium plantation in your FATA to end but your tribesmen won't agree and that caused many armed clashes between government forces snf your tribes. Even then jet fighters had to be sent to bomb down tribal hoards.
It seems you have grown bold due to lax moderating

Jamrud town and fort is located at border of Peshawar district and Khyber agency, near the famous Bab-i-Khyber that you see on currency notes.......it is a plain area and not hilly.....in that period there was no "Khyber agency" and "Yaghistan" was the hilly area of Pashtuns which could not be subdued and had never been conquered or subdued by any empire in history. Sikhs never ventured into hills and confined their rule to plain areas where they built forts where they were confined and protected from the insurgents. The 1839 clash with Kabul army was first major battle of overrated Sardar Hari Singh with any regular army and he got killed at the hands of Afghans while showing his back (he was running back towards Jamrud fort after being routed)