Shiv Sena Accept Farooq Abdullah's Challenge to Hoist Indian Flag in Srinagar ..... And They Fail

Areesh

Six activists of the Shiv Sena were detained here today as police thwarted their bid to hoist a tricolour at Lal Chowk, an official said.

The Shiv Sena activists arrived at Ghanta Ghar (Clock Tower) in two vehicles and were taken into preventive custody as soon as they alighted, a police official said.

The detained activists were taken to the Police Station Kothibagh where they were released after completing legal formalities, the official said.

The Jammu unit of the Shiv Sena had sent a special team to hoist the national flag in Srinagar following National Conference president Farooq Abdullah’s remarks on Pakistan- occupied Kashmir last week.

“They (Centre and BJP) are talking about raising the flag in Azad Kashmir. I ask them to go and raise the tricolour at Lal Chowk in Srinagar. They cannot even do that and they are talking about Azad Kashmir,” Abdullah had said.

http://www.hindustantimes.com/india...in-srinagar/story-9eJ3LGFZlTWTbyQzJSDyWN.html

@Windjammer @Jon-Snow @I S I @Ocean @Musafir117 @DESERT FIGHTER

Atoot ang hai bhai atoot ang :lol:

IMG_20171206_190528.jpg

Indians after getting their *** whopped every time.

And the only region disputed is azad Kashmir and not Indian occupied. My ***
@Jackdaws . this is the reality they cannot raise the flag in lal chowk let alone in AZAD KASHMIR
And the only region disputed is azad Kashmir and not Indian occupied. My ***
@Jackdaws . this is the reality they cannot raise the flag in lal chowk let alone in AZAD KASHMIR
Video bhi dekh le
http://www.timesnownews.com/india/v...ir-tricolour-farooq-abdullah-shiv-sena/140474

hindustantimes is an indian source, check.

So 4-5 non kashmiris in police protection and complete shutdown raise Indian flags for 4-5 minutes and you are presenting with such a ride. :rofl: :rofl:

Abay aisai jhanda lehratai hain Srinagar main. Shaan sai. Hazaaron logon kai samain.

main-qimg-f622024011d58f2e9cf58b4e4bd63946-c

166358_154049164646686_100001248102026_324865_4159109_n.jpg

No you can't. You would lose. And you would lose badly. Just like 18 june 2017. :)

So 4-5 non kashmiris in police protection and complete shutdown raise Indian flags for 4-5 minutes and you are presenting with such a ride. :rofl: :rofl:

Abay aisai jhanda lehratai hain Srinagar main. Shaan sai. Hazaaron logon kai samain.

main-qimg-f622024011d58f2e9cf58b4e4bd63946-c

166358_154049164646686_100001248102026_324865_4159109_n.jpg

No you can't. You would lose. And you would lose badly. Just like 18 june 2017. :)

Do you have any proof they were under police protection or is this like angels descending from heaven to fight for Pakistan in 1965?

What happened on 18th June 2017?

Yes thats the video of them before getting arrested.
They weren't arrested - they were detained and released.

Do you have any proof they were under police protection or is this like angels descending from heaven to fight for Pakistan in 1965?

Check the video that you posted. 4-5 non kashmiris in front of a total shutdown and you present it to us like it is something to be proud of. Police along with other security forces are always present in Srinagar and particularly when some delusional bharati goes to Srinagar to prove it as Indian city.

So funny that you guys actually take pride in such crap. :lol:

What happened on 18th June 2017?

Find yourself. Someone talked big and then got a slap that they always deserved.