Sick Nawaz Sharif", who went to London for treatment visits a factory in Nelson

This cunt isn't dying any time soon. I mean just look at George Soros.
Harami's have their life extended to an unreasonable level. Good people leave this world quickly.

Present reasonable evidence to Court that the condition mentioned in the certificate is untrue. Example: Doctor’s opinion is that the patient is unable to move around as usual and needs bed rest, but patient is seeing doing all routine activities like going to market, movies, travelling, etc. Other point could be patient was not in town in the period during which certificate mentions the patient to have visited the doctor.

Exact content of certificate needs to be read.

Also, how significant the certificate is to the case needs to be looked at. Many times litigants simply take certificate for deferring the case and getting a new date for hearing.
What is the update about his hart attacks? When he was in jail he got stokes regularly, im asking u because you are best available news source of noora kanjar here in PDF

Itna he buray lagty hain laard sb to ap saaray lohar mulk badar ku nae kr dyty ?

Tb Sharmandgi nahi hoti hai jb metal export k foreign exchange sy aatay sabzi bijli p subsidy lyty ho us vkt b navab bna kro k is paysay sy subsidy nahi chaheay jf thunder ki export k paysay sy do ?

Post reported for targeting a whole tribe which got nothing to do with i.k or navaz sharif's corruption.
Dont compare this ganja ugly fuglly corrupt chor and thug lohar with other poor , honest and hardworking tribe , if we are calling non leagues as patwari it doesn’t mean we are hating or targeting any community here , han agar tari jal rahi ha nawazu ko lohar kehny par to yeh lay phir keh raha hon nawazu lohar thug chor daku …:lol:

Godfather and his family Co probably has purchased this factory, which I would not be surprised, Doctor happens to be an Indian American who has advised him not to travel, there are plenty of private doctors in London which Godfather could have obtained his medical reports.

Read the report again, he has not that syndrome recently discovered as TakotsuboSyndrome, he might develop this syndrome if he would be kept in solitary confinement.

Honestly if you were stripped , shaved bald, rubbed tar on your face , placed on a donkey and toured around you would still call one and say ammi main Zara ghoomnay gaya tha....... you really have no honour, self respect, morals or intellect.

He does not seem to be particularly bright in Politics. Amazing that such a person has such hold in biggest province of Pakistan .

Meanwhile ................... efforts are ongoing

1643839250712.png

One day Imran Khan will be doing the same topi drama.

He already copied NS one to one in all his policies. NS has Panama papers, IK has pandora papers. NS beggar, IK beggar. NS liar, IK megaliar etc.

NS hurt Pakistan, Imran Khan did to Pakistan what he did to Sita White and his illegitimate daughter

This has to STOP. These CURRUPTS are making a fool out of a 240 million nation.

Billions of rupees of Illegal / Hawala / BLACK MONEY, ON RECORD, still the state is unable to PUNISH them , let alone dozens of other cases being delayed on every hearing.

First mistake was to give EXTENSION. Unannounced meetings during the nights, ....How can a servant of the state, meet CRIMINALS? Trying to decide the future of this country by meeting CRIMINALS ?

Second was to let him GO.

No, you're wrong in your first statement, he's not making a fool out of 240 million people. Instead, the 240 million people are making a fool out of themselves.

One day Imran Khan will be doing the same topi drama.

He already copied NS one to one in all his policies. NS has Panama papers, IK has pandora papers. NS beggar, IK beggar. NS liar, IK megaliar etc.

NS hurt Pakistan, Imran Khan did to Pakistan what he did to Sita White and his illegitimate daughter

Why would he do that?? He has no property and no haram ka mal like your khota leader does ….
IK never ran away and never will. He will
Die in Pakistan .